Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(756 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JB
John B.
Calhoun, GA
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said they receive excellent service and they always take care of them. She said she recommends hem highly.

JT
Jasmin T.
Georgia
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Jasmin said she didn't have to wait for an appointment the business just fit her in and provided good service.

JD
Jane D.
Calhoun, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
New Tires
Thank you for great service and for taking the time to take me to my office and then picking me back up when my new tires had been put on.

My vehicle that came in for tires was a 2017 GMC Yukon SLT, not a 2004 Dodge truck.

MD
Mark D.
Marietta, GA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
General Service
Always great work at a fair price.

JA
James A.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
James said it was descent, the time was longer than he anticipated, overall the service was good.

CS
Charles S.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Quality products and quality service
Tire safety is very important. I trust Executive Park Tire with proper judgement for my vehicle.

LC
Levia C.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Levia said always the staff at this business is friendly and helpful. She has had times where they gone above and beyond.

EW
Earl W.
Fairmount, GA
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020 Category: Service
Earl said they were nice, friendly and the service was quick.

BD
Brandon D.
Calhoun, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said this business was quick and easy. The staff did what they had to do.

KH
Kendra H.
Calhoun, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Kendra said the staff is friendly and they get the work done in a timely manner.

SG
SAMATHA G.
Resaca, GA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
honest and friendly
i would definitely recommend them. the guys were honest and friendly and informed me of all my options and costs before service began. good service, fast and friendly workers

MS
Mike S.
Cohutta, GA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Candice. She said they have used this business before. This time, her husband was stranded. They sent a tow truck really fast, did the repairs fast , he is happy with them and appreciates all they did.

CB
Chandler B.
Calhoun, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Chandler said they always treat him really nice and they know what they are talking about.

GG
George G.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
George said this business had very friendly service and he was really pleased with the work.

VD
Vernon D.
Ranger, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Good service
Never have A problem with them thank you dumoulin