Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(615 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mark S.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the staff went above and beyond repairing his vehicle.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/14/2019

Mark, thank you for your review and kind words. 


PN
PAM N.
Star, ID
BMW X6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Excellent!
Having had my BMW serviced at the BMW dealer for all previous issues, working with the team at Eurosport was like a breath of fresh air. They treat you as a valued customer, are extremely professional and the cost for the work was more than fair. Highly recommend these guys!
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/07/2019

Pam, thank you very much for your review. It was great working with you. We are here for all of your BMW needs. 

Jeremy


DG
DANIEL G.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Always great!
Quick, cordial, competent.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for the review Daniel. 


JB
JUAN B.
Nampa, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Honest and Knowledgeable
My wife and I have taken our 2009 Mini Cooper S to Eurosport 3 times over the last few years and have received service that surprised us every time. These guys always go above and beyond for us. We will only be taking our mini to Eurosport from now on because we trust them to do a good job and to always be honest.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/30/2019

Juan, thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your vehicle needs. 


BB
BOB B.
Meridian, ID
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Number one
Always a pleasure doing business with Eurosport! Great service and fair pricing.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/30/2019

Bob, thank you for choosing Eurosport, we appreciate your business. 


WP
Wendy P.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Wendy said they were awesome people to work with.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you Wendy, we enjoyed working with you too. 


DR
David R.
Garden City, ID
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff are really good.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for the review David. Have a great winter season. 


JS
Jasper S.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Jasper said the service was good.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/09/2019

Jasper thank you for the review, have a great fall. 


Verified Customer
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Excellent customer service
Highly satisfied
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for the review, have a great fall. 


JD
John D.
Boise, ID
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019 Category: Service
John said that he is very pleased and happy with them.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for your review John, be sure to get some driving time in before you put her to bed for the winter. 


SK
Shannan K.
Idaho
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Shannan said the service provided by this business was excellent, friendly, and they got the job done right.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/19/2019

Shannan thank you for the review and your referrals.


DD
DILU D.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Service
As expected Eurosports met and exceeded every expectation. Job was completed timely and the upcoming service needs were thoroughly explained.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 08/09/2019

Thank you for your review and referrals. We appriciate your feedback. Have a great Summer. 


JW
JOEB W.
Meridian, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
On-Going Service
Great, fast service as always. I wouldnt take my Mini anywhere else.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you Joeb, See you next time. Have a great summer. 


RC
RICK C.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
They guarantee their work
We had a new rebuilt engine put in our mini Cooper. The thermostat went out and they had to replace it. There was no charge since this was under warranty
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/29/2019

Thank you for your review Rick. We got your back. See you at your next service. Have a great summer. 


SB
SUSAN B.
Boise, ID
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2019
Have Never Felt Ripped Off at Eurosport
The people at Eurosport are professional, knowledgeable, friendly, have a good sense of humor. They take the time to explain a problem and the solution. I have never felt like they were doing unnecessary work to fatten up the payment. They are honest. I trust them and their expertise.
JEREMY K., General Manager from Eurosport (Mercedes, BMW, Mini, Porsche) responded on 07/25/2019

Thank you for the review and your referral Susan. Have a great summer.