Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,821 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JG
JOE/ LIZ G.
Westfield, IN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Awesome service!
Always a pleasure to bring my 2003 Saturn Vue to be serviced. Prompt pleasant service!!

GC
GARY C.
Noblesville, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Super service!
Extremely nice folks. Very prompt and very fair. Automated communication is very effective regarding confirmation of service appointment. Great follow up regarding quality of service. Highly recommend.

KP
Kevin P.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said this business was very honest with him and didn't charge him a dime for checking out his vehicle, because they didn't find any problems.

Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Quick Muffler Fix
We were not sure what was wrong with our car, but they looked at it right away and found the problem. It was fixed within a day, and they didn’t try to sell us anything that wasn’t needed. Great service!

SM
SANDY M.
Noblesville, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
First Time
Newcomers to the area, we wanted to find a trustworthy car repair shop that was locally owned.
We found it at Esler’s! We needed an oil change and the rear brakes replaced. Not only was the estimate lower than expected, but the final bill was even less than the estimate! We also needed a tire inspected as we thought maybe we’d picked up a nail. But it turned out the sensor was malfunctioning and needed reset. They checked it out and fixed the problem with no charge.

Friendly, courteous people!

CR
Cheyenne R.
Westfield, IN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Cheyenne said this business is the best there is.

GF
GEORGE / SHERI F.
Carmel, IN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
The Best Shop in Town
Loyal customer since 1994. Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else for service. Courteous, professional, reputable. Highly recommend.

AM
ARNI M.
Westfield, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service and good prices
As always they provided excellent service at a good price!

CW
CHRIS W.
Fishers, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great service
Great service as always.

PS
PATTY S.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
The professional and outgoing staff
I can't express how organized, helpful and kind the staff are. They go out of their way to make it a great experience. The work is outstanding and the pricing is always under what I have been quoted elsewhere.

JD
JIM/MISSY D.
Carmel, IN
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Honest and Good
Thought I could have some expensive repairs. Turns out it was $107. Awesome service as usual.

JC
Jim C.
Carmel, IN
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
James said this business's service has been good and they're good. He stated they seem to be honest and the stuff is fixed when they promise it.

JO
JEFF / LISA O.
Sheridan, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Oil change and tire rotation
Always a good experience. I trust Esler’s and have never had a problem!

SU
STEVE U.
Carmel, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Auto Repair Review
Esler's always takes great care of our cars. Almost always able to complete repairs same day, and fairly prices.

Verified Customer
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Terrific Service and Value
Start to finish, Esler's Auto Repair personnel care about providing the best possible service of our vehicles! Art

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1821 in total