Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(902 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SV
Shelly V.
Crofton, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2019
Trust
When it comes to auto repairs, I wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else. I think these guys are straight shooters and they do quality work.

SV
Susan V.
Gambrills, MD
FIAT 500L
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Customer Friendly
English does quality work on imports. They provide a comfortable waiting area for brief repairs, or will take you home if you live locally. Never had a bad experience.

TD
Tina D.
Severn, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Price
I love being able to take my truck somewhere close to home or work. English Auto has great prices and can beat the dealership prices anyday.

TP
Thomas P.
Severn, MD
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Great service
Fantastic service and cooperation. Service is completed in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
Jaguar X-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Personal Attention.
Excellent service.

JH
JOHN H.
Lorton, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
My complete trust
As I have said before, Mike, Shane, and their guys are the best. Dont go to a dealership of you want honesty, integrity and VIP service, go to English Auto! Dr. John Harrison, Alexandria, VA. Thank you.

MM
Michael M.
Gambrills, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2019
Pleasant Surprise
Woke to find a completely dead battery in my BMW 530i. Once I boosted the battery, wipers wouldn't turn off. Googled foreign car near me. Was able to get in, thankfully. Pleasantly surprised when I arrived at the shop. Very clean, nice greeting, professional managers. Gave unsolicited estimates of initial electrical diagnosis, kept me informed throughout the day. Performed additional work I requested. Pricing very reasonable for foreign car repairs. Glad I found them. Will be my go to shop from moving forward!

JH
John H.
Lorton, VA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Always superb
The wonderful folks at english are family to me. I have 3 Jaguars, and rely on Shane, Mike and their team to keep my babies well. Trust them...no one beats their skill, honesty and integrity. Dr. John Harrison, Alexandria, VA.

JP
Jornayra P.
Glen Burnie, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Jornayra said the staff provided a good experience.

TJ
Tiana J.
Odenton, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
T. Jackson
Fast, courtesy, and reliable service.

TK
Thomas K.
Odenton, MD
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
1st time customer
Professional appearance an attitude,will return as a customer...

DR
Deidre R.
Gambrills, MD
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Fix front light ?- always available
Always courteous and value the company’s integrity!!!

TL
Terry L.
Pasadena, MD
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
brake check
Excellent service, Shane and Robert were exceptional!

BH
Brian H.
Gambrills, MD
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Good work!
Good honest work, done on time.

SK
Sina K.
Severn, MD
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Sina said he was satisfied with service. The customer was excellent.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 902 in total