Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(731 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AC
Ana C.
Adairsville, GA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Ana said the staff was friendly and efficient.

RA
Rodey A.
White, GA
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Rodey said they did a great job.

MJ
Mathew J.
Adairsville, GA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said he can't express it enough about the good people and the good service.

AW
Aj W.
Calhoun, GA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
AJ said he was very happy with the good service. The employees always find something else to fix, but overall it was good.

CK
Cal K.
Calhoun, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2018
Tire rotation
I came in mid afternoon for a regular tire rotation. There were a number of cars ahead of me and I was told there would be a wait, around a half hour. In about 20 minutes the work was finished and I was on my way.

MM
Marvin M.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Marvin said he would recommend the business for service.

FM
Faye M.
Resaca, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2018 Category: Service
Faye said she's always received good service. She picked up her vehicle, but it wasn't fixed yet. Her engine light is still coming on and it's doing the same thing, even though she's paid $478.

DC
David C.
Georgia
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
David said the business had good service, He said they communicated with him and went the extra mile.

KW
Keith W.
Ranger, GA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Keith said he would recommend the business for service.

NS
Nathan S.
Calhoun, GA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was good. They did a good job.

Verified Customer
Calhoun, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018
Fantastic Service
Very fast analysis, fair quote and got the job completed well before the time promised. One of the parts they installed was defective. No fault of theirs My car stopped in the middle of road. Late in the evening. I called the owner, explained my problem, he immediately sent a roll-back. Fixed the defect first thing the next day. Would not let me help pay for the wrecker at all!! Thank you. You have my business amyyime!!

HS
Herman S.
Armuchee, GA
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Herman said the staff did what he asked and completed the service in a timely manner.

JB
Johnny B.
Ranger, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Johnny said they do good work on his vehicle and they make it easy and convenient.

SR
Shane R.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Shane said he had no problems with the service.

JS
Josh S.
Calhoun, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business staff is honest. They do good work on his vehicle.