Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,974 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Excellent Service
As always I was taken care of with professionalism and friendliness. I have complete trust in the work done on my vehicle and drive with confidence. I am so happy I was told about Esler's. Love you all!

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Excellent service
Always a great experience. Honest and helpful! Actually had our car fixed a day earlier than promised!

JM
JERRY M.
Westfield, IN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
On time as always
Since we discovered Esler's, we don't take our vehicles anywhere else. Great service, great price, great people.

MO
MIKE O.
Indianapolis, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great place!
Great service, good price and they don’t try to sell you on anything that you don’t need.

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent service
Great service at good value

TR
TODD R.
Noblesville, IN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
As always, speedy work, well-done, within budget
Esler's continues to be my go-to place. They don't disappoint and are good in communicating status updates.

MB
MELODY B.
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Trust
You have always done a great job. The people are very friendly.

KC
Kathy C.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said she trusts Joel.

DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Always a good experience.
Thanks for fixing the van and special thanks for finding my extra set of keys.

MO
MEL O.
Westfield, IN
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Satisfied
Although it took sometime to figure out what was wrong with my truck. They kept in contact with me to let me know what they found and the cost of their work. I did appreciate the call. Of course in today’s world the part was on back order. When the truck was fixed and on the road again.
Very satisfied, thank you.

SW
SHARRON W.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Extremely pleased!
New to the area and needed service for my 18-year old Honda Odyssey. They took care of everything to keep it running well for a very reasonable cost. Icing on the cake: The rear sliding door hasn't worked well for years. They fixed it for about the same cost that the dealership wanted just to provide an estimate. 110% recommend!

MS
Margie S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Margie said the staff is always very attentive, they do good work and they give her a ride to her home. She's been dealing with them for over 30 years.

MK
MIKE K.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service for a difficult problem
We had water damage causing multiple issues.
All were resolved, great work!

LB
LANA B.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great job!
It was just a routine oil change but they always do a great job of getting me in ASAP! I can rest assured that they will do an excellent job at anything they do!

TP
TIM P.
Carmel, IN
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
great service, Mechanics, and price.
Got a 90,00 mile check up, oil and Lube and new Battery.