ReScore Reviews™ (28)
Sorry for any issues you had while here. We try our hardest not to have any issue while here. We try to wash very car that comes in,sorry if it took a little longer than usual. We will get any damage fixed on your car that we may have caused.Jeremy Schulz
Other than a few decision challenges I am satisfied!
Sorry for the issue while here. We do have a new service advisor that is still learning the ropes. We will fix our issues and do a better job of communicating to you and other customers.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the issues with the oil. We did apologize and offer to re change it at no cost to him while they were here and said not worry about as long as would not hurt his car. So will absolutely change the oil for free next visit.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the issues you had . I have talked to the guys and have fixed the issue.Jeremy Schulz
Also, the free oil change coupon received covers value up to $40., synthetic oil which is used for vehicle will cost additional monies (approximately $15-19). Disappointed that the service manager did not call after returning from vacation for re-solvent of this matter in a timely fashion.
Evansville, IN xxxxx
Service also did not follow the information stated to them that I had a tire/rim warranty...and that tire repair was covered by such warranty...they wanted to charge $30.00 to patch the tire, had to take vehicle after appointment to Wal-mart to get tire patched...cost me both extra 1 hour of time (late for very important appt.,) and $10.00....all can be corrected/forgotten if the next oil (synthetic) is no charge...something to carefully consider....
I've tried calling you to talk about what has happened. Please call asap.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry you feel this way. How ever we never worked on your car before this visit. You can not cross tread lug nuts taking them off,so who ever tighten your lug nuts last crossed threaded them.We noticed the problem immediately when trying to get the lug nuts off your car. If we would have damaged you car any way we would have taken care of it.Jeremy Schulz
Hey if we did a great job and muffins are good,give us a 5 rating.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry you fell this way but we recorded our techs using there impact wrenches to tighten down your lug nuts.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry you feel this way. We were not the ones yelling and using the "F" word. We got you in and looked at your car as soon as you got there. Fixed your car for free and got you going. The only reason we brought up the fact you have only been here twice is because you keep saying how many sick of your car you were and how many time you have brought it for this complaint. This the third time you have brought in you car since 2013. You have never brought in for a seat problem.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry if we didn't do a good job on your car wash. Please feel free to stop by any time and we will rewash you car car for you.Jeremy Schulz
Mr. Harvey I thought we discussed this back in March when you had this service done. You have not had your oil changed in over 2 years and 11,109 miles. I told you that it would take a oil change or two to get it back to normal oil color. We changed your oil in March so you probably due for another oil change.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the problems. I will talk to Jacob and see if we can fix it.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the time it took to do you the oil change. It should not have happen. I will send you out some free oil changes.Jeremy Schulz
Thanks again for coming!!Jeremy Schulz
Sorry we are so far away,wish we had a Eqqus certified dealer closer to you. How ever the mile maintance you go was free to you even though you were out of free maintance period. We will trry our best to put you in a Eqqus or Genesis.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the miss communication between you and the previous dealership,but unfortunately there is a cost to you for updating the navigation units. Please give me a call some time and we can offer you some kind of discount so we can try to help you. Thanks for the feed back and looking forward to hearing from you.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the confusion on our hours. Our last appointments are at 4:00 p.m. so that we can allow the technicians a reasonable amount of time to work on the cars so that we can close at 5:00 p.m. Also sorry for the difficulty of getting in for service I'm not for sure why you had trouble we normally only booked out a day or two out. I know we do experince a little more service volume around the holidays. If in the future you have difficulties getting in call me pesonally and I will try my hardest to get you in.
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your service. I am sorry that you had this experience with our service department. If you have any other feedback please reach out to me directly VIA email or phone.
Thank you for your business!Kenneth Horn
Thank you for your business!Kenneth Horn