Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67
4.7

( 2038 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (41)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2682939/5Overall Rating 4.2682939/5Overall Rating 4.2682939/5Overall Rating 4.2682939/5rating 4.2682939
Original
Overall Rating 2.21951/5Overall Rating 2.21951/5rating 2.21951rating 2.21951rating 2.21951
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KO
Kevin O.
Seekonk, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great first service experience at Empire. Had a claim re a damaged tire (had purchased coverage), as well as oil change. Leno was a pleasure to work with, all work done as and when promised.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

PS
Pauline S.
Somerset, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Professional
My service rep was excellent
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

PR
Phyllis R.
Fall River, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Customer satisfaction
They go the extra mile to make sure your concerns are taken care of
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

JC
Jim C.
New Bedford, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Always a satisfied customer .
Always greeted immediately, staff always very professional.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

RF
Raymond F.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
there service is real good
they are always there to help you
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great experience
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/28/2019

our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience. any comments in regards to what andrew could have done to achieve this would be appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Fairhaven, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service, service manager made recommendations and answered all questions.ons
My 2019 Elantra was in need of an oil change. I try to have this completed on a regular basis. Recommendations were made regarding air filters since my squirrel family thinks their acorns should be stored in the engine compartment. I agreed that a new filter was appropriate. Future areas needing attention were pointed out to be handled at another appointment. I am very happy with the. experience.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and additional comments. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Dartmouth, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I love the fact that I showed up early to my appointment and they took my car in right away and I didn’t wait longer than an hour for them to change my oil and filter and also wash my car. I’ve never been somewhere that washes your car after and that is was sold me to keep coming back instead of going to the dealership I bought my car from for oil changes.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

JC
Jacob C.
Fall River, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Very quick
Went in for a oil change and fuel service was in and out in no time.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
service
Always friendly, knowledgeable and informative
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Quick/honest
Frank was up with pricing and had my car in and out of there
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star service experience. any comments in regards to what frank could have done to achieve this would be appreciated .

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CT
Carla T.
Wareham, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Quick service, pleasant waiting area.
The service associate was friendly and explained the recommended service clearly.
My car was promptly serviced as I waited in the comfortable waiting area. My vehicle was serviced, washed and ready to go in no time.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DF
Deborah F.
Swansea, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Friendly Service
The service dept. at Empire Hyundai is great. I have owned 5 different Hyundai vehicles over the past 27 years - all purchased and serviced at Empire. The service receive is handled in a very friendly and informative manner; appointments are easily made to fit my schedule, and the work is always done satisfactorily.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Very good place
Easy access in and out. Friendly and knowledgeable people
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Swansea, MA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great work!!!
Staff was friendly, work ethics great!!!!!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

NN
Nicole N.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service! From the girls taking the appointment to the service guys, all are so very nice. They Never pressure you into buying anything which is nice but always let you know what you need and when you need to do it by.
Thanks
One suggestion is more coupons via email for services because as you know fixing vehicles is expensive and coupons help.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Comfortable and friendly
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

FS
Frank S.
Fall River, MA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Trustworthy professionalism
Empire Hyundai, and especially Mr. Andrew Kennedy, are always upfront and honest in all aspects of servicing my vehicle, as well making me feel at ease.

I am profoundly ignorant about almost everything regarding automobiles, and Mr. Kennedy always takes the time to fully explain How Things Work.

Much appreciated!

I look forward to taking my car back for a mid-Winter tuneup!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

thank you for the 5 star review and additional comments.

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
North Dartmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
The service department is top notch
I have been a customer for many years and have always been very grateful for the excellent service of the Service Department.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Car!!
Ok place to get a car. Service is good.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/27/2019

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238