Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

1597 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5Overall Rating 3.5714286/5rating 3.5714286rating 3.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.32143/5Overall Rating 2.32143/5rating 2.32143rating 2.32143rating 2.32143
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Susan B.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and Very Clean Dealership
The Customer Service is Outstanding. Very Friendly Dealership.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
hyundai dealership
great people to work with.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!!

 

Jeremy Schulz

CP
Cindy P.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Normally they do a good job
Friendly
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Sorry for the inconvenience of the check engine light and giving a loaner model under your currant car. We have been running short on the loaner cars as soon as we get another one in we will try to trade you out.

Jeremy Schulz

KK
Kenneth K.
Newburgh, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2019 Category: Service
fast, friendly service
fast, friendly service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your business!!

Jeremy Schulz

KJ
Kathy J.
Petersburg, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Quick and great service.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!!

Jeremy Schulz

WK
Wanda K.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Thanks for taking great care of my Hyundai.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!!

Jeremy Schulz

DL
Debra L.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Great and Speedy Service
I dread going to a garage for car maintenance or work because it is always a lot of waiting around and usually not the friendliest people. This garage is not like that at all. They always get me right in, greet me and make me feel valued as a customer. They offer a great roomy waiting room and I usually spend a short time in there waiting.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for your business!!

Jeremy Schulz

KC
Kimberly C.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
You did it again, Hyundai!
I had run into a little trouble with the Hyundai Service Department because I had left several voice-mail messages with no call backs. Then I even started having difficulties with just leaving a message. However, after contacting my salesman Joe Maddox I was quickly called back and able to make a service appointment. Thanks, Joe! I experienced the same level of service I have come to expect from Hyundai and I especially want to mention how great Dakota was throughout my appointment.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback.....we were having technical difficulty with the phone system. We have since fixed the problem. Thanks again.

Jeremy Schulz

JF
James F.
Evansville, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
SIx years of satisfaction!
Great waiting area and always super clean. The service department personnel are professional and helpful in recommending needed future service. Thank you !
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for your feedback Jim and your business!!

Jeremy Schulz

HW
Howard W.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
Hmw
Good customer service. I always see my salesman don waters. And he always stops to make sure everything ok and that I was taken care off
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

KC
Karol C.
Corydon, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Ignored the fact that we asked for synthetic oil. Did not replace cabin filter. Left in passenger seat. Usually much better than this. Somewhat disappointed in this visit.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Sorry for the communication issues. We will work on it.

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Haubstadt, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/30/2019 Category: Service
Love my car, not the service
Wish the service department could live up to the car.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Sorry for the issues you had while here. It should not happen.

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2006 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019 Category: Service
STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND REVIEWS ANY PROBLEMS THAT ARE CONCERNS WITH YOU INSTEAD OF NEGLECTING THE PROBLEM OR FIXING THE PROBLEM WITHOUT YOUR CONSENT.
GREAT PLACE TO TAKE YOUR VEHICLE FOR SERVICE.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for your business!!!

Jeremy Schulz

TU
Terrie U.
Newburgh, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Ioniq
Love my Ioniq
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Sorry for the miss communication,we will work on doing better going forward.

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Boonville, IN
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Quick
In and out in less than an hour, faster than the dentist!
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/29/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Just ok
Got an oil change which was fine but they didn’t fill my washer fluid so not sure what else didn’t get filled. I thought that came with it.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/27/2019

Sorry for the washer fluid please come by anytime and we will fill it up and double check everything.

Jeremy Schulz

WM
William M.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Best Car dealership I have ever been to.
I have bought many cars over the years. Probably too many of them. But, my experience with Evansville Hyundai has been the very best. The sales team is number one. I trust Joe very much. The service staff is top notch. Jeremy runs a great service shop, always on time and right on fees. The service writers are knowledgable, friendly, and give a professional appearance. Of particular note, Jacob Pokorny is a favorite. The newest member of the service team, Daniella is outgoing, knowledgable and professional. She kept me informed as to the status of my car, Evansville Hyundai is a great team.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for you business and five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Top Notch
Friendly staff always update customer and give accurate time frame on work.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

PS
Patsy S.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Fast, reliable service.
My tire was going flat. Without an appointment, I stopped by and learned a nail was in the side of my tire and could not be repaired. A new tire was quickly put on, and I was on my way.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz

LB
Larry B.
Richland, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Ever one is so friendly
It’s clean and they get you In and out
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your five star review!!

Jeremy Schulz