Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(337 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


HD
Hannah D.
Elk Grove, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Outstanding service and results!
I have been going to Evert for years and every time has been a great experience. They've always given top notch service and repairs and their customer service is incomparable. Always honest, helpful and friendly.

DE
Dave E.
Sacramento, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2014
Dependable and efficient service.
I am a long time customer who appreciates the extra effort given to diagnose the exact issue on my vehicles.

TB
Tony B.
Sacramento, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2014
Squeak in steering column
My caravan had a bad squeak in the steering column. I stopped by and it was fixed very quickly! Many thanks!

JS
James S.
Elk Grove, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2014
Great!
Friendly, knowledgeable, flexible service. Always there when you need them!

FF
Fred F.
Sacramento, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2014 Category: Service
Fred said this business was great. He would definitely recommend them to others, they are the best in town, they are really capable, and honest. They do not try to do things which do not need to be done on his vehicle.

TN
Tim N.
Elk Grove, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the business did a good job. Wanda also did a good job. The final price matched the original quote.

MK
Mary K.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2014
To be Trusted
I've loved dealing with Rhonda ever since I learned about her. She is very helpful and instills confidence in me about their work.

Displaying Review 331 - 337 of 337 in total