ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TM
TIM AND TONY M.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2016
2004 chevy classic
love the folks at East End and they always do really good work. Just wish the car wasn't so greasy on the doors, wheel, etc when I get it back. oh well

JM
Jessica M.
Duluth, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Jessica said the employees at this business were very prompt and honest. She mentioned she felt like it was a very transparent service.

AB
Alex B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2016 Category: Service
Alex said they have good service.

SS
SCOTT S.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016
Great service
Prompt service, thorough explanation of any and all issues

RM
Richard M.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Aline. She said this business is fast.

LH
Lindsey H.
Duluth, MN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2016 Category: Service
Lindsey said they did a good job at this business on his vehicle. He recommends this business for service.

DT
Danielle T.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Nick. He said this business does a good job. He always takes his vehicles there.

JS
Jeff S.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Forward Control
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2016
Tow
Well, you folks are good and all - but, when a part "you replaced" wears out in less than a year(the distributor cap and rotor) and leaves me stranded on the side of the road (again) as it did less than a year ago that's not good. You all didn't even offer to discount the tow which I think you should have.
Brian from East End Auto responded on 07/03/2016

East End Auto understands the frustrations of failing parts, however we can only abide by the factory set standard warranty. We take these reviews very seriously, and have taken the necessary steps to get the tow covered by Tech Net. Again we apologize for the parts that failed in such a short time, and will be speaking with the manufacturer to correct the problem. 


SK
Susan K.
Duluth, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Car troubles no more
East End Auto offers quality work in a professional manner. They listened to my requests and concerns. They addressed each concern. They looked and alerted me to other factors that may need to be addressed in the future. They were wonderful with communication about the repairs. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

BG
Brian G.
Duluth, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016
Excellent auto repair service - thorough, accurate analysis of the problems and the best (most understandable and complete) advice we've had in many years of driving See the review.
We had towed in an older (2001) Toyota Tacoma pickup for repair/replacement of an alternator. The pickup is a work truck with many (235 K) miles of heavy load rough usage. EEA quickly replaced the alternator and, knowing the truck;s usage, checked and found several minor problems, and a major frame disintegration problem . EEA (Dale) immediately contacted us, appraised us of the safety hazards involved, and, most importantly, advised of practical alternative ways to proceed. We're working with Toyota and are reasonably confident of a favorable outcome. The important pint of all this is that EEA directly prevented the frame collapse of our pickup, while driving with a heavy load and the human injuries that surely would have resulted. For that they've earned are sincere thanks and loyalty.

TS
Tim S.
Minnesota
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Tim said they got it finished quick. If there is going to be an extra charge, they would notify him about it and would get permission.

GB
Gene B.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016
Good Service
Always helpful. Explain well what is problem and solution(s). Brian is always helpful.

CP
Cody P.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016 Category: Service
Cody said the employees at this business were helpful, friendly and explained everything to him. They provided good service. They did a great job and he would like them to keep up the good work.

RK
RONALD K.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2016
Just plain Great Customer Service and customer consideration!
Dale, knew I had an urgent meeting to get to and so he made some changes to the mechanics schedule and got my truck into being fixed as soon as he could. It was really considerate of him and your whole operation! I can always depend on Garrett and all his staff to come through, big time, in my book, for quality work, at affordable costs!

LL
Lynn L.
Duluth, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016
Always takes care of my problem
No matter how busy they are , they address my problem and promptly take care of it .