Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(466 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


GE
Greg E.
Anoka, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Greg said he has been doing business with this facility for years.

JP
Jenny P.
Anoka, MN
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Jenny said she is having an issue with this business at the moment.

DW
DONNA W.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017
Consistent Great Service
I have been bringing my car here for service since 2010. Great service and honest.

LB
Leland B.
Anoka, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017 Category: Service
Leland said this business does a good job and he likes them. They treated him right. They are really kind people and they treat customers with respect.

GO
Gina O.
Anoka, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Always Available with Great Service
We have taken our fleet of work trucks to East Main ever since we moved our business to Anoka 10 years ago and we, along with most of our employees use East Main for our personal vehicles also. We have always had great service. They tell us what needs fixed, what's urgent and what isn't and let us make the choices. All work they do is totally guaranteed and we have no complaints whatsoever. They keep our vehicles running and us in safe vehicles.

JV
John V.
Darwin, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
John said he is very pleased with the quality of work the business provides. The employees gave him options on his vehicle and they followed up with him. They are customer oriented and he said he felt like they cared about him.

LV
Laura V.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Liz. She said this business provides very good service.

ZK
Zelalem K.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Zelalem said the service was on time and everything was good.

NI
Nick I.
Champlin, MN
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the part was a little more expensive than he thought and he could have gotten it somewhere else. When he had Googled the part he needed online, the estimated price was $150. They charged him $420 for the part. He would recommend the business for service, if it does not involve parts.

MM
Mike M.
Andover, MN
RAM 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2017 Category: Service
Mike said going to this business, is just like being at home. The employees are trustworthy and friendly.

KH
Kevin H.
Forest Lake, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was fine.

DG
DIANE G.
Coon Rapids, MN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
DIANE
EXCELLENT SERVICE. GREAT CUSTOMER INTERACTION. UNBEATABLE CONVENIENCE.

JH
Jacki H.
Elk River, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Jacki said this business was good and on time. They did what they said they would do.

SA
Shirley A.
Coon Rapids, MN
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Shirley said this business is wonderful. She has been a customer for years and her experience with them has been good, which is why she keeps going back.

BS
Brant S.
Anoka, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Brant said they did a very good job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 466 in total