Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(753 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


PH
Peter H.
Quakertown, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Peter said this business was good and they got things in a timely manner. He has no complaints.

PP
Phylis P.
Sellersville, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Phylis said that the place was good and she recommends them all the time.

PM
Paul M.
Sellersville, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Great service
Great service, fair pricing, will pick you up and drop you off if needed.

JK
Jan K.
Sellersville, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Great service!
Thank you for fitting me in to your busy day. Your shop is always so accommodating!
Kerry K. from Excel Auto Service responded on 02/20/2020

Thanks Jan!


KL
Ken L.
Perkasie, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Friendliness, honesty and quality of their work.
They will find the problem and fixed it at a reasonable price. The quality of their work is great and honest.

Verified Customer
Sellersville, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Professionalism demonstrated
Thank you for your courteous service

DD
Dan D.
Perkasie, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he has never had a problem with this business, they finish their work on time, are good with communication and easy to deal with.

TD
Tom D.
Chalfont, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Tom D Stage crew New door latch and headlight.
As always quick service with great communication. Thank you for getting my work truck back and working so fast.
Kerry K. from Excel Auto Service responded on 01/29/2020

Thanks Tom for the review!


MB
Mike B.
Quakertown, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Alisa. She said they were excellent. She has used them before and they are honest, prompt and always get her in, when she needs service.
Kerry K. from Excel Auto Service responded on 01/28/2020

Thank you Alicia! We value your being such a long time customer!


JD
Jessica D.
Oreland, PA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Jessica said she was taken care of and prices were fair.

DB
Danielle B.
Souderton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Best Around
Kerry does not try to nickle and dime you like most places. Been a customer for a couple of years now and I wouldn't think of taking my car elsewhere. Very reliable service!

KJ
Krzysztof J.
Sellersville, PA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Krzysztof said he's been going there for years and he said it's a great place to be. He said they're honest and every time there is an issue they always fix it, he said to keep doing what they're doing.

SR
Shirley R.
Sellersville, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
IF YOU WANT THE BEST
Kerry and Tyler are the best there is in keeping cars in their tip-top shape. I have been a customer for many years and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to keep their car running smoothly. They are the BEST.

KC
Kevin C.
Perkasie, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Another Great Experience
We've been taking our 4 cars here for the past year and have been quite impressed with the service we've received, the timeliness of the work performed and the cost of the services provided. One of my cars is almost 20 years old and I'm given an honest assessment of the necessary repairs and the potential for future repairs based on some of the rust on my vehicle.

I'm glad we made the move to Excel and we've never been disappointed.
Kerry K. from Excel Auto Service responded on 01/02/2020

Thank You Kevin, It's a pleasure having you as a valued customer!


AW
Andrew W.
East Greenville, PA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Andrew said this business did a great job. He went somewhere local first and they quoted him $760. He left and went to this business, they quoted him $160. They did a patch job that he asked for. His vehicle is not worth a lot. His vehicle was ready the next day. They are always fantastic. They are kind of far, but when he goes there, it is always awesome.