Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,898 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Friendly
Friendly staff and great service

PG
PAT G.
Westfield, IN
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
A/C repair
Service good but I felt it was too expensive,

RB
RITA B.
Carmel, IN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service! Honest and reliable!!
Their team always does a great job!

SM
STEVE M.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
saved us over $1,000!!!
A family member took their vehicle to a dealership and they gave them an estimate of over $1,000 for repairs that weren't really needed! We always trust Esler's to give us a straight answer and our family member was so very pleased and has been converted to a life long customer!

AK
ART K.
Fishers, IN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Excellent Customer Service
We appreciate the quality service provided by Esler's Auto Repair and their entire staff!

Verified Customer
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Prompt service
Work done promptly and at a fair price.

JM
J.D. M.
Carmel, IN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great communication from Andy, quality work at fair price.
Always honest, quick and accurate to diagnose issues.

DZ
DAVE / DIANE Z.
Westfield, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Good job
Always pleasant and efficient and you do good work.

MA
MARIE A.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always take wonderful care of me
Each time I schedule an appointment with Esler's Anna has been very helpful and friendly. Getting me as soon as possible. Whatever questions I have the service technician as always answer and given the information I need to make an informed decision. Thank you, Esler!

AT
Aaron T.
Westfield, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said that they're helpful and can fix any vehicle problem. They're a great place and they do everything right.

AS
ANDREW S.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Professional
Extremely professional, quick service and family friendly.

CC
Courtney C.
Fishers, IN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Courtney said she used this business for a very long time. She gets the best bang for buck. They do not take advantage of her. She is very happy.

AM
ANNE M.
Westfield, IN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great service as always!
Always great experience! Honest about what needs to be done and reasonable prices. Highly recommend

DD
DAVE D.
Westfield, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
My 2004 FORD F150 is COOL again
My 2004 FORD F150 was not spitting out any COLD air when I wanted it- took it to ESSLERS and for a reasonable fee, with a guarantee they got my old truck spitting out COLD air when I needed it- could not be happier!!! Get this- they even delivered it to my house when done!!! I love you ESSLERS!!!!

BR
BILL R.
Westfield, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020
Great Service
Great service and value!