Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,159 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
North Dartmouth, MA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
As a long time customer of Empire Hyundai, I am pleased to say that the excellent service from the Service Department remains constant. I am always treated with respect, feel fully informed and always leave feeling confident that my beautiful Sonata is like brand new!

YP
Yalissa P.
New Bedford, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
staff was awesome!

FA
Florinda A.
New Bedford, MA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great friendly service as always
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Expensive visit
They found many things that needed repair, likely some could have waited, however, the car rides like a dream and so I guess the time it took, and the expense, was worth it.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

i would like to apologize for the poor service frank provided. our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience. any comments in regards to what frank could have done to achieve this would be appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

GA
George A.
West Wareham, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
as for the service department they have always kept my vehicles in tack with all requirements.
I was satisfied with the service department not only did they find and fix the problem, but they also provided me with a vehicle while mine was being worked on.

thanks....
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Swansea, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
I was satisfied with the repair service
The only negative side of the service was that I brought the car in Thursday late afternoon and it wasn’t completed until mid afternoon on the following Tuesday due to parts that needed to be ordered.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

i would like to apologize for the poor service frank provided. our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience. any comments in regards to what frank could have done to achieve this would be appreciated. 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

AD
Aimee D.
Fall River, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service team.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

MM
Michael M.
Acushnet, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
service dept review
Frank in the service department is always helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with all our vehicle needs..thanks as always!!!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Fairhaven, MA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service, friendly staff
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Fall River, MA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Everything was great!!!
Immediate greeting, pleasant conversation, timely manner, and to my surprise complimentary oil/filter change. (Just bought car in Nov. low mileage due to COVID-19.)
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CM
Carmen M.
New Bedford, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Great service as usual Top notch tema at Empire!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

GC
Georgette C.
Ashland, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
On time
Great service
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Immediate help
I had an issue that required a quick timetable. When I called in the morning they found an appointment early that afternoon and by 5 pm I had my car back all fixed. Awesome job!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

JJ
Jacqueline J.
Providence, RI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Empire Hyundai
Empire Hyundai is a great place to purchase a car from and to service your car. The staff are always respectful and caring.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

LS
Linda S.
Mattapoisett, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
I find the service department very pleasant and helpful.
I trust in the work they have done for me; they back up the work they do.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238