Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,185 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CR
Claire R.
Somerset, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great and comfortable facility for waiting and confidence in staff.
They always greet me warmly and personally, and explain everything clearly. I feel they are concerned for my best interest.

JM
James M.
Warren, RI
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
My HYUNDAI HYBRID
Very satisfied and confident when I bring my Hybrid in for service5

AM
Atta M.
Mashpee, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
Preston Hendricks
Nothing like a nice welcoming when getting ready to invest into your future along with your kids safety!
Thanks Preston Hendricks for all of the great advise in pointing us to the right direction getting our bang for our buck!

Verified Customer
Tiverton, RI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
NA
NA
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

CM
Catherine M.
Warren, RI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
My 2011 Hybrid
Service is excellent
The buildings interior is spotless which makes a great impression that the service will be spotless
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

PB
Paul B.
Swansea, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
In the 10 years I have owned my Sonata, I have always had it serviced at Empire Hyundai. I've never been disappointed.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

PO
Pamela O.
Fall River, MA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
10 star service!
If I could give 10 stars I would! Frank and team saved my truck! Nothing but the best from Empire Hyundai!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

SC
Sreypouv C.
Providence, RI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great knowledgeable service
I really liked the service provided, Jeffery broke down what the car needed and why .
Great service
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/21/2020

thank you for the 5  star review

 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Somerset, MA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Jeff White was a real help in explaining the problem of auxiliary battery used while the car was off i am pleased the outcome while
Jeff White was a real help in explaing a problem with answer to a question I had. Aux. Battery used while car was off

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
had no problem with my elentra
elentra this hybrid has a few things that have not yet been answered

Ep
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

I would like to apologize for the poor service we provided please contact Jeff White to discuss this issue 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
New Bedford, MA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
From beginning to end I was treated with kindness, respect and understanding. The service department is great especially Frank.
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

LL
Linda L.
Fall River, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
People
Have always gotten great setvice
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Tiverton, RI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Empire Hyundai
I always get great service at Empire Hyundai of Fall River !
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/10/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

MM
Michael M.
Acushnet, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service on my Hyundai’s
The service department always goes above and beyond every time I have my Hyundai’s serviced!!! Exceptional staff, friendly & knowledgeable!
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

thank you for the 5 star review

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

Verified Customer
Portsmouth, RI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff is always so nice
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238

LN
Lynn N.
North Dartmouth, MA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
So friendly
Always treated awesome
JEFFREY M., PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR from Empire Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 

Jeffrey Mello
Service Director
508-673-7646 x 238