Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
82% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


HE
HEATHER E.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Quickly done on battery check and replacement in Express
I went in after getting my car battery jumped and though a lot of people seemed to show up about the same time, they had me in and out quite quickly. The service advisor was very nice, as I have come to expect at Eastside Subaru.

KR
KERRY R.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Very efficient service department
The service was as expected, but you have no idea how important that is! Check-in is friendly, quick and easy, and the service was performed as promised and even faster than the time estimate. They run a right ship.

BS
BRENT S.
Bothell, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service as always
Turn around time was reasonable, fully staffed during the snow storm and everyone happy to provide service. Pat in the parts department was very helpful and answered lots of parts questions I had, he is the best!

Thank you,
B

DF
DAVID F.
Lake Forest Park, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Efficient organization. Very pleasant to work with. They figure out the problem.
This was our first visit to Eastside Subaru, but we plan to come back despite the longer drive. Josie was very sharp and thoughtful, and a delightful young woman. They diagnosed our problem, fixed it, and the cost was moderate.

DA
DONALD A.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent!
I used the Express Service and it was perfect. Pulled in, was promptly helped and they found a recall to do along with the regular service. In and out in an hour, everything perfect, waiting area was idea. Simply could not ask for better. Thank you!

JW
JAN W.
Woodinville, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Always have great service at Eastside Subaru
The team is friendly and always helpful. Glad they have a decent waiting room - especially for the shorter services.

JH
JEFFREY H.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
The service department at Subaru is great!
The people that work there are very friendly and helpful and I feel like they care that I get what I need and not just sell me something

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, excellent service, nice loaner

Verified Customer
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Great customer service, quick oil change service.

Verified Customer
Mercer Island, WA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Sales
Buying experience
This is my second purchase from east side Subaru. They have been excellent in every aspect

SC
STEVEN C.
Bellevue, WA
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Bought a 2020 Ascent after shopping every dealership from Burlington to Puyallup. Best price and they had exactly the car I wanted. No sales gimmicks or messing around... business like and professional. Mark was great.

SF
SCOTT F.
Seattle, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Express Service
Timely, considerate, and caring.

LF
LESLIE F.
Kirkland, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
A quick and easy repair
I needed a quick and fast repair to my Subaru and Eastside quickly found a spot for me. They managed too drive me hope and then pick me up again once the repair was made. It is a pleasure dealing with them.

ML
MICHELE L.
Kenmore, WA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
The people here are very nice, and scheduling is easy.

MM
MARILYN M.
Woodinville, WA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Marilyn M
David Ohara was friendly, polite, responsive, informative, respectful, efficient, professional.
Appreciate this rather than getting into the grips of 'alligator-type' service people
Who take advantage of little old ladies :)

Will keep David's card for future service needs
Since Jeff Colella has now become a manager.
Congrats Jeff.
You were all of the above too.