Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(520 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elk Grove Village, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
A local gem
I support local businesses. Supporting EGM AUTOMOTIVE is a no-brainer ... they are a reliable, trustworthy, honest, and exceptional auto mechanic establishment. You won’t regret bringing your vehicle here for service
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you! Thank you...for that great review and for supporting our local business! 

Manny

LD
Lee D.
Roselle, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Done right
EGM Automotive is easy to work with. I have a lot of confidence in them to do repairs honestly and efficiently!
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you Lee! 

Manny

TO
Tom O.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Great job
Once again you guys did what you said you would, when you said you would at the price you estimated. Too bad I had to say “once again”. Maybe I should just buy a new car.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/11/2020

Haha... thank you Tom for the five star review. I'm sure it rides like a new car again with new tires all around. I'm glad we were able to beat Firestone tire quote for you. Thanks again for your business and for trusting us with your Cadillac CTS!  Will see your again at your next service! 

Manny

MC
Michael C.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Fair and Honest
Have been using EGM for a little while now and am pleased with their service and professionalism.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/11/2020

Thank you Michael for sharing your experience so far with us!  Thank you the five stars and review! 

Manny

PR
Paul R.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Honest and friendly
Russ is on his friendly knowledgeable staff works fast and the work is one to the highest Standards
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you Paul for the five stars and great review! 

Manny

KK
Kathy K.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great service
This was only my second time here. The staff is friendly and most importantly very knowledgeable. They took me at my appointment time too. I would highly recommend this shop.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/06/2020

Thank you Kathy for sharing your experience with us and thank you for the star review! 

Manny

Verified Customer
Hoffman Est, IL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
oil change and tire rotation
Phenominal job. The service was above and beyond me expectation. I will go back with all my car needs in the future.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for the great review! 

Manny

WG
William G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Oil Change
Great Service.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you William! 

Manny

NG
Nancy G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Oil change
Friendly and thorough. No pressure for additional nonurgent repairs.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you Nancy! 

Manny

WV
William V.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Above & Beyond
Fixed my check engine light & took to emission test & it passed. All set for 2 more years.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you William for the five star review!  Thank you again for your business. 

Manny

MV
MaryRose V.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Service
I got a oil change and some new filters. Good Costumer service, nice people, job was done in 45 minutes- 1 hour. Very quick and efficient.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you MaryRose!  I'm glad our crew got you & out efficiently.  Thank you again for your five star review & business! 

Manny

GE
Gyl E.
Itasca, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Honesty!!
My husband and I only bring our vehicles to this shop! ITS THE ONLY AUTOMOTIVE SHOP WE TRUST!
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/23/2020

Thank you Gyl for TRUSTING us!!  

Manny

GG
Geraldine G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Employees are the best
I have been using the services of EMG Automotive for many years and I am completely satisfied with their excellent work.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you Jeri!   It's our pleasure to service your car all these years!  Thank you again for your business. 

Manny

RP
Raymond P.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Raymond said they're great and polite.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you Raymond! 

Manny

AG
Alfonso G.
Elk Grove Village, IL
Subaru Impreza Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Brake job
Second time bringing my car here. I had forgot that my brakes needed to get done and actually got a text from Manny to remind me. Scheduled an appointment That day and car is not shaking anymore when applying brakes. Very honest shop.
Manny from EGM Automotive responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you Alfonso for the five star review!  I'm glad our crew was able to get you in & out the same day! Thank you agin for your business and will see you again at your next service. 

Manny