Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,973 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SH
SUSIE JOE H.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
service is wonderful. reliable, speedy, great workmanship, friendly
everyone is very helpful and friendly. service is great and i know that is done right and on time for getting my car back. thank you for all your hard work.

DW
DEREK W.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Excellent Repair Shop
We were referred to Esler's by a family friend for work on my son's Chevy Cruze, which had had similar repairs recently by another shop that were not holding. Simply put, Esler's was efficient, friendly, quick with the repair, and came in under the estimated repair cost. Highly recommend.

RC
ROGER C.
Carmel, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
The employees make the business a 5 star service. From the woman answering the phone acting as a conduit between customer and technician to the employee working on your vehicle, it’s top notch.
Well done and thanks for your help.

ED
EILEEN / MIKE D.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Best Repair Shop
Although the Shop was fully booked on a Friday, they were able to change my oil and I was leaving early morning the next Monday for Florida!

Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great as usual
Super service!

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Loyal Customer
Loyal customer since 1995. Ethical, trustworthy shop. Highly recommend.

MS
Margie S.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Margie said she's been very pleased. She's always very pleased with the work and the way she's treated. Joel and all the guys and the secretary they are all great.

LB
LANA B.
Noblesville, IN
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great job
I know when I come to Esler’s I will receive excellent service!

RK
Robert K.
Noblesville, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020
Stealing a title -> Honest fair and friendly
I just trust them. Andy has great customer service skills. Anne is great at the desk. They make you feel like a valued customer. Fair prices. Work is explained. I ain't taking my cars no place else.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Awesome as always
Have been coming to Esler’s for a few years now. Highly recommend them to anyone. Always honest about needs to be done and what can wait. Affordable for sure.

DP
DON / LINDA P.
Carmel, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Honest fair and friendly
Reasonable pricing

RW
ROGER / DOROTHY W.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Highlander
Always a pleasure to use Esler’s.

CW
CARL W.
Westfield, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great work. Friendly service
They are great! Fairly priced

DH
Drew H.
Carmel, IN
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Drew said it was a very pleasant experience. There were no issues. There was good communication.

BP
Bill P.
Westfield, IN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Bill said their service is excellent.