Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,871 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5Overall Rating 3.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff, clean facility.
Friendly staff and timely repair.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for the five stars!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Boonville, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Long wait
Long wait for vehicle.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you for providing feedback. I'm sorry that you had a poor experience with our service department. Unfortunately, our parts shipments have been effected by the development of COVID-19.


------------------------------------

Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DB
Darren B.
Chandler, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Honest
Was very honest and keeps me informed about what needs to be done to keep my car running great.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MS
Misty S.
Bellmont, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable about my Palisade
I arrived about 30 min early for my first oil change and scheduled maintenance on my 2020 Palisade, they took it right in and answered and addressed all my questions and concerns that I was having.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DS
David S.
Fort Branch, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent as always!
I had the vehicle in for a slight abnormal noise. Vehicle was fixed quickly and correctly.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you David! Always good to see you!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JG
James G.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
service
friendly and fast
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RD
Robert D.
Newburgh, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Fast service
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly & Fast
Part pick with install
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

ES
Ernest S.
Boonville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Enjoyable to go there.
Dealership very courteous and respectful while getting service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/21/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Newburgh, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Good service
They took care of my problems in a very reasonable amount of time.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you for leaving a five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DF
Dennis F.
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Very Pleased
Had basic service done on our Genesis. Dealer provided efficient service and well priced. Have had several of our vehicles serviced here and always had a good experience.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

NT
Nancy T.
Evansville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Reliable
I always feel like I can stop by if I have any concerns
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/17/2020

Thank you for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RK
Russell K.
Carmi, IL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Always a positive experience
The time spent at the service department is consistently a professional, courteous and friendly experience. The customer service professionals take very good care of the customers and ensure that their vehicles are properly taken care of.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

PD
Pamela D.
Newburgh, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgeable, friendly employees.
I have been taking my 2013 Hyundai to Evansville Hyundai since I bought it new at this dealership.
I always get excellent service with my oil changes which is the only necessity I have ever needed so far beside new tires.
Love my Hyundai and will buy another.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you so much for the positive review!

------------------------------------

Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

TH
Tina H.
Newburgh, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Veloster - Engine Replacement
Understand the time when my son's car went in was a few weeks before Christmas but would have expected it to take less then over four months to repair. Very appreciative of the fact that Hyundai provided my son with a loaner vehicle during this period .
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 04/14/2020

Thank you for your patience with us through the duration of your repair! Sometimes our parts supplies from Korea can be affected by world events. I really appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback! Be well. 

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com