Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,794 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


WK
Wanda K.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I am always pleased with the excellent service. They are the best! 😊😊
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/01/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Okay service department
Oil change and tire rotation priced higher than anywhere else. That can be okay and worth it for experience and quality, but I’m not sure that’s what I’m receiving. Service is slow with no communication on status of inspection or services. I’m starting to question what work is actually being performed on my car. I would recommend the dealership, but probably not service department.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

I'm sorry that you've had a poor experience in our service department. Thank you for the constructive feedback, I'll touch base with my team regarding your concerns immediately. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MP
Michael P.
Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Fast excellent service.
Went in for service during Coronavirus pandemic. Even during this tough time received fast friendly service,. Highly recommend.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you so much for your positive remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Odon, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Quick courteous service
We've always had fast and polite young technicians help us get our car in and get the service done we need. Of course i've never really had much for problems with the Sonatas we've owned but a few recalls and routine maintenance like tire rotation and oil/filter changes. All done quickly and reasonable prices.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/28/2020

Thank you for your positive remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RV
Randell V.
Santa Claus, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!
We needed an oil change and a check on our electronics for our trailer hitch. Both were fixed quickly, efficiently, and with friendly service. Could not be more pleased!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for your feedback!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RW
Robert W.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
oil change
Everything ok but several employees going by the waiting area without mask
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for your feedback. We had a meeting this morning about the mask issue. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/25/2020 Category: Service
no safety measures
Go now before the pandemic gets worse because the employees here don't care about your health.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

I'm very sorry you had a poor experience when your vehicle was in for service. If there is anything I can do to further assist you please reach out to me directly. 

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

GT
Gary T.
Henderson, KY
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2020 Category: Service
Professional repairs
I love knowing my vehicle will be repaired by a professional mechanic. The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable. I love quick appointments, quick repairs at reasonable prices.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for the positive review!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

TM
Terrence M.
Vincennes, IN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Kind and professional service
Had a manufactoring defect with the exhaust system. Hyundai servicing department replaced whole thing very quickly. I was back on my way in 45 minutes. Dealership was very polite and seemed very professional.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Fort Branch, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Easy appointment
Usually very helpful
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

DB
Donna B.
Grayville, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Always a pleasure to visit Evansville Hyundai whether purchasing a new vehicle or bringing one in for service. On our fifth Hyundai vehicle and will be back for all our service work. Will also be back to purchase the sixth when it’s time!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

WM
Willis M.
Rockport, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always ready when I arrive, and quick and thorough service!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for your business!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

CR
Charles R.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
friendly
very quick service and very pleasant staff
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Great friendly place and explains things good.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

CB
Charles B.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent and quick service from Evansville Hyundai
Took my 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sport to Evansville Hyundai recently for routine service. Was greeted immediately by a Service Representative. As I headed for the waiting room, a Service Technician took my Elantra to begin oil change, etc. I was in and out, complete with car wash, in less than 45 minutes. Waiting room was comfortable and had coffee, bottled water, snacks, Wifi and cellphone charging cables available for use. All in all, an excellent and quick service experience from Evansville Hyundai.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/19/2020

Thank you so much for positive feedback! See you next time!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com