Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,014 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great as usual
Super service!

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Loyal Customer
Loyal customer since 1995. Ethical, trustworthy shop. Highly recommend.

MS
Margie S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Margie said she's been very pleased. She's always very pleased with the work and the way she's treated. Joel and all the guys and the secretary they are all great.

LB
LANA B.
Noblesville, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great job
I know when I come to Esler’s I will receive excellent service!

RK
Robert K.
Noblesville, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Stealing a title -> Honest fair and friendly
I just trust them. Andy has great customer service skills. Anne is great at the desk. They make you feel like a valued customer. Fair prices. Work is explained. I ain't taking my cars no place else.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Awesome as always
Have been coming to Esler’s for a few years now. Highly recommend them to anyone. Always honest about needs to be done and what can wait. Affordable for sure.

DP
DON / LINDA P.
Carmel, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Honest fair and friendly
Reasonable pricing

RW
ROGER / DOROTHY W.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Highlander
Always a pleasure to use Esler’s.

CW
CARL W.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great work. Friendly service
They are great! Fairly priced

DH
Drew H.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Drew said it was a very pleasant experience. There were no issues. There was good communication.

BP
Bill P.
Westfield, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Bill said their service is excellent.

JA
JAY A.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Good service
Good work, plus dropped off vehicle, they took me home and picked me up when my vehicle was done

Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Esler's Auto Repair Cares
Thankfully the Esler's Auto Repair Team members were able to address our vehicle's winter service/brake repair needs for our auto, in one day, to ensure continued safety when traveling over the upcoming holidays. We rely on them for fair pricing, dependable service and their looking ahead to monitor any service needs on the horizon for all our vehicles. Thank you very much Esler's Auto Repair!!

RF
ROGER F.
Westfield, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
New water pump
They did a nice job at a fair price and got my car back on the road the next day.

VH
Vikki H.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Vikki said they have bent over backwards for her, they have done everything to keep her vehicle running. They are great people.