Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,695 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews

Our goal is to provide the most accurate picture of a business's online reputation. To provide the most accurate picture, we use an automated algorithm to help us recommend reviews that are most valuable for visitors to our site. Reviews that are recommended may ultimately become "not recommended" and vice versa based on continued updates and learning from our algorithm. Reviews that are verified through the business point of sale system may post immediately to the recommended reviews section of our site, however, based on the application of our automated algorithm, may become "not recommended".

Continue reading recommended reviews


MK
Mona K.
Chandler, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
The sales customer service
Very friendly sales associates
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you for providing feedback for your recent service. I will be reaching out to you first thing Monday morning to try to get your concerns resolved. I would like to offer my sincerest apologies for your inconvenience.

------------------------------------

Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JG
James G.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
2222223222
22222222
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Good Morning,

I applicate you filling out our survey. I would like to know more about your recent service visit. Please reach out to me directly at your convenience.

Kenneth Horn

Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

JC
John C.
Newburgh, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/08/2019 Category: Service
Service good, but
Satisfied with the oil change/service. Very disappointed with the water stains on interior upholstery service. Bought upholstery protectorate package but not satisfied with follow through. Sent email to service manager explaining situation but no reply. Dropped rating to 3 stars.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for leaving feedback for us. I would like to be able to correct your concern. I have reached out to you via email this morning. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

Wadesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Won't even return my call after being told diagnostic was comped and got charged anyway
I would never recommend a hyundai vehicle to anyone

DW
Dennis W.
Newburgh, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

NA
Nathan A.
Evansville, IN
2010 Hyundai Accent
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

BH
Brandon H.
Evansville, IN
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

CM
Christa M.
Evansville, IN
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.