Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(610 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
A+ Service
I've been a satisfied customer for years and know I can always count on Manny, Russ, and the guys for quality service at a fair price.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you John for the five star review and for your many years of business and trusting us with all your vehicles! 

Manny

WG
William G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Oil Change
Great service as always. Came in before work, and it was completed quickly.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you William! 

Manny

SR
Sandra R.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Always reliable!
We bring all our family cars to EGM....the prices are great and service is fantastic! We will continue to bring our cars there because you need a place you can trust and rely on.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you Sandra! 

Manny

RL
Ralph L.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Ralph said 3 years happy with service excellent people there, they know what they're doing and been very good to him.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you Ralph for that great review and for sharing your 3 years of experience with us! 

Manny

MW
Margaret W.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said the staff are very nice people and they provide very good service.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/20/2020

Thank you Margaret for sharing your experience with us. 

Manny

MH
Mike H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great Service and honest
I’ve found EGM to be the most honest and trustworthy service shop I’ve been too. Prices are always reasonable.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/19/2020

Thank you Mike! 

Manny

SU
Steve U.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Great place to get your car fixed
Fare prices , gets the work done on time and always try to fit you in. EMG Automotive rocks!!
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Steve! 

Manny

AB
Andy B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great service first time there very satisfied
Great service this was my first time there was very satisfied will be getting all my automotive work there from now on
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Andy for that five star review and for sharing your first time experience with us! Will see you again at your next service. 

Manny

TS
Thomas S.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Service
Outstanding Work, Done on Time
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you Thomas! 

Manny

Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Customer Service
The best customer service ever
I feel like I’m at the top of the line dealership
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for that great review! I'm glad to hear our staff took good care of your auto repair needs. Thank you again for business and will see you again at your next service.  

Manny

AH
Ann H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Totally reliable service.
You always get to the bottom of problems I am having. Very honest and upfront about what does not need or needs to be done and the cost. Yay Russ!
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Ann for that great review and for sharing your expereince with us about our Service Manager Russ.

Manny

SD
Sheryl D.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Excellent and quality service
I’ve been going for years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I trust their recommendations and absolutely trust the work that needs to be done.
And now with Covid it’s a safe and clean environment.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Sheryl for that great review and for sharing your experience with us. I'm glad you to hear you feel safe using our waiting area. Thank you again for your many years of business!

Manny

SR
Sandy R.
Streamwood, IL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Always fantastic service. Very reliable.
Have gone there for years. Wouldn’t take our vehicles any where else’s. Very trustworthy and always pleasant.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Sandy! 

Manny

CH
Cathy H.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great Service and Employees
This was my first time bringing a car to EGM and I couldn't be happier. They were friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy about work and did an excellent job. My car is running perfect --thank you EGM and staff!
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you Cathy for sharing your first time experience with us! I'm so happy to hear our staff made you feel comfortable with the service you received on your 2015 Honda CRV.  Thank you again for business! 

Manny

CB
Carla B.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Friendly staff. Clean.
I always take my car here. They are very friendly and do a great job in a timely manner.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 11/16/2020

Thank you Carla!
 

Manny