Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

415 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CB
Chris B.
Tennessee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Chris's brother. He said they have a business to business working relationship and the work is great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Chris! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KC
Kevin C.
Knoxville, TN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
2014 GMC is new again
EAG once again did an incredible job of recommending what would give me the most bang for the buck. Alex made the truck new again with ceramic coating and repairing some spots. He also brought the bed cover back to life. He does awesome job on detailing inside and out.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Kevin! We love to hear when hard work shows. Alex's ceramic coating line has been a great addition to our menu of available services. We understand that our customer's cars not only have to run good, but needs to look good too.  Thank you for your continued trust and confidence in EAG. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Thanks, The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

TT
Tommy T.
Rockwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Tommy said the staff is courteous and quick and keeps the quoted price. He said he will be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Tommy! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

AC
Andrew C.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 135i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said they are really good. He was very satisfied and would go back. Also he said they are a little pricey.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Andrew! We are happy to hear you are satisfied, and will be back.  We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

SA
Steven A.
Powell, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Steven said this business took care of everything he needed. The staff was kind and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Steven! We love to hear that our hard work shows, and our team is our best asset! Thank you again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

PF
Phil F.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Phil said he and his wife are over the moon with this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Phil! We really aim to provide an exceptional customer experience, every customer, every time! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

SM
Steve M.
Knoxville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Steve said that the place was just fine but it took two and a half hours, a bit too long, for them to complete a simple oil change.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Steve! and yes 2 1/2 hours for an oil change would be a long time.  Our oil service typically takes about and hour to an hour and 1/2 from start to finish.  The reason for this is because our technicians perform a 50 point inspection, included with our oil services.  Your service did take longer,  because in addition to your oil service,  we ordered and installed the cabin air filter and the air filter element. Your next oil service should be more in line with our typical time frame.
Thank you again for your review and your business! we look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for many years to come.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

TC
Thomas C.
Hoschton, GA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said he was really impressed in how clean the facility was. The service was great and fast, without delays. He stated he is a very happy customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/25/2018

Thank you Thomas! We love to hear when our customers are happy! We really try hard to not only be detailed in our work, but also be efficient, providing our customers with a perfect blend of accuracy and speed. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

GS
Glen S.
Tennessee
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Glen said that the place did a good job, they checked out the vehicle and charged the price he was quoted.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Glen! One of our main objections at EAG is not only to fix/repair a vehicle accurately, but to also estimate how much the repair will be.  Sometimes repairs can be very costly, and it is not fun for us or the customer if there are surprises along the way. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

ST
Scott T.
Kingston, TN
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Superior service
Technically excellent, service always superior
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you Scott! We loved reading your great review! We have all state of the art tools and diagnostic equipment, including the VW factory software.  We realize all of these things are very important, when working on today's technologically advanced vehicles. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you to maintain your vehicle!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KL
Ken L.
Lenoir City, TN
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Ken said the business is easy to get an appointment. The fact they go through the diagnostic report with her is nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Ken!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle!  We love to hear when our customers like our diagnostic reports.  We find they are very helpful when explaining issues as well as condition of their vehicles. Thanks again!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

DH
Daniel H.
Strawberry Plains, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018
Only place I’d take my bmw for service
If I’m unable to diy the job or just can’t find the time, EAG is the only placed I’d go.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you Daniel! We really appreciate your business! 

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

RC
Russell C.
Alcoa, TN
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
My visit
Excellent job.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Russell! We really strive for an excellent customer experience.  It's always good to hear that we hit that goal.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

RM
Ryan M.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the business does good work. They are very quick and the customer service is great. The facility was very clean.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you Ryan! We really appreciate your business and we love to hear when our hard work shows!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JA
Johnny A.
Knoxville, TN
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2018
Oil change
Great service
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Johnny!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

SD
Seth D.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
NO A?C
Called yesterday to ask about getting some Freon put in my BMW. I was told to come on in and they would take care of me and just like that, it was done and I was out the door!
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Seth! It is always our pleasure to service your vehicle! We are happy to hear that we were able to accommodate you, we really do our best to work emergency repairs in. Thanks again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

DF
Dan F.
Knoxville, TN
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018
impressed
I was umpressed with the speed and thoroughness of the service. Having the car inspection texted to me was a winner.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Dan! We love our Digital Inspection Reports too.  We are happy to hear that our hard work shows.  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

PR
Pam R.
Knoxville, TN
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018
Great, As Always
European Auto Garage provides superb customer service in a world that seems to be losing regard for good customer service.The employees are courteous and friendly. They explain and show me every detail of any work that they are performing on my Porsche Boxster. I would not trust my Porsche to any other company for service.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you Pam! We love to hear that our hard work shows! Our goal at European Auto Garage is to provide our customers with an exceptional experience, glad to hear that we accomplished that! Thank you again, we really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for many years.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

RL
Ronnie L.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018
Service
Great people
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you Ronnie! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JL
Joel L.
Knoxville, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Joel said they were courteous and nice, well maintained, and mechanic was very helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 10/11/2018

Thank you Joel! We love to hear that our hard work shows! We work hard to provide an exceptional customer experience, and it great to hear that we hit that mark.  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270