Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,835 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


BH
Brent H.
Evansville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great place to take our Hyundai Santa Fei!
The service department went way far and beyond to make sure my experience was top notch! Great communication. Everything went as expected.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

CB
Cindy B.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly knowledge staff/salesman
Adam Kiester was a phenomenal salesman.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Fairfield, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Above and Beyond
The employees are professional, knowledgeable, and will go the extra mile to ensure their service is the best that it can be.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your business! I really appreciate the five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

RR
Rodney R.
Sturgis, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy
They have always been easy to work with and the car buying experience was the simplest I've had in 40 years of buying cars.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!

------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

LT
Lisa T.
Eldorado, IL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Quick and professional service
Always prompt and professional service.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

JW
John W.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The staff at Evansville Hyundai are excellent! I was in and out quickly! I highly recommend both the service and sales departments!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you so much for the positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

MW
Martin W.
Poseyville, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Great fast friendly service
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for the five stars!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

GC
Gerald C.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
They care!
Service team work effectively together.
Kenneth M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for filling out our survey!

Kenneth Horn
Service Manager
KHorn@hyundaiofevansville.com
812-473-4400

CS
Christopher S.
Evansville, IN
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The Best
Absolutely outstanding service. Highly recommend. Jacob, my service advisor, really went out of his way to make sure my needs were met to highest satisfaction. Will definitely go back!!!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SF
Stephen F.
Evansville, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Professional
My experience was great with the service department!! First service for my vehicle and I plan on continuing with Hyundai service if they continue this path.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for leaving us a five star review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SL
Sandra L.
Evansville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service! Clean service area and comfortable waiting room. Friendly employees!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for leaving a positive review!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

SC
Stephanie C.
Santa Claus, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Nice pleasant staff
Work done and washed up
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for your business!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

Verified Customer
Evansville, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent once again
Russell was one of the best customer svc employees I have had there. Really listened to me & made sure everything was completed.
On time for taking me in. Checked what might be warranty work. It’s ok if I get Russell every time.
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for letting us know! I am excited to share your comments with Russell!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

DS
Douglas S.
Jasper, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Quick lube
Took a little longer than they expected but did a great job comping us!!
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us five stars!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com

HL
Helen L.
Henderson, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Helen's car
I like the good service and the comfortable waiting area.
KH
KENNETH M H., Service Manager from Evansville Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you!


------------------------------------
Kenneth Horn
Evansville Hyundai Genesis
Service Manager
812-473-4400
Khorn@hyundaiofevansville.com