Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,047 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Loyal Since 1994
Been a customer since 1994 and never had anything but quality, professional service at a fair price. Pleasant, honest people to deal with. Highly recommend.

RC
ROB C.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Awesome value for the work
Esler replaced an O2 sensor for me at half price of what car dealership wanted. Plus I was able to get my car back in 1 day versus waiting a week for dealership to fit it into their schedule.

TG
THOMAS G.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2021
Always great
Always great and reliable service. I drive further and past multiple other shops just to get to Esler's now.

MS
M.REA S.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Absolutely what I expected..........as usual. Thanks, Joel!!
Have been an extremely satisfied customer for many years.

BM
BONNIE M.
Westfield, IN
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
I loved working with Esler’s Auto Repair!
Esler’s took my car to diagnose and assess my Volkswagen quote, but didn’t charge me for that assessment. I was given a fair quote for the valve work, Andy was exceptionally pleasant to work with, and I was offered a courtesy vehicle to use until the next day. I’m so happy to have found Esler’s Auto Repair!

KD
KIM D.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Will be back!
Probably the best auto place we have been to! Great service and fair price. Thank you!

ZD
ZACHARY D.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Reliable honest service.
I’ve had no issues with Eslers. They tell you what needs done now, what can wait, no hard selling to make a buck. Quick turn around. Eslers services keep me on the road.

AP
Ann P.
Westfield, IN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Ann said the staff is honest, they make her feel good about what needs to be done to the vehicle. They give their honest opinions.

DL
DOUG / DEB L.
Carmel, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Engine Noise
I’d had a noise on and off for a couple years. It was pronounced when cold. Esler’s could not identify the noise after I dropped it off, but shared a possible solution. I pursued that suggestion. It’s too soon after the repair to know if the power steering flush and seal replacement worked. No noise so far.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Everything is fine
Usual great service. I only wish you guys would have reset my low tire warning light.

SS
Steve S.
Westfield, IN
Cadillac Escalade EXT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Samantha. She said the staff are nice at this business.

Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Good place
I have brought my car to Esler’s the second time. Each time they did what they say they will do.
This time I need my car back the same day and I did.

DS
David S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
David said every time he goes to this business on any issue they solve it and he appreciates their service.

GR
Gary R.
Carmel, IN
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Gary said it appears they did everything he asked them to do, and everything is operational when he drives the vehicle.

LB
Lawrence B.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Lawrence said he knows Joe, and he would recommend this business.