Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,177 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (241)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DW
Doris W.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
New car...unexpected oil leak
2020 Palisade oil seal leak....totally unexpected. Lawson advised me that leak was unusual with a new model vehicle. He gave me a small suv loaner but upgraded me to medium suv after 4 days. Lawson kept me advised thru out process. After week..no oil leak and I'm happy
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service personnel
Excellent customer service personnel, Will definitely return again to have more service done on my Genesis.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


SM
Steve M.
Edmond, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service and advisors!
I have bought our last 5 cars from Edmond Hyundai and have brought them all for service. They have great advisors and very trustworthy. I would refer anyone to bring their car in for service.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


FC
Frances C.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
Your salesman, finance, manager and service department
Frances l Cole
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


SL
Sandra L.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Ms
Easy to get appointment and service is very good
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


LA
Larry A.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Service
Excellent Service
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


PD
Philip D.
Edmond, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Edmond Hyundai
2019 Santa Fe. Good prompt service so far.

PD
Philip D.
Edmond, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Edmond Hyundai
2019 Santa Fe. Good, prompt service so far.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Edmond Hyundai
2019 Santa Fe. So far, so good.
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Mr. Driskill,
Thank you for talking with me today! You mentioned you had a hard time completing the survey with your internet connection. I will resend your survey for the corrections you mentioned. If you have any questions at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. 

I hope you have a wonderful day (: 

TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Thank you for talking with me today! I understand you have internet connection issues when filling out the survey. I will resend it for you to rescore your visit with Vincent. Again, if you should need anything at all, please do not hesitate to reach out to us anytime. Thank you for being our valued client (:


WC
William C.
Edmond, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra
Unsatisfied with level of service.
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

I would love the opportunity to speak to you about your experience. Please reach out to me when you have some time to discuss. 

Tamara Stewart
405-400-8876


Verified Customer
Shawnee, OK
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
At best the service dept is iffy
I paid to have the tires rotated every time I brought my car in for service. They didn't rotate every time and now my tires have very uneven tread. The tires are only 1.5 years old. When the free oil changes run out I doubt I'll return.
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

We would truly appreciate the opportunity to work with you on this matter.  Please reach out to me at your convenience at 405-400-8876 or by calling the dealership and asking for Tamara Stewart. Thank you so very much.

  

 


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service, friendly people.
.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


ML
Marechia L.
Edmond, OK
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
excellent service
Excellent service no problems here
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


WT
William T.
Guthrie, OK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
It’s close to my home
Everyone here is very nice. Just seemed a Little short handed.

RS
Raquel S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
The employees
The employees Have the upmost respect for any customer. I appreciated everything they did.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


SB
Stephen B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Great service and the people seem to really want to provide excellence. I’ll definitely be back.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker