Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(3,196 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (258)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Edmond, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
A+
Thank You, Edmond Hyundai.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 01/14/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


PG
Pam G.
Edmond, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Car repair
Great service!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


PM
Pedro M.
Edmond, OK
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Excelente!!!
Very good experience, very nice company!!!!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


KH
Karla H.
Newcastle, OK
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Service
I had an appointment. They got me in at that time and service was completed in 30 minutes.
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future! 

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


DR
Diane R.
Mustang, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Service
Overall, very good.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


CM
carl m.
Harrah, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Friendly people
Very respectful and keep you informed
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future!

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


CM
Carl M.
Jones, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Respectful and keeps you informed

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly people
Prices need to be adjusted
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to speak with me today! It is a pleasure to provide FIVE STAR service to you and the opportunity to serve you in the future. We appreciate you.

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart
Service BDC Manager


PD
Philip D.
Edmond, OK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Pre trip inspection
Nice check up service before long trips.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 12/30/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


BB
Bryson B.
Edmond, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Best place to buy a car in Edmond
Buying a car from here was simple and easy. Shoot they are still checking in on us months after we bought the car, now that’s what I call customer care!
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


JT
Jennifer T.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Everytime I go there to do my professional business I'm always greeted with a smile and a friendly face and my questions are always answered.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


MB
Maria B.
Oklahoma City, OK
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
I would highly recommend Edmond Hyundai to my family and friends.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker


MS
Matthew S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
I always have great service when I take my car in. The listen to what I need. And recommend this that I didn’t even think about. Great and personable service.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future. 

Sincerely,

Wes Baker

TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 11/30/2020

Thank you for talking with me today about your recent service visit! I am resending the survey now and look forward to working with you again soon.

Sincrely,
Tamara Stewart

Service BDC Manager


KG
Karie G.
Oklahoma City, OK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Service
Serv dept great
TS
TAMARA S. from Edmond Hyundai responded on 11/13/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future! 

Sincerely,

Tamara Stewart


JR
Juan R.
Edmond, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Low oil
Checked the oil in our palasade and it barely had a drop of oil in it. The vehicle was 75 miles over due for an oil change at the time! Took it in on time for the previous oil change here. There was no oil leak. Dealership told my wife it’s normal for the engine to burn off that much oil and the reason the check engine light came on was because of bad gas!

DD
Donna D.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Vehicles are solid
Excellent customer service and did quality work.
WESLEY B., Parts & Service Director from Edmond Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.

Sincerely,

Wes Baker