Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,936 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good job
Always pleasant and efficient and you do good work.

MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always take wonderful care of me
Each time I schedule an appointment with Esler's Anna has been very helpful and friendly. Getting me as soon as possible. Whatever questions I have the service technician as always answer and given the information I need to make an informed decision. Thank you, Esler!

AT
Aaron T.
Westfield, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said that they're helpful and can fix any vehicle problem. They're a great place and they do everything right.

AS
ANDREW S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Professional
Extremely professional, quick service and family friendly.

CC
Courtney C.
Fishers, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said she used this business for a very long time. She gets the best bang for buck. They do not take advantage of her. She is very happy.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service as always!
Always great experience! Honest about what needs to be done and reasonable prices. Highly recommend

DD
DAVE D.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
My 2004 FORD F150 is COOL again
My 2004 FORD F150 was not spitting out any COLD air when I wanted it- took it to ESSLERS and for a reasonable fee, with a guarantee they got my old truck spitting out COLD air when I needed it- could not be happier!!! Get this- they even delivered it to my house when done!!! I love you ESSLERS!!!!

BR
BILL R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great Service
Great service and value!

RV
Ronnie V.
Sheridan, IN
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Ronnie said he has known this business for years and he would recommend them for service.

DM
DAWN M.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Awesome Service!! Awesome People!!
We are so impressed with the great service, awesome people and always honest recommendations we have experienced every single time! Joel and his team have taken care of our family’s cars for a while now. We will never go or trust anywhere else.
Thanks team Esler!!!!

RH
RILEY H.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Chevy Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Friendly receptionist, professional service.
Joel and Tom, owners, go the extra mile to make sure you get great service. You can be sure your vehicle will be repaired or serviced the way it should be.

DR
DAWN R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Price was better than estimated!
Went in needing brakes but found out we had a bad wheel. Work was completed on time and finished under the estimated cost. Thank you!

JC
JEFF C.
Westfield, IN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Another great job!
Good service and fair price!

CT
CHRIS T.
Elwood, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Very Professional and Courteous
I have use Esler's for many years to service all my vehicles. I would recommend them to anyone.

NO
Nila O.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Nila said she has gone to this business for a long time. They have competent workers. They always do a good job. She has never had an problems with any of the work they have done to any of her vehicles. She trusts Joel.