Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(617 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


NT
Nick T.
Meridian, ID
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Nick said the employees fixed the issue really quickly.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the review Nick, Happy Holidays. 


BM
Bill M.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2017 Category: Service
Bill said he would recommend this business for service.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Bill. Happy Holidays. 


RH
REED H.
Garden City, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Blue Mini
The guys & gals there are great, they got me right in, took care of my car, were very nice to me, even gave me a ride home.
I would definitely recommend these guys
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you Reed. Happy Holidays. 


JA
Jeff A.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said the business had him in and out. They were knowledgeable about his vehicle.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the review Jeff. Happy Holidays. 


MI
MICHAEL I.
Boise, ID
BMW 2002
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2017
Rust bucket 02
Christian was very thorough discussing what the ppi inspection covered . Prompt call back after the service was performed. Tina, very pleasant and professional.
I just returned to Boise after 18 years and very pleased to find a European auto service of this caliper.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/14/2017

Welcome back Michael, thank you for taking the time to review your service experience. Happy Holidays.


TN
TIM N.
Eagle, ID
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2017
Nice, Knowledgeable People
Beyond the repair I brought my vehicle in for, what was impressive was the really quick response to correct something else that had gone wrong as a result - Christian went out of his way on a Friday eve so that we weren’t inconvenienced. He was also very helpful with advice on a few other vehicle issues I inquired about.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/14/2017

Tim, thank you for your understanding and we are happy to be here for you and your vehicles needs. Happy Holidays. 


KR
KEVIN R.
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017
Truely Service Oriented!
I rarely provide reviews and have only been a customer at Eurosport for the past year but wanted to speak to the A+ quality service they provide at affordable costs. Eurosport has never tried to up-sell me which I truly appreciate and has taken then opportunity to educate me on service I should consider in the future. Whether mechanical or cosmetic, Eurosport provides detailed quotes for both parts and service allowing me to plan and budget accordingly. I highly recommend Eurosport and will continue to be a Customer!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time for this review Kevin. We appreciate your recommendations. Happy Holidays. 


AD
Ajay D.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Ajay said this business provided good communication. It was a smooth check-out process and his vehicle runs well.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/11/2017

That kind you Ajay. Happy Holidays. 


JP
Jim P.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2017 Category: Service
Jim said this business did a great job. It was done right.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you Jim, have a great Holiday Season. Enjoy your I3!


DK
DAVID K.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2017
Beyond expectations
The good folks at Eurosport consistently go the extra mile for their customers. They took the time to investigate the issue and report back with proposed solutions. I wish I could get that kind of attention and dedication from my family doctor. I am always confident that my car will get their full attention while in their care.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the review David. I look forward to addressing the small issues the new car has and make it a great machine for you.


NN
Nick N.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017 Category: Service
Nick said he is a fan of the manager because he's a good person and he has no complaints. He recommends this facility to anyone.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the kind words and recommendations Nick. Happy Holidays. 


MH
Mike H.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017 Category: Service
Mike said every time he goes to this business to get parts he gets them in a timely fashion. He likes the guys over there.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you Mike, you are not so bad yourself... Happy Holidays. 


AL
Alex L.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2017 Category: Service
Alex said the service was good. The work was completed quickly.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the review Alex, have a safe and happy Holiday. 


JP
Jacoby P.
Idaho
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Jacoby said there were no complications during his visit to this business. They got him in and out quickly.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for the review Jacoby. Happy Holidays. 


VM
VAN M.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Best service
They care about people and their cars.
It shows how n everything they do.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 11/28/2017

Van, thank you for the review. It is great to see our passion is visible to our customers. Almost every employee of Eurosport owns and operates one of our vehicles makes that we specialize in. I think that speaks to their commitment to this industry. Thanik you again for the review and kind words.