Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,099 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


RF
Raymond F.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
there service is good
they treat you very good

TF
Thomas F.
New Bedford, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Always great
The service dept. Is one of the main reason I keep returning to this dealership. Top grades all around. The people are fantastic.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DM
David M.
East Falmouth, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
GOOD SERVICE
Good service on TIME
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

LM
Lula M.
West Warwick, RI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
The Technicians and Mechanics
I had previously obtained a quote for repairs on my 2011 Santa Fe and I was under the impression that Hyundai would price match. I was definitely wrong in my thinking. LOL!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your five star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

KM
Kenneth M.
Swansea, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Fine job by Empire
I returned to Empire since the 'check engine' light came on once again. I scheduled my appointment through the Blue Link portal as soon as the light came on. They got my vehicle in quickly and provided me a loaner car since the car had to be left overnight since this was a reoccurring issue. The vehicle was ready in two days and the light is remaining off. My car also had an oil change and a wash at this time. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service that I received at Empire Hyundai. Highly recommended.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

SR
Serena R.
Tiverton, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Rite away
I luv that I can get service rite away when needed no hassles! Friendly staff
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DP
Derek P.
Somerset, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Personal service
Andrew and Jeff took the time to explain what was being done.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

NA
Nancy A.
Fall River, MA
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I have been servicing my cars with Empire Hyundai service department for years! Thank you again for providing exceptional service.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for you five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Close by to home.
Do not like to have more done than what was planed for visit.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

i would like to apologize for the poor service experience. our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star service visit. any comments in regards to what we could have done to achieve this would be appreciated

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

MT
Marion T.
Portsmouth, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Everytime I go here for a oil change everyone is friendly and they do an awesome job.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your five star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CM
Carmen M.
New Bedford, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service.Excellence.
Awesome Service. A++
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your five star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
North Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Miss CP
Lino was precise efficient and kind.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Friendly
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your five star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everything was explained and work was down on time.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

DS
Diane S.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and check engine light is on
I got my oil changed and they replaced gas cap and valve took car for test drive to make sure engine light did not come on. Unfortunately it czme back on 3 days later so back I'm going
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for your five star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238