Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,794 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Corydon, KY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Attentive team and the lobby equipped with phone chargers and comfy seats
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MP
Madison P.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service and Questions Answered Timely and Politely
I am a first time car buyer and when I called to set up a service appointment they were able to explain that they could look at what caused my headlight to go out and that if it was an electrical problem it would be covered under my insurance and if not they would be able to look and give me a quote. I was there maybe 30 minutes and they gave me a quote, reasonable price for them to replace it and they had the bulb in stock! Very friendly, professional, and quick.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Wadesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai
Excellent
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JD
James D.
Owensboro, KY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful.
Great service and always accomandating. Hi
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JM
Joy M.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly and reliable.
I love my Hyundai, I have had no issues with it only had the oil change, tires rotated and changed filters, only regular maintenance it is great on gas it rides great and looks great.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MT
Marta T.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Good service, kind people
Fast and good service.
Nice and kind people at front desk
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for your kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

WM
Willis M.
Rockport, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The service department is always very friendly and ready to take my car as soon as I arrive. They ask if I have had any problems or if I want anything checked out. If there is anything that they notice above what I came in for they always advice me about it including the additional cost and never pressure me to for the extra service. They do all of my service promptly and I feel confident that it is done correctly.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for leaving us a positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

BS
Bobbie S.
Fort Branch, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Very good service very nice people friendly
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

Thank you for the kind remarks!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JS
John S.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Kenny Horn the service manager makes sure all your needs are met. Employees are very personable and willing to make you feel appreciated
Any requests are handled immediately.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey! I look forward to working with you in the future. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Mc Leansboro, IL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
great
I like the professional approach to customer.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for providing feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

NR
Nathan R.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Mam
Nnnm
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for leaving feedback.


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RE
Richard E.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Friendly. Courteous, efficient.
This service dept is as of my two visits a great place. They treat me with respect and are extremely courteous and accommodating and they fix the problem or issue deftly and quickly.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave positive remarks. 


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

AH
Ann H.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast / courteous
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DW
David W.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Service was quick and efficient. All employees were friendly and knowledgeable. The service was exactly what one would hope for in a standard service appointment.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RE
Richard E.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
My first experience with Evansville Hyundai
Last July I purchased a Hyundai Palisade and last week in January I visited the Service Center for a small recall and to have the oil changed for the first time. I can't tell you how impressed I was with the facility and the employees. They were so nice to me and made me feel like I was important to them. That is so important and you don't find this everyday anymore. I highly recommend this service dept. I'm going back next week, as the parts have arrived for my recall. It will be my pleasure to return.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for your kind remarks, we look forward to doing business with you in the future!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com