Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The Best Shop in Town
Loyal customer since 1994. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Courteous, professional, reputable. Highly recommend.

AM
ARNI M.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service and good prices
As always they provided excellent service at a good price!

MT
MARILYN T.
Carmel, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Marilyn Thomas
The lady at the desk was very kind. She went back in the shop and ask the mechanic for an answer to my question. My truck is running fine now.

CW
CHRIS W.
Fishers, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service
Great service as always.

PS
PATTY S.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The professional and outgoing staff
I can't express how organized, helpful and kind the staff are. They go out of their way to make it a great experience. The work is outstanding and the pricing is always under what I have been quoted elsewhere.

JD
JIM/MISSY D.
Carmel, IN
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Honest and Good
Thought I could have some expensive repairs. Turns out it was $107. Awesome service as usual.

JC
Jim C.
Carmel, IN
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
James said this business's service has been good and they're good. He stated they seem to be honest and the stuff is fixed when they promise it.

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Always a good experience. I trust Esler’s and have never had a problem!

SU
STEVE U.
Carmel, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Auto Repair Review
Esler's always takes great care of our cars. Almost always able to complete repairs same day, and fairly prices.

Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Terrific Service and Value
Start to finish, Esler's Auto Repair personnel care about providing the best possible service of our vehicles! Art

JR
JAMES R.
Carmel, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Fair pricing, honest work.
Very happy with the work I received. It's so nice to have a place one can trust.

RK
Robert K.
Fishers, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
I trust the mechanics
The mechanics seem knowledgable. They don't try to pressure you to care for unneeded services.

JE
JIM E.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
They stand behind their work
We brought our 2008 Honda Odyssey in to Esler's for a timing belt change about 18 months ago. At the time, they changed the belt, the water pump, and the tensioner, which is normal for that repair. A week ago we heard a knocking sound and brought the car back to Esler's where they determined that the tensioner they had installed had failed. They performed another belt/tensioner/water pump replacement at no charge. It is refreshing to see a business stand behind their work. While they may have been able to gain reimbursement from the distributor for the parts they had to replace, I am certain that the labor was on them. I appreciate this kind of customer commitment and am happy to refer Esler's to others for work in the future.

BZ
Bob Z.
Westfield, IN
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Bob said they've always did a good job on his vehicle.

DB
David B.
Zionsville, IN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
David said the service was fast. They remained on budget and did good work. He has had multiple vehicles serviced at this business. The technicians are awesome.