ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CE
Charles E.
Duluth, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Excellent employees & service
Employees are very friendly & courteous. They explain in detail what work is needed & the cost. I have used good auto shops in other states, but yours is by far the best.

DL
Debbie L.
Duluth, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Best Best Auto repair shop there is!
They are honest, timely, super helpful, and the quality of workmanship is far above most other repair shops!!!!!!!
I have used East End Auto exclusively for the past 10 years and trust them implicitly!
I drive an older 350 diesel truck that hauls horse and I never have to worry.
They are super detailed even when working on routine vehicle maintnence, and keep excellent track of what keeps my vehicles running better and longer than I ever could.

AA
Amy A.
Saginaw, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
FANTASTIC SERVICE
East End Auto is very thorough, kind, compassionate and affordable!!

VERY IMPRESSED!!

AS
Ashley S.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Ashley said they were friendly, and had quick service.

RB
Rebecca B.
Proctor, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Honest, helpful friendly service!
I have had several issues with my vehicle in the last 6 months and the staff at East End has gone above and beyond to not only fix the issues, but worked with my car warranty company and kept me informed every step of the way! Fantastic!

DA
Don A.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Service
Always ready to go the extra mile to help.

DB
Dave B.
Duluth, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great service
Good job.

SJ
Steve J.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Exceptional Service!!
East End changed (snows) and rotated tires for us. They mentioned 6/32 tread depth on original tires with 56k miles. I knew they were about gone but asked for a quote on a new set.
Price for a new set of Coopers was very reasonable, will likely get new rubber soon!
Thanks, East End!!

PJ
Phil J.
Duluth, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Phil said he has dealt with this business quite a bit and there were a couple of times they could have taken advantage of him, but they are honest. Brian the manager is top-notch.

GT
Greg T.
Minnesota
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the staff was conscientious and kept him up to date.

TH
Theresa H.
Duluth, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Theresa said the staff took her in immediately. They were honest about the evaluation and she was totally pleased.

LM
Luke M.
Minnesota
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Luke said the guys are very straight forward, trustable, and knowledgeable. They are fantastic.

TL
Tom L.
Duluth, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
I appreciate the way that we are treated at is an auto, very friendly, very professional, and a fun interaction checking in
Tom and I are always treated very well by Brian and everyone at East End auto. I called end of last week for an appointment and I got in right away this week. We have been going there for years because they make it very convenient to drop off the cars the nite before, and The shop is only 20 min. From our house.

DA
Don A.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Job well done.
They always get me in as soon as possible, and take care of my problem. 😁

JB
James B.
Duluth, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provides good service.