Overview

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

488 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


DG
David G.
Star, ID
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2016 Category: Service
David said he enjoys going to the business, and mentioned they have great staff. He stated they are outstanding.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

David thank you for the kind words. It helps lift spirits around the shop when we hear we are doing a good job for you. See you next time. 


SH
Sharlene H.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Sharlene said the business has been taking care of her since 1999. She recommends this facility to everybody and wants them to keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/05/2016

Thank you Sharlene, it is great to see you and Cliff every time you visit. We hope you enjoy the E320 as much as we enjoy seeing you two. It's our pleasure to work with you and your car.


CB
Chris B.
Idaho
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the business provided good customer and vehicle service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Chris, thank you for the review and coming in, Good News too, we purchased some new diagnostic equipment this week that will help with your VW services. See you next time. 


PA
Pam A.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Pam said the business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Pam, car people are fun to work with, it makes our job fun when you love your car as much as we do. 


SM
Syd M.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Syd said she was not happy with the business' service. She mentioned they charged her, but did not find any thing wrong with her vehicle. They charged her one hundred and fifty dollars. She will not be going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Syd, I am sorry that you were not happy with our diagnostic of your vehicle. We recommended the service and reset of the transmission because that has the best result in resolving shifting issues in the Mini automatic transmission. I am certain had you continued with that repair that you would have been happy with the results. Please let us know if you would like to give it a try, we will work with you to resolve your vehicles issues and get you safely back on the road. 


GM
George M.
Boise, ID
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
George said this business payed attention and they provide good quality service. He also said he enjoyed talking to Jeremy and Christian.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GL
Greg L.
Idaho
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2016 Category: Service
Greg said he was looking for a business to do a quick service check on a vehicle, he was thinking of purchasing. This business was the first facility to respond. They came by, were able to pick him up and drop him off during the visit. He mentioned the analysis they provided was right on. They helped him make his decision in purchasing the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Greg, Prepurchase is such and important part to buying a new to you car. It is good to hear we prepared you for the decision and look forward to helping you with your future vehicle needs. 


LH
LANAE H.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2016
Most professional
Very friendly and accommodating staff
Honest and efficient.
I have used them for over 15 years
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/04/2016

Thank you Lanae, boy how time flies. We are glad to be here for you and your S430 s needs.