Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(174 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


ML
Mary L.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Mary said the employees at this business were always present and they were very quick.

JD
Jan And Ernest D.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015 Category: Service
Jan said this business was great. She has already recommended them to her son and her daughter in law.

SN
Shawn N.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015
great customer service
thanks for great service!

JJ
Jessica J.
Lawrence, KS
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2015
Great place!
I love En-Tire and have been going to them since I moved to Lawrence 10 years ago. They always treat me with respect and explain what they've done or what needs to be done. I never feel pressured to do something just so they can make a buck. The prices are very reasonable and they're quick and convenient. Great place!

BJ
Brandon J.
Lawrence, KS
Mitsubishi Montero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
Great service
The staff did a wonderfull job addressing my problem than explaining it to me in a way I could understand it. Love taking my vehicle in there and will continue to do so.

JH
John H.
Ottawa, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2015 Category: Service
John said he was very happy with the service he received from this business. They were excellent and provided a very positive experience.

IR
Ivan R.
Ozawkie, KS
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015
Excellent
Excellent service, very fast service by professionals. Recommend En-Tire Care Care Center for all car services.

JG
John G.
Baldwin City, KS
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
Great place
They have always gone out of their way to make sure we are satisfied.

AL
Antoinette L.
Lawrence, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015
Nice area to wait for car services. Friendly workers. Doesn't treat woman like they are stupid.
Never charges extra for non essential work. Honest people. My husband would be proud that my car is being taken care by these people. Thank you so much.

LL
Ladonna And Alex L.
Lawrence, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015 Category: Service
Alex said this business got everything done on his vehicle in a timely manner. The staff was very nice.

AT
Anne T.
Lawrence, KS
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/04/2015
good service
good service, a little pricey sometimes but they work with my schedule and get the job done.

MS
Monica S.
Lawrence, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2015
Friendly, fast, and exceptional service.
That pretty much sums it up!

MK
Maurice K.
Lawrence, KS
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/02/2015
A little disappointed but will go again...
I was not terribly happy that we were scheduled for an 8:30 appointment when our tires were not scheduled to even arrive until 10:30. We booked the appointment 2 days ahead.

KJ
Kerri J.
Lawrence, KS
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2015
Thanks for your superior handling of my Challenger. Get work as always!
The staff were professional and thorough.

RH
Russ H.
Lawrence, KS
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2015
They know me by name, very friendly and helpful
Awesome work and fast. Work well done.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 174 in total