Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1617 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


ST
Sue T.
Mount Carmel, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
prompt
prompt

PV
Phyllis V.
Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Timely work, car wash, printout of all checked items
The oil change we scheduled was handled efficiently and effectively. They washed and vacuumed my car. They checked all systems to make sure all was working well. I will return.

RG
Robert G.
Newburgh, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

FH
Finas H.
Evansville, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Service department always performs requested job to satisfaction.
Danielle my service advisor took down request for oil change , tire rotation , a look at a air conditioner discharge problem with driver side vents and a popping sound in front end of car with a sharp left turn. They performed all requested items to satisfaction with a bonus of new front trans axels that was causing the front end popping sound. The new axels were covered under warranty . Job well done .
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you for your business! We are always happy to assist. 

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & quick but
Only reason for not giving dealer 5 stars as usual is car was not ran thru FREE complimentary wash.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Good Afternoon,

Thank you for providing feed back from your most recent service visit. I apologize that you didn't receive a complementary wash. We do our best to provide all of our customers with a complementary wash, however we have been experiencing an unusually high volume of vehicles. Please mention the wash to our advisors at your next check in and we will ensure that it gets done. 

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

SM
Steven M.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Toke way to long for oil change and wheel alignment
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback. I've reached out to you directly VIA email with more information for you. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Mount Vernon, IN
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Friendly/courteous employees. Good service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

DH
Darryl H.
Philpot, KY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Super fast service and friendly staff
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/10/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

CS
Christopher S.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Great!!!!
Great Service, Great People!!!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/09/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

NT
Nancy T.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Convenience
Anytime I have a question or a problem, everyone is always very helpful & pleasant!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for your business.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

KJ
Kenneth J.
Oakland City, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Fast friendly service dept,
Had an appointment for 9:30, but arrived at 9:00. They took my car right in and I was out of there at 9:30.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

KY
Kenneth Y.
Birdseye, IN
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2019 Category: Service
Brake issue on 2009 Genesis
Had issues on my brakes during my vacation and upon return i took it to EH and asked them to see what the issue was . My car was in the shop one day and within hours they called and told me what the problem was and had already had it fixed and my 2009 Genesis car was ready to pick up . Very good service department. Also each time i have been at Evansville Hyundai , my salesperson , Ed has always found the time to come and ask us how we like our new 2019 Genesis and if we had any issues that he could help us with.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

CB
Charles B.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service, professional service advisers, outstanding communication
Took my car, as usual, to Evansville Hyundai for routine service. Service adviser showed me how I needed a slight adjustment to my alignment to prolong the life of my tires. After explaining the condition and getting my approval, service was performed in a timely manner. Car was washed before being returned to me. This was my third routine service, so after the fourth, the fifth one is free. I have been very satisfied and will return.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/05/2019

Thank you for your business.

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

LC
Leonard C.
Plainville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2019 Category: Service
Leonard and Paula Counsil owners of (2) Hyundai Santa Fe Sport vehicles.
I would recommend you all very highly as a service department or a great place to purchase a new car.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 09/03/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

CF
Caleb F.
Evansville, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Quality Experience
It’s pricey, but they know the vehicle better than anyone else. This time they recommended a few repairs, and I took them up on one. I appreciate that they pay attention to anything that may cause problems with my vehicle in the future.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/30/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Verified Customer
Huntingburg, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Good dealership to deal with
This is the second vehicle we purchased from this dealership.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/28/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

BL
Benjamin L.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Great people and great deals
Eric Flory did a fantastic job helping me and my wife find the perfect car for her.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/27/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

SL
Steve L.
Albion, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
service
Everyone was polite, and knowledgeable about what we needed. Was given a loaner car and that was a big help as we were from out of town and the service took over 3 hours.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Always glad to help! Thank you for your kind words!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

LW
Lisa W.
Washington, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Elantra Service
For the most part, I am satisfied with the Service Department. It sounds like they are having issues with keeping personnel.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for your business! I apologize for the length of your repair. We had been seeing an abnormally high amount of parts back-orders over the last 6 months. I understand this is frustrating. As we discussed on the phone, your vehicle is ready for pickup, and if you need anything please reach out to me directly. 

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

BH
Brent H.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2019 Category: Service
Great place to take our Hyundai Santa Fei!
There isn't a better dealership here in Evansville to go! We always feel appreciated and important when we go in.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you for your business!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400