Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

749 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
Always a job well done by gracious professionals
With 4 vehicles, unskilled owners, Duluth rds and a gravel rd we visit East End Auto frequently. We value their good work, kind and courteous manner and a job always well done. And we learn something new every visit. We just wish they could service the tractor and lawnmower too !

RK
RONALD K.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019
The usual great service, with concern by the staff, is always refeshing to get, this time, just like every time in the past!
Brian and the rest of your staff is always very factual as to finding a repair problem cause, and very reassuring as to the needed repair. Always a welcome feeling for a job well done and backed up by a confident feeling when picking up my vehicle after the work has been completed. Auto repairs are expensive and seem to be going up in cost, every year, but at East End, I always get a feeling of getting my monies worth for the repair that was completed!

SJ
Steve J.
Duluth, MN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019
Exceptional Service!!
We have been using East End Auto for years now and I can't say enough about how good these guys are!
My son, wife, and their daughter were in town from Bovey. Their daughter needs to come to Duluth every week for medical treatment, and their car was having problems with the front end.
We needed to get it fixed quickly so they could get back home. I was able to get it in that day and was done the next day. Needed ball joints, tie rod ends, and sway bar control arms.
They got it done when we asked and the car drives like it was new! The bill was "very reasonable!"
Thanks to Brian, Dale, and the guys in the garage for a great job!
This is why we bring all our family's car to you!

MF
Michael F.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019
Good people, great advice, fair prices
I was surprised at how quickly my work was done, happy with the price, and really appreciated the advice on how to avoid future similar issues.

HM
Hank M.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Hank said he felt the service provided by this business was overpriced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MR
Maxine R.
Duluth, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Maxine said that she loves the place, they are all good, wonderful people. Brian has been very kind and supported her and she will come back for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DB
Dana B.
Duluth, MN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Professional and Friendly
The staff is professional, conscientious, and friendly. We always get great service at a fair price.

BN
Bill N.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the service was fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Lucas P.
Duluth, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Lucas said the front desk staff was occupied and he had to wait around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VS
Vicky S.
Minnesota
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Vicky said the staff did everything she asked them to do and they were very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Gregg B.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Gregg said the staff is helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
Gene B.
Duluth, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Welcoming, ready to help solve a problem
Able to help you even on short notice

CK
Carol K.
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Courteous and Honest
I have done business with East End Auto for the last 5 years. They are always courteous and honest. All work costs are upfront before the jobs are started. I highly recommend East End Auto.

NA
Nate A.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Quick!
We've had three of our vehicles in for this- and- that these past two weeks. Quick, thorough, honest, and a pleasure to deal with! Great communication!

MG
Mike G.
Minnesota
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business is good. They did a simple job and didn't make it complicated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dennis S.
Duluth, MN
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
😀
Knowledgeable staff, great location, fair prices, trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
2015 Subaru Forester
Thanks for getting the Forester in immediately on very short notice when we realized it was being driven with a very low quantity of oil, and was 3 times the miles past it’s required oil change. This was the first time you have serviced this car of ours, and we really appreciated the great service as always. Brian suggested checking on a Subaru oil consumption problem and I did. Finding out other necessary info in the process that we otherwise wouldn’t have. Thank you all.

Verified Customer
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
First visit
Very happy with our first visit to East End Auto! We will definitely go back when we need work done in our vehicles.

LM
Lloyd M.
Duluth, MN
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

UU
U.S. CPA U.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
GSA Vehicle repair
Good communication and good people skills by Brian and Dale