Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,868 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


BO
Bethany O.
Owensboro, KY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service!
Fast and friendly! Didnt take long at all everyone was so nice!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you so much for filling out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MH
Mark H.
Newburgh, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
My car is driving like new! I love the that 100,000 power train warranty!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DH
David H.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They took real good care of my car.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BL
Brittany L.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Always fair and capable
I bought my Elantra GT here in 2016 and will return to purchase my next vehicle, likely next year. Service has always been prompt and courteous.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BH
Bryan H.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
took care of my issues within a reasonable amount of time
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Mount Carmel, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
prompt
prompt service
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for providing feedback! we appreciate the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

LS
Lori S.
West Salem, IL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Caring staff, excellent service
Each time I have taken my car here for service, it's been speedy service, above and beyond caring and polite staff!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

Thank you for your business!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

NN
Natalie N.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
great service department
took my car in for oil change it was completed and returned to me in a timely manner and the car was washed which was great
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MM
Mark M.
Newburgh, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
warrenty repair
challenging problem but went above and beyond to be sure minimal inconvenience.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AK
Allison K.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Timely manner
Hyundai service department is very friendly and works in a timely manner.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey! We appreciate the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AK
Allison K.
Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
The service was great!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

I'm sorry you had this experience, I'll dig into this immediately.


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you! I'm glad we could get you taken care of!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DC
David C.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Efficient, timely, gets the service done
Great service. Loved the car wash.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RW
Ronald W.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service and Sales!
The service department is Excellent! I give a high rating to Jacob and Service Manager Ken! Both were very professional and helpful!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your business! 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, on time service
Always friendly
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Owensboro, KY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service was prompt and great. The only reason that I put that I would probably return rather than definitely is the fact that I don’t live in Evansville. Sometimes it might more convenient or necessary for an emergency to have it done in Owensboro. That aside I did appreciate the fact that your employees were wearing masks. I had hesitated coming over. I also appreciated that you accepted the coupons that I had been sent. Some places take them and then say “Oh sorry, here are the exclusions not mentioned.”
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com