Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,141 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (234)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
oil change
It was done in a timely manner
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


JS
Jennifer S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great, efficient service and friendly, helpful staff. They answered my questions and even let me use a loaner car while mine was being worked on. Really went above and beyond to make it as stress free a process as possible.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Had some unexpected time and they worked me right in
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Newcastle, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
oil change
polite and quick service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


DC
Debra C.
Oklahoma City, OK
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Usually very good to me, except last year when I bought my car, I told them I had a knick in my steering wheel, and the person I told never made a note about it!!!
Did everything I needed done, but did not wash the car.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


TJ
Terry J.
Edmond, OK
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Recall Notice
Was in and out in less than an hour on a recall notice! Appreciated the quick service!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


DP
Debra P.
Oklahoma City, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Professional and honest
I was very impressed. The service department was very friendly and helpful. Justin was exceptional. I will go back.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


MT
Mitzi T.
Piedmont, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Love Hyundai vehicles and service
Fast efficient service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


JD
John D.
Guthrie, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Thought that I needed a new tire because of a leak, they were able to fix it and save me some money.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Spencer, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


BC
Billy C.
Edmond, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Will be back
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Jones, OK
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great experience. Everyone is friendly and service is speedy and thorough.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer
Very good service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


LC
Linda C.
Choctaw, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Great place for service
We bought our Elektra here and always return for service. They are always pleasant and the service is done expeditiously.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Charge transparency
Fixed the issue

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Charge transparency
They need to be more transparent when it comes to charges. See my previous comments.
JOSH M P., Parts Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues on your recent service visit. I would love to speak with you personally to address your concerns. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. My name is Josh Payne and the best number to reach me at is 405-529-1890. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Sincerely 
Josh Payne