Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9

1636 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SV
Susan V.
Carmel, IN
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2012 Category: Service
Susan said her experience went smooth and easy. The service was also good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
PAT / SUSIE S.
Westfield, IN
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2012
Honest & Reliable
Always a fine experience!

FZ
Frank Z.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Frank said the business always does a great job. They are always honest and they never try to perform unnecessary repairs. He said he feels they go the extra mile to make him happy. He really likes the business and he will continue to return.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SW
Steve W.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Steve said this business has been doing work for him for 10 years and the work gets done as it is supposed too.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kevin S.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Leigh. She said Eslers Auto Repair is always so kind and considerate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CR
Cheyenne R.
Lebanon, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Cheyenne said he has been using this business for a while and he has his employees take their vehicles to this business as well. This business has always done an awesome job. He would absolutely recommend this business to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WK
WALT / SHARON K.
Sheridan, IN
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2012
Outstanding Service ALWAYS
A ruly reliable autorepair opperated by the very best service techs. Great work.

RZ
R.D./ MARLENE Z.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2012
I like Joel
Thank you Joel for bringing my car to me.
Will you bring paperwork to the gym Saturday?

JP
JEFF CLELLAND P.
Noblesville, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2012
Great customer service and top notch mechanics
I have been taking my vehicles to Esler's for several years and always feel I get the best service possible at a reasonable price. The mechanics are very thorough when seeking the cause for the auto needing repair.

BF
BOB / MARY F.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2012
trustworthy & reliable
We were completely satisfied w/ work & pricing. Service was prompt & curtious & done in a timely matter. Everyone at Esler's is friendly & helpful. I also sent 5 star rating to Angie's List

TS
TIM / JENNY S.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2012
Always great service
Tom talked me through a problem I was having and did a great job getting the repair done in the same day for me.

LF
LISA F.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Spirit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2012
My recent visit
Used it for years. I trust them. I know prices are a little bit higher than Midas or Car-X etc but Esler's has better skilled mechanics and Joel and Tom are experts in the automotive fields.

JB
JAMES B.
Carmel, IN
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/19/2012
Brake system overhaul
My 17 yr old son has been saving his money to update and improve his 88 Pontiac Fiero. He had purchased all the parts to rebuild the Brake system (Rotors, pads, and new braided lines) and wanted to try the job himself. Being a concerned father, I had reservations about allowing him flex his new mechanic chops on such a critical system.
Joel was kind enough to allow my son to sit with the technician that did the work, and learn the finer points of brake system maintenance. He didn't have to allow this, but it was very much appreciated. The only reason for the 4 star rating instead of 5 was that as my son left the shop, he was having issues with clutch engagement, and called me in a panic. Since he had just left, I asked him to return hoping they could take a quick look since he had just pulled out, was a minor having a potential safety issue, and had just spent over $400 with them. However, he was turned away because they were too busy. I understand how business operates, but that was a bit concerning.

AF
ART / ALLYSON LOVE F.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2012
great service
takes my car and does the job right away

TF
TONY F.
Noblesville, IN
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2012
Drop off service with loan a car is great for single folks that can't get rides back and fourth
Unlike other repair shops, I was in & out in one day & I didn't have to go back a 2nd or 3rd time. I think I have found a new home for my auto repair business. Thanks all

DW
DAVID W.
Fishers, IN
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2012
Very Professional
I was in the auto industry for 30 years and admire the professional service offered by Eslers. Will continue to bring my vehicles there as long as I live in Indy area!

SK
SUSAN K.
Indianapolis, IN
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2012
customer service
Esler's made me feel like they were being upfront and honest and not just trying to sell me expensive repairs. I appreciated the loaner car for the day since alternate transportation is always an issue with me. My experience was good and I plan to use Esler's services in the future. Thank you!

DD
DON L./ MELISSA D.
Cicero, IN
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2012
Fast friendly service at a reasonable price
Unfortunately my repair bill was very high, but given the damage I felt honesty and integrity was applied.

JM
JOHN / KATHY M.
Fishers, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2012
Trustful and reliable
Joel, Tom and the rest of the crew are very knowledgeable and honest. I've been coming to them for auto repair since they opened. They explain things as being needed or could wait, not expecting both to always be done at once. I drive from fishers because I trust them.

MU
MEGAN U.
Carmel, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2012
Great Service
Eslers took my car in last minute and got it done quickly, for an affordable price. They were very freindly also.

Displaying Review 1581 - 1600 of 1636 in total