Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5rating 4.9
4.9

( 1797 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SR
STEVE / SALLIE R.
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2012
Honest, High Quality Maintenance and Repair Work
Elsers has consistently provided high quality maitenance and repair service for the five years that we have been taking vehicles there. They have shown themselves to be honest and they will stand behind the work they do, although it is very rare to have any problems. Earlier this year we had a part that they replaced fail while the part was still in warranty. The warranty from the manufacturer only covers replacement of the part, but even though there was an appreciable amount of labor associated with replacing the faulty part, they absorbed the labor cost and replaced the part at no cost to us. Under the circumstances, that was more than fair. They are very good at diagnosing problems and also provide accurate and honest evalautions of the importance / value of making certain repairs in consideration of a vehicle's age and condition.

DH
DANIEL H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2012
Great service
My family has been going to Eslers for years and continue to go there. Great employees and service.

DD
DAVE D.
Westfield, IN
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2012
knowledge/ professionalism
These guys are truely good guys-professionals at what they do! I can't wait to return

JB
JAMES B.
Carmel, IN
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2012
Integrity
I called in a question to Joel a few weeks ago about replacing the clutch master and slave cylinders on my son's Fiero. He gave me a rough quote and said to get it in when we could. Several weeks later we dropped the car off on a Thursday night (without calling ahead...) and they were able to get the work done on Friday AND came in at 10% below the original verbal quote. It is diffucult but very pleasing to find a facility like Eslers that tells you what they will do, then does exactly what they said. That's integrity.

CA
CLAY / DIANE A.
Westfield, IN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/18/2012
oil problem
We paid over 300 to fix an oil problem my wife goes 2 hours away for a family visit, and finds theres something wrong with the oil pressure. Usually satisfied this time disappointed

KT
KEVIN / BETH T.
Noblesville, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2012
Committed to Customer Satisfaction
Had a mix up on a scheduled service appointment but they got us back in the following week and repaired our car with minimal charge for our prior inconvenience. Our vehicle is back to operating correctly.

WK
WALT / SHARON K.
Sheridan, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2012
Great People
Fast Service

RL
Ron L.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2012 Category: Service
Ron said they are very freindly. They did everything they said they were going to do and it actually cost less than the initial estimate.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JH
JACK / LINDA H.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2012
Family
They really treat you like family, and I don't know if that is good or bad! Just kidding, the service has always been great and the atmosphere friendly.

BP
Brian P.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2012 Category: Service
Brian said the service was good and the estimate matched the price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MJ
MARK / GLENNIE J.
Noblesville, IN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2012
Above and beyond
My power steering failed in a heavy traffic area. Paddock Towing came (a big thank you and recommendation to/for them, too), and towed the car to Eslers, also dropping me off. Eslers provided a loaner car for the few days it took to get parts and make the repair - a huge convenience factor for our busy schedules. Our "ol' Hyundai" is back up and running. Eslers service is always honest, prompt, and pleasantly handled.

WK
WALT / SHARON K.
Sheridan, IN
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2012
Great People
I trust the service given.

LB
Leota B.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2012 Category: Service
Leota said her kids told her this business was the best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Joe S.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2012 Category: Service
Joe said he's been bringing his vehicles to this business for almost 8 years. He stated he trusts them because they are honest, reliable and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DN
Dave N.
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/03/2012 Category: Service
Dave said they were wonderful and great. Unfortunately, they were unable to fix his vehicle. They tried their best.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RE
RICH / JAN E.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2012
Missing completion call
Promised to call when the repair was complete but never did.

GS
GREG / BETH S.
Noblesville, IN
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2012
Quick, professional, cost-efficient service
I trust these guys to keep all of our cars safe and running well. They hit a home run again with a quick turnaround on brakes. Thanks.

TH
TED H.
Monclova, COAH
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2012
Intelligent and experienced repair
Treated me like a customer should be treated Answered all my questions. I have trust n their company and would recommend them to others AAAAA+++++
Owner worked on US Navy airplanes-need I say more

WD
WILLIAM / GAIL D.
Noblesville, IN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2012
thay can work with you on your bill
thay do good work

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2012
Consistently Excellent
You guys are the best. hat's why I've been cming to you for nearly 19 years. Always professional and helpful at a fair price.

Displaying Review 1661 - 1680 of 1797 in total