Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,995 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsâ„¢ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


MB
MIKE B.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Auto repair
Work was done in a timely manner and under estimate. I will be a repeat customer!

GR
GAIL R.
Carmel, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Joel & Andy
Great personal service! Door to door service in a luxury vehicle😄

JM
J.D. M.
Carmel, IN
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
Very accommodating as always.

BS
Brian S.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Brian said he's used this place in the past, he trusts them, they're a good business, but just a little bit expensive. He only had a diagnosis and did not have the service done there because of the price. He has always been satisfied with the work and the way it's handled, they're a good staff and a good brand.

KG
KRIS G.
Westfield, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
2013 RAV4 Oil Change
Anne up front is always welcoming. I've never met a stranger from the shop either. Just a bunch of old fashioned shop guys. They have a welcomed culture of an old time mechanic shop that has been lost to the Discount Tire and Jiffy Lube joints of the modern day. Local, reliable, affordable, and just a welcomed service shop that I have worked with for years and trust.

RP
Richard P.
Atlanta, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
HONEST - ETHICAL - RELIEABLE
I decided to keep my 2012 Traverse w/100,000+ miles a few more years. I gave Esler's an open checkbook to tune-up, check, or repair as needed. No where else could you even think of doing something that crazy, but at Esler's! I have been a satisfied customer for years, and will recommend their quality service above any brand name dealership. You will need to make an appointment, because, once you've been there, you'll keep going back, like the rest of his loyal clients.
Thank you Joel, for hiring a great crew and having an honest auto repair shop in Westfield.

KH
KEVIN H.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Honest, efficient, fair
Very trustworthy local shop that knows their stuff and does good work. What more could you want.

SH
SUSIE JOE H.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
service is wonderful. reliable, speedy, great workmanship, friendly
everyone is very helpful and friendly. service is great and i know that is done right and on time for getting my car back. thank you for all your hard work.

DW
DEREK W.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent Repair Shop
We were referred to Esler's by a family friend for work on my son's Chevy Cruze, which had had similar repairs recently by another shop that were not holding. Simply put, Esler's was efficient, friendly, quick with the repair, and came in under the estimated repair cost. Highly recommend.

RC
ROGER C.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
The employees make the business a 5 star service. From the woman answering the phone acting as a conduit between customer and technician to the employee working on your vehicle, it’s top notch.
Well done and thanks for your help.

ED
EILEEN / MIKE D.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Best Repair Shop
Although the Shop was fully booked on a Friday, they were able to change my oil and I was leaving early morning the next Monday for Florida!

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great as usual
Super service!

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Loyal Customer
Loyal customer since 1995. Ethical, trustworthy shop. Highly recommend.

MS
Margie S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Margie said she's been very pleased. She's always very pleased with the work and the way she's treated. Joel and all the guys and the secretary they are all great.

LB
LANA B.
Noblesville, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great job
I know when I come to Esler’s I will receive excellent service!