Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,215 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DF
Diane F.
Fall River, MA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service department is excellent and the place is clean and comfortable. They complete service in a timely manner and give professional advice about your car.
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review.


JR
Jennifer R.
Warren, RI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Always a good experience
Always a good experience
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review.


NA
Nancy A.
Fall River, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service!
Thank you for always giving me 5 🌟 service!
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much for your five star review.


SC
Sreypouv C.
Providence, RI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance service feedback
Great staff and service
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you for your five star review.


CH
Catherine H.
New Bedford, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Convenient location
Within walking distance to the Portuguese Market. I shopped while my car was serviced
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for your five star review .


Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Service and policy
The service was great as usaul but policy of having a loaner was poor. Had to rent a vehicle and not getting reimbursed was a shock.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
No comment
High service pricing!!!!!!
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

I would like to apologize for the poor service experience. please cont jeff white to discuss 508-673-7646.


DD
Derek D.
Fall River, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
The people there are very professional and always a pleasure to speak with they also have my car done in a timely manner.
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for your five star review .


PO
Pamela O.
Fall River, MA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Nothing but the best!
Frank and his team were AMAZING! Not only did they fix my brakes, they also found a bulb that was blown (and replaced it) and found a defect in my tire. Nothing but the best from Empire Hyundai!
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you so much for your five star review


MM
Maria M.
New Bedford, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020 Category: Service
My experience
Thanks for your services
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for your five star review.


AB
Anthony B.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and helpful
Great service on always on time.
MM
MARIO A M. from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you for your five star review


Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Frank always helps me out and gets my vehicle back to the way it was before!
Jeffrey W. from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for the five star review .


RC
Ruth C.
North Dartmouth, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Service has been great
Great service
JW
Jeffrey W. from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review.


PO
Pamela O.
Fall River, MA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Wish I could give 10 stars!
I wish I could give Frank and the service team 10 stars instead of 5! My truck is like brand new , even though it’s over ten years old...
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

LF
Linda F.
Swansea, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome staff
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

KO
Karen O.
Somerset, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great people
A ok
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 12/04/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238