Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

490 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
JEFF B.
Garden City, ID
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016
Great service updates!
We had not had our Z4 serviced for some time and was pleased to see the online service summary! The staff remains very professional and accurate with the estimates, both time and cost.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/13/2016

Thank you for the kind words Jeff and we glad to hear you liked the on-line summary. We are striving to meet your convenience needs. 


NP
NANCY P.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2016
Great service!
Great service, affordable.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you Nancy.


SS
SHANNON S.
Boise, ID
Toyota FJ Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2016
Outstanding customer service, preventative maintenance and repair!
I trust these guys! They offer all options when it comes to what needs to be fixed. Always so accommodating when scheduling an appt. for preventative care. At times I've had sudden issues arise and they always get me in immediately to insure my vehicle is safe. Can't say enough about the great customer service and communication. Courtesy rides are a big convenience too!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you Shannon, it is great working with you on your vehicle needs. Also, Thank you for all the great references to help with our buildings needs!


FS
FRANCES S.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/05/2016
Do what you say needs done...and in a timely manner.
Appreciate courteous treatment..although not particularly happy with the cost.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/11/2016

Thank you Frances. We try to keep our prices as fair as possible. We will keep your concerns in mind as we price your repairs/service. 


AA
Alex A.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz CLS550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2016 Category: Service
Alex said everything exceeded his expectations.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/11/2016

I am glad to read this response Alex, as we use the tag line "Beyond the Standard" we are glad we are hitting the mark and above. We look forward to working with and your vehicle needs. 


BH
BRUCE H.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz E63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2016
Friendly, great service, convenient loaner car, reasonable priced
This was the first time having my AMG in for service B. Staff was very friendly, they seemed to enjoy their work and helping customers, and the price for Service B was less than dealership. They called when service was complete which enabled me to have enough time to arrange to leave work early to pick up my stealth hot rod AMG and not have to pick it up the next day. Keep your great service going and keep prices low and you will have my business a long time.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Bruce, we enjoy seeing your car and being here for your service and repair needs. 


RD
ROBERT D.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2016
Excellent work, good prices
Knowledgeable and honest. They don't oversell services. And they do the work they say they will do.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Robert, we are glad to work with you to statisfy your vehicles needs. Thank you for coming in. 


JS
John S.
Idaho
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2016 Category: Service
John said the business was able to diagnose and fix the problem. Overall, the experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you John, we have put hours and hours of training into our team and purchased some of the top diagnostic equipment to help with services and repairs to your Mini. We look forward to seeing you at future visits. 


CB
Cassie B.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz SLK230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Cassie said they took a little longer then expected but they did repair the issue.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Sorry for the delay Cassie, we will work on speeding things up and improving comunication about delays. Thank you for coming in. 


CS
CHUCK S.
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/20/2016
not able to determine issue
Although they were not avle to figure out the issue due to multiple codes, they were up front about options.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Chuck, let us know when you are ready to get back after it and we will pin down the repair needed. 


JJ
John J.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2016 Category: Service
John said the business did not fix his vehicle, and charged him a lot of money.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

John, we are sorry you were not happy with the repair to your vehicle. We had to start by replacing the failed mirror motor that had exposed/shorting wires. We were unable to verify the mirror control unit also failed unitl the failed mirror motor was removed and replaced. We thought you understood that throughout our conversations but apparently that is not so. We are here to help if you want to continue to address the mirror issue with your vehicle, we are able to fix it when you are ready. 


AL
Adena L.
Idaho
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2016 Category: Service
Adena said she had a little issue and she took it back in and they fixed it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Adena, Sorry you had to return, I am glad to hear we got it fixed quick and got you back on the road. We are here for all your service and repair needs. Thank you for coming in. 


DL
DAVE L.
Caldwell, ID
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2016
Recent visit
You guys did a good job, you charge too much but I would say that if it was free.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Dave, I smile whenever I see you bring in the SL. I am so glad you were able to purchase it and bring it back to us. You are a great fit to a great car. Thank you. 


KP
Kellie P.
Boise, ID
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Kellie said the staff at this business were very helpful and they followed up with her. She stated they did what they said they would and she would recommend them for service because they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Kellie, your review helps keep us on track and focused on providing excellent service to our customers. Thank you again. It is a pleasure working with you and your X3. 


NG
NANCY G.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2016
Eurosport
A great place to have your car worked on -- honest & fair pricing! Always wanting to help in whatever way they can. I love this place!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Nancy, we pride ourselves on being fair and doing the best work we can. We are glad to be here for you and your vehicle needs. 


MR
Mark R.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Mark said he had been going to this business since he bought his vehicle in 2008. They do all his service and maintenance and they always treat him very well. He would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Mark, man time flies, it doesn't seem like that long ago. Thank you for the recommendation. 


JA
JOHN A.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016
Great service!
Really appreciate being able to fit in a last minute oil and filter change, and great to know that you guys have loaner cars available.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you John, the loaner car program has really helped to keep our customers on the road and allowed our services to be convenient for our customers. 


DW
Dennis W.
Boise, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2016 Category: Service
Dennis said his experience at this business was fine and he highly recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Dennis, Our master Tech has been working hard to put together the best service options for our Porsche community. Thank you for bringing in the Boxster. We look forward to servicing the car for you in the future. 


PB
PATRICK B.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2016
This is my first visit so I am hardly a repository of useful info or insight. I do believe that we are off to a good start. That's all I can offer at this point.
The business appears to be well-run. Not exactly the usual "Front Office", "Back Office", "Management" structure set-up. But the people that I have encountered thus far seem to be able to speak for the company. My work was completed in a timely manner & per my expectations in terms of cost & timeliness.

No frills ... all business. I like.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for coming in with your Mini. It is good to hear you experience and feedback. We strive for convience, customer service and quality work. We look forward to working with you at future visits. 


CR
Calvin R.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Calvin said the business was nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you for coming in Calvin, its a pleasure to work with you and your beautiful S550.