Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1597 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Evansville, IN
2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2014 Category: Service
BEST SERVICE AROUND
QUICKLY GETS THINGS DONE. I WILL PROBABLY BUY MY NEXT HYUNDAI FROM E- HYUNDAI BECAUSE OF THE SERVICE. I REALLY LIKE THE MECHANICS, THEY LIKE GUNS LIKE I DO.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2014

Thanks David,

It was good seeing you and talking to you.

Jeremy Schulz

TB
THOMAS B.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/10/2014 Category: Service
I sat for 2 hours waiting for a 30 minute oil change. The service department closed and left me sitting in the dealership.
Very poor service.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/14/2014

Hello Thomas
I sincerely apologize for this happing,this is the first and last time this will happen to customer. It does not change the fact this happen,but have had some processes and procedures changes since we started the the service are remodeling and unfortunately there was a brake down in communication between our employees. We have since changed our processes to make sure this does not happen to any other customers. I have tried calling you a several time to talk to you personally and have not been able to speak to any one. So as a token of apology I will be sending you out two free oil changes.
 Thank you. 

Jeremy Schulz

RF
RICHARD F.
Newburgh, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
great job
prompt, courteous, quick service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/09/2014

Thank you Richard, we looking forward to seeing you again.

Jeremy Schulz

DC
DONALD C.
Mount Vernon, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2014 Category: Service
1st oil change
I arrived about 0745, they let me in early, everyone was friendly and helpful. Answered my questions about bluelink.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 08/03/2014

Thanks Donald we try our best. 

Jeremy Schulz

HP
HARSHAD P.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2014 Category: Service
clean and comfortable
will visit again
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/29/2014

It was good seeing you.Thanks for coming in

Jeremy Schulz

DR
David R.
Evansville, IN
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2014 Category: Service
prompt and curteous
Excellent service!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/24/2014

We try our hardest, even during construction. 

Jeremy Schulz

BT
Bruce T.
Chandler, IN
2013 HYUNDAI VELOSTER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2014 Category: Service
Service Department
Once again I received great service from a good group of dedicated people.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/10/2014

Thanks Bruce glad to see you,we try our hardest!!

Jeremy Schulz

TT
TERRY T.
Jasper, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2014 Category: Service
Auto MAINTENANCE
Ease of scheduling and timeliness of completion of work.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/08/2014

Thanks for coming in!!!

Jeremy Schulz

MP
Michael P.
Newburgh, IN
2013 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2014 Category: Service
Prompt service done right the 1st time.
Happy with service. In and out no delays. Car washed. Happy with service dept.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/25/2014

Thanks Michael, we try to make it easy and an enjoyable experience. 

Jeremy Schulz

CL
CHERYL L.
Morganfield, KY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2014 Category: Service
Super staff and fast service
I always feel that I am a valued customer when I pull in the garage. The technicians immediately greet me at my car and get started on the service.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/21/2014

You are a valued customer, and we always try our best.

Jeremy Schulz

EA
EVELYN A.
Evansville, IN
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2014 Category: Service
Always willing to help and friendly
Couldn't be happier with my new car....
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/20/2014

Thanks Evelyn couldn't be happier to service your car!!

Jeremy Schulz

JN
JOHN N.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff, clean workplace.
The staff is always friendly & helpful, work is preformed in a professional and timely manner...
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/10/2014

Thank you John for the positive feed back we try our hardest.

Jeremy Schulz

VP
Vijay P.
Mount Vernon, IN
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2014 Category: Service
Great Place
Great place and service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you Vijay for the positive feed back.

Jeremy Schulz

ER
Ellis R.
Evansville, IN
2014 HYUNDAI EQUUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2014 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The Service Manager and technicians are very customer focused and extremely knowledgeable. Scheduling my appointment was easy and the service was complete as promised.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/06/2014

Thank you Ellis we try our hardest to do our best!!

Jeremy Schulz

BN
BETTY N.
Henderson, KY
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2014 Category: Service
How everyone is SO friendly
Highly recommend this vehicle and dealership
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/04/2014

Thank you Betty for the postive feed back!!!

Jeremy Schulz

WC
WILLIAM C.
Haubstadt, IN
2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding
The staff at this facility are well trained and very knowledgeable as well as curtious and friendly. They can answer any questions you might have and get you out the door quick and back on the road.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/29/2014

Thanks William for you positive feed back. It's all ways good seeing you.

Jeremy Schulz

SP
SHAROL P.
Princeton, IN
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/19/2014 Category: Service
I don't think breaking something and gluing is fixing
While my car was there they were supposed to to fix the center stack that wasn't snapped in. The broke the clips and glued it and left scuff marks on my dash. Can't say it makes me secure in how my car will be serviced in the futre
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/23/2014

Sharol, Please come by as soon as you can so I personally can check your car. If we did break any thing I gladly replace it. 

Jeremy Schulz

RC
RICHARD C.
Owensboro, KY
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2014 Category: Service
Got it taken care of
A minor problem, but in a new car it really irked me. They got me in, got me a loaner, and got the problem fixed in two days. Excellent!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/23/2014

Sorry for any problems,we try our best and hopefully took care of every thing!!

Jeremy Schulz

RH
REBECCA H.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2014 Category: Service
Everyone very nice
We have owned two Hyundais and loved them both
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/15/2014

Thank you,we love having you as A customer!!

Jeremy Schulz

SH
STEPHEN H.
Evansville, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2014 Category: Service
Outstanding Sales and Service.
With the purchase of my new Elantra Coupe, both the sales and service departments are reliable, friendly, courteous, as well as knowledgeable with their products, sales, and service. - Thank You!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 05/23/2014

Thank you !!!

Jeremy Schulz