ReScore Reviews™ (31)
I am sorry that you had a poor experience with our service department. I would like an opportunity to resolve your concern. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience.
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Sorry for any issue you had while having your car serviced at Evansville Hyundai. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make it better.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for any issues you had while here. We try our hardest not to have any issue while here. We try to wash very car that comes in,sorry if it took a little longer than usual. We will get any damage fixed on your car that we may have caused.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the miss communication on our part. We have taken steps to get this problem fixed.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for the issues you had while here. It should not happen.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for any issues while having your car car serviced. I will see to it you have a better experience.Jeremy Schulz
Daniel sorry for any issues you had here on your last visit. I look at the recommended service and by Hyundai manufacturer recommended service you are do for these services we quoted you. We also have factory trained technicians and college graduates working on our cars, so the quality of work maybe higher. If you would like any of these services performed on you car by us please let me know and can get you some kind of discount .Jeremy Schulz
Thank for your feedback. I will look into these things and get back with you.Jeremy Schulz
I am Theresa Mullis, Ed's wife. I know you send everything in his name because he is the first name listed on the loan, title, etc. However, I am the primary driver of the car and likely the person to always make appts/read these emails.
It would be entirely more personal if you could change it and address any communication to me.
Sorry for the miscommunication. Service does not put customers information into the system we simply go off with the sales department sets up.Jeremy Schulz
On the other hand, they do give out nice loaners!!
Sorry for the check engine light coming back on after picking up the car. There were 5 different codes in the system for the check engine light when it came in. We did all the work and test drove it before we called you and none of lights or problems came back. From what I understand the check engine light came back on after you picked up for a different code and part than when you brought it in. I also under stand that another shop replaced the part that was defective recently and you wanted the part back. Please call me in the further if any problem come up.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for any issues you had a after leaving hear. Like we discussed on the phone we did not add any oil to your car. If there were issues after you left here you should have called us so we could have had it towed in and looked at it for free. The guy at the other shop even told you that we did not add any oil to your car. As we discussed I would send you out some free oil changes value is over $84.00.
Again I'm sorry for any issue but all we did was a software update and brake stop on the pedal.
Sorry for the smell issue that are you experiencing. We have done the odor progresses that Hyundai has told us to perform. We do not smell anything other than the air fresheners that you have in the car. I have reached out to Hyundai for any other ideas. We also gave the last oil change free to off set the coast of the filter you replaced.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for you experience here while having you car serviced. Unfortunately a mouse chewing up the wiring to a sensor is not covered by Hyundai warranty.Jeremy Schulz
Sorry for any issue's while here. I will into it and get it fixed.Jeremy Schulz