Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,909 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SB
STEVE B.
Westfield, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015
Above and beyond
I took my truck in for an oil change and they went above and beyond my expectations. They checked my truck out from top to bottom and explained the things I needed to be aware of . I did not feel pressured to have these things worked on by them. They just wanted to make me aware of problems I may want to have attended to in the future. I highly recommend there service . I will be going back

RH
RILEY H.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
Charlotte
Great receptionist.

DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
Great
We're really grateful for having access to you guys. You always do a great job.

KU
KATE U.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015
First Time customer
Exceptionally fast service, friendly staff when picking up the vehicle, easy night drop off. We will return!

SM
STACEY/JIM M.
Cicero, IN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015
honesty, professional, trustworthy
I stopped in without an appointment because my rear view Mirror fell off and Tom went out and fixed it, I hardly waited at all. Awesome.

YI
YVONNE I.
Noblesville, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2015
Consistently good customer service.
Service was done efficiently. Pleasant welcoming interactions with staff.

TE
TOM / BETHANY E.
Carmel, IN
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2015
Hard working honest men doing good in the world!
the service here is ALWAYS done thoroughly and well! Wouldn't ever go anywhere else for our cars.

DS
DAVID / CLAIRE S.
Noblesville, IN
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015
Tire fixed
Marv fixed the slow leak in our tire promptly. Thanks!

BF
BOB / MARY F.
Fishers, IN
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015
friendly highly trained
Wonderful service great prices. Honest & fair.

NK
Natalie K.
Westfield, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015
Honest and Efficient
I had my '04 Honda Odyssey looked at for several possible issues. Joel called and told me that most of my concerns were non-issues and one of them didn't need to be addressed right away if I didn't want to, as it wasn't a safety concern. I picked up the car not having any repair costs. I drove away feeling like I now have someone I can trust to tell me the truth and provide me with sincere and reliable advice about my vehicles.

CM
Carolyn M.
Westfield, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Carolyn said the business provided great service in a timely manner. They provided a shuttle service and had reasonable prices. She was looking for a permanent service facility for her vehicle and has found it.

MH
MELISSA H.
Fishers, IN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Knowledgeable, customer conscious
Always feel like I get a fair price and quality work at Eslers.

RP
Rick P.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015 Category: Service
Rick said he did not have an appointment but they got his vehicle done in two days.

AB
ANDY B.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Local honest people.
Great place to do business.

JB
Jamie B.
Westfield, IN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Jamie said this business is fast, and they do good work.