Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(2,047 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsâ„¢ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DG
Daniel G.
Indianapolis, IN
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021 Category: Service
Daniel said the service was really good and that Anna, at the front desk and Andy, the mechanic are very likeable and informative. He also stated that he asked them also to check on his transmission and brakes and the lock in the passenger side but they never mentioned anything about these issues. He will be calling the business on Monday about these things.

SS
Shayla S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Shayla said the technicians go above and beyond. They exceed expectations, assessing the problem, proposing the options and don't try and gouge.

JH
JOE H.
Zionsville, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Friendly, honest good work.
We have taken out vehicles to Eslers for several years and find the repair cost reasonable and have been pleased with the repairs completed. Anne and the mechanics are friendly and knowledgeable.

JM
JOSIE M.
Westfield, IN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Awesome service for Personal and Fleet trucks
I have used Esler's for years on my personal vehicles, and now I used them for our business fleet as well.

JM
JOSIE M.
Westfield, IN
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great work, great people, and great turnaround!
We use Eslers for our business fleet. We are extremely happy with Eslers and their level of expertise!

RE
ROBERT E.
Noblesville, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Headlight repair
Took my daughters car in to have a headlight looked at and come to find out someone had bypassed the OME wiring harness. The wire had dropped into the cooling fan and was severed. Gave me several options on repair and due to the age and mileage of the car, chose the quickest and easiest option. Back and working again with no issues!

YI
YVONNE I.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Appreciate the Service
Much appreciate your flexibility and assistance. The work done was accomplished within the timing I needed. Thank you.

MB
MIKE B.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Auto repair
Work was done in a timely manner and under estimate. I will be a repeat customer!

GR
GAIL R.
Carmel, IN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Joel & Andy
Great personal service! Door to door service in a luxury vehicle😄

JM
J.D. M.
Carmel, IN
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Great service
Very accommodating as always.

BS
Brian S.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Brian said he's used this place in the past, he trusts them, they're a good business, but just a little bit expensive. He only had a diagnosis and did not have the service done there because of the price. He has always been satisfied with the work and the way it's handled, they're a good staff and a good brand.

KG
KRIS G.
Westfield, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
2013 RAV4 Oil Change
Anne up front is always welcoming. I've never met a stranger from the shop either. Just a bunch of old fashioned shop guys. They have a welcomed culture of an old time mechanic shop that has been lost to the Discount Tire and Jiffy Lube joints of the modern day. Local, reliable, affordable, and just a welcomed service shop that I have worked with for years and trust.

RP
Richard P.
Atlanta, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
HONEST - ETHICAL - RELIEABLE
I decided to keep my 2012 Traverse w/100,000+ miles a few more years. I gave Esler's an open checkbook to tune-up, check, or repair as needed. No where else could you even think of doing something that crazy, but at Esler's! I have been a satisfied customer for years, and will recommend their quality service above any brand name dealership. You will need to make an appointment, because, once you've been there, you'll keep going back, like the rest of his loyal clients.
Thank you Joel, for hiring a great crew and having an honest auto repair shop in Westfield.

KH
KEVIN H.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Honest, efficient, fair
Very trustworthy local shop that knows their stuff and does good work. What more could you want.

SH
SUSIE JOE H.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
service is wonderful. reliable, speedy, great workmanship, friendly
everyone is very helpful and friendly. service is great and i know that is done right and on time for getting my car back. thank you for all your hard work.