Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,015 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
good
good service.
Costs are very high not compatible with others
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! While we understand how you feel about our prices we continue to appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru!

Have a wonderful day and take care during this difficult time.


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

SR
SHARON R.
Duvall, WA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Quick service for 3 recall updates
Due to the COVID-19 quarantine we were a bit apprehensive about having this service done, but we had to schedule it over 6 weeks in advance. Happily, due to light workloads Eastside Subaru had a few extra technicians available and our job was done in less than half the estimated time. A nice surprise.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020

Hi Sharon! Thank you for your 5 star rating! We love hearing when we can exceed our customers expectations!

Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

BB
BARBARA B.
Bothell, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Efficient
Great customer service! They have efficient processes in place to streamline your visit and they are very friendly, too. Even during Covid-19 quarantine they managed the process well and with good humor.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020


Renee Drake
Customer Relations
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020

Hi Barbara! Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

JB
JOHN B.
Woodinville, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
The BEST service and sanitary practices
Subaru, as usual, had THE BEST service and sanitary practices. They cover the seat, key, gear shift with plastic and also disinfect the steering wheel. Pens are handed over in disinfectant wipes. The remaining staff are friendly and happy to help. Please continue to have your car serviced at Eastside Subaru.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020

Hi John! Thank you for your 5 star rating and wonderful recommendation! Our customers safety is our number one priority at this time. 

Have a wonderful day! We look forward to seeing you again.


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

BW
BRENDA W.
Bothell, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Good
easy for me nice people
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/06/2020

Hi Brenda! Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

RB
ROBERT B.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
excellent experience
excellent experience
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Robert! Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

Verified Customer
Sammamish, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
They are very nice and went beyond normal
I needed my car fixed and didn't want to drive to the dealership. They had my car towed and are delivering the car back to my house. What more could you ask for. Their responsiveness is what I want for my car dealership.

Thanks Eastside Subaru
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that you had an extraordinary experience with our dealership! We are committed to making sure our customers come first and will always go above and beyond to make that happen.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

GW
GERALD W.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service department just gets it done. No nonsense and a very short wait. Wish other places were so efficient. Thank you ESS..
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Gerald! Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate you and your business and hope to be of service to you again! Take care! 


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

BH
BURKE H.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Great as always
Service was pretty much perfectly executed. The loaner car was a nice touch.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Burke! Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate you and your business and hope to be of service to you again! Take care!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

Verified Customer
Duvall, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent and fast service
The sales and finance team were amazing especially given the current environment. They made it seem easy during my purchase
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating and recommendation. We are so happy to hear that your purchase experience with us was excellent!

 If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

PM
PETER M.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Good corona precautions !!
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Peter! Thank you for your 5 star rating and comment about our precautions during this time. Our customers safety is of our utmost importance!

Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

PM
PAMELA M.
Woodinville, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Timely accurate and with a smile
Trae and team took great care of us. In this time of coronavirus, they took care with sanitizing and space between customers and staff. Thanks!
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Pamela! Thank you for your 5 star review and comments about the care we are taking during this time. Our customers safety is of our utmost importance.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Factory Recall
Thanks so much for the effort you guys put in during these crazy times. It is much appreciated.
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating. Our customers safety is of the utmost importance to us.

 Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

KH
KAY H.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
At this time, disinfecting the interior of loaner car and the owner car after work is completed should be mandatory.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/03/2020

Hi Kay. Thank you for your input and concern during this time. We have put some new procedures in play for the safety of our guests.

Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Eastside Subaru! We look forward to seeing you again!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations

SM
SANGAMNATH M.
Bothell, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
My recent experience with Eastside Suburu and especially with Toby Gabriel was excellent.
RD
Renee D., Customer Relations from Eastside Subaru responded on 04/02/2020

Hi Sangamnath ! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see your service experience with us was excellent!  Thank you so much for choosing Eastside Subaru as your first choice for service! Have a wonderful day!


Renee Drake
Customer Relations