Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,211 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (273)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RL
Renee L.
Edmond, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Too long to wait, 2 hours apparently they over booked or lack of machnics
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/10/2021

Customer has been contacted regarding her response. Clients issue is with previous unrelated repair.

Tamara Stewart


JB
Jennifer B.
Edmond, OK
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Easy car service
This was just for an oil change abs first service and car wash and detail. Everything was done very well
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future! Thank you for your grace with us as we remodel our facility for a better customer experience. 

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


Verified Customer
Brandon, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Great service personnel
Service department personnel strive to get it right.
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/03/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


PM
Patricia M.
Edmond, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Clean, personable personnel
They treated me with respect, did what I asked them to do, and didn't charge me a fortune.
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


UB
Ursula B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Quality Service and Care
The Edmond Hyundai staff provide excellent customer service. The quality of the services they provide and implement are outstanding!
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


Yukon, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Never will I go back!
Edmond Hyundai has the worst customer service ever. I Purchased my car there five years ago and not one time have they ever done that but they’re supposed to I recommend you stay away.

PT
Patrick T.
Oklahoma City, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience-Always!
I would liketo thank Tamara, Tanner, and Kendall for their help and advice in getting my warranty work done.
Tamara went above and beyond in all her help she provided.
You've got an asset for certain!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


DF
Debra F.
Blackwell, OK
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

We apologize that your recent visit to Edmond Hyundai was unsatisfactory. We have been trying to reach you to make things right. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so I can help resolve the issues. I look forward to speaking with you. 

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart
405-400-8876


PW
Patrick W.
Oklahoma City, OK
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021 Category: Service
Very professional and very friendly. They really work with you too get you into a car
Very nice people and family friendly the really work with you and get you the best for your money. Always feel welcome when I get my car serviced.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


RM
Ralph M.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service at Edmond Hyundai
This was my first visit to Edmond Hyundai for service and I was thoroughly impressed. My service advisor, Vincent Merchant was excellent from start to finish. It was very easy to book an appointment and there was constant communication between the dealership and myself about the progress of the repairs.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
Great
Everything was great!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/16/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


AH
Anthony H.
The Village, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

We apologize that your recent visit to Edmond Hyundai was unsatisfactory. Please give me a call (405) 529-1872 at your earliest convenience  so I can help resolve the issue. I look forward to speaking with you soon. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


RH
Roger H.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today. We will definitely get your AC fixed for you. I look forward to seeing you next week.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Bethany, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
They actually act like they value my business.
I loved my previous car but it was 12 years old. My hyundai is a great replacement.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
The service manager and staff have worked hard to earn and keep our business. We definitely appreciate their immediate attention.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Service department needs a lesson in integrity
Attempting to overcharge an 18 year old girl for service and parts that weren’t needed is an unacceptable lapse in moral and ethical judgment.
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 02/26/2021

Thank you so very much for speaking to me today and allowing us grace. I look forward to providing you with 5 star service for many years to come. The survey is being resent for rescore now. Again, we appreciate you. 

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart