Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(494 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
Michael M.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Excellent service. Customer service
Mechanic has gone beyond to fix the problem

BT
Blair T.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2019
Excellent experience.
Very friendly, professional and thorough. They will be my go to shop for all future work.

Verified Customer
Lake Wales, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Wonderful Staff
They are truly wonderful. They go out of their way to get the job done. I love it!

SW
Steve W.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Customer service is wonderful
From the moment we stepped through the doors, we were greeted with a friendly face and a smile. Our wait was only an hour, nobody tried to up-sell. I would definitely return and recommend. Andy has great customer service.

VW
Victor W.
Winter Springs, FL
Audi S5 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Honest and competent!
My technician, Adrian, was so honest and knowledgeable. He was also very fair and just a nice guy! I would highly recommend him and Euro Motors to anyone.

LG
Luis G.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Great experience
The treatment and courtesy was great.
Although I didn't decide on fixing it. I do plan to bring my cars to Euro Motors

AT
Alfonso T.
Florida
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Alfonso said he was a returning customer. He had work done in the business but the technician did not really work on his vehicle. He called about it and they said to bring it over and they will take care of him but when he went there, no discount on oil change was given as promised. He also noted that the last mechanic needs work on his communication. In his other visit, the technician said that he did not really drive it so much, just up and down so when he got home the engine overheated. When he brought it back, the technician started arguing with him.

AG
Albert G.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Great service, fast turn around definitely recommend.
I had a problem with my Mercedes transmission and they took care of the problem right away. Great service and fast turn around. Definitely recommend.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
A trusted mechanic
Since moving to orlando it has been a struggle finding a reliable team of mechanics. They found the oil leak and an additional parts that needed replacement that a dealership overlooked. I trust these guys with my VW.

CL
Carol L.
Orlando, FL
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Kind people.
These people are faithful to their work. They don’t give up. They keep trying until it works.
It may take a while but they eventually make it work.
Thanks for your time to make my car work.

GV
Giridhar V.
Orlando, FL
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Awesome,
Great service and people. So glad you’re here in LN.

RA
Richard A.
Orlando, FL
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Great service and communication
It is always a pleasure to have my vehicle serviced at Euro Motors. Everyone is always welcoming and friendly. They do great work, and have a lot of knowledge of what the vehicles need and providing the repairs on the first visit and did I mention at a great price. What Better place to have you vehicle serviced and support a local business at the same time. Thank You to all the staff at Euro Motors

HS
Humberto S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Service fast !
Good job!

SR
Steve R.
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
First Visit for Mercedes SL550 Service with 70K Miles
After getting a total runaround from a local MB dealer, as quoted 3 different VARYING prices, ranging from$335-600 to $1097, for a Service A, which is predominately an Oil Change, obviously a very expensive oil change; I decided enough was enough. After a very positive recommendation, I stopped by to check out Euro Motors. I was very pleased with their level of professionalism and courtesy, they even drove me to work and picked me up. Their service with complete, fair and comprehensive. Paid MUCH less than was even quoted at the dealer, the lowest of the dealer quotes, that is.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz S55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019
Good customer service
Explained the work to be done thoroughly