Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(741 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JB
Johnny B.
Ranger, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry. She said they have been a longtime customer of this place and they are always pleased with what they do.

DW
Donna W.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Donna said that the place got her in, took care of what she needed and the service was good.

SB
Sheryl B.
Resaca, GA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Sheryl said they have always been great.

DS
David S S.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Nice people and updates while u wait
These guys are nice and they have a nice place to wait, I did think the price for an alternator was higher then other places I have been though.

WH
Willie H.
Rome, GA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Angela. She said the business did a really good job and they were fast.

HL
Harry L.
Lagrange, GA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Harry said they give reliable good service that is reasonably priced.

JM
Jerri M.
Cartersville, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Jerri said this business is great. They are very good at what they do and they take care of his wife's vehicle real well.

AA
ALICE A.
Calhoun, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
All about the customer
Great job and let me know up front. Awesome place.

MP
Mitchell P.
Calhoun, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Mitchell said this business was polite and had good service. He got what he wanted and he was out of there.

CS
Charles S.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Fair price and fast service.
Always do what is promised, fair price and fast.

CB
Chrissie B.
Chatsworth, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Best service ever!
Never once have I had a disappointing experience. Amazing customer service and the price is definitely right!

GT
Garry T.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Garry said they're very convenient. They have a nice place to sit and they're friendly. He said he knows the owner and they do good work. He said they're proficient. Overall they have a good service.

Verified Customer
Summerville, GA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
The crew there is so nice
The gentleman that helped me with my truck and it’s needs was really nice, he explained to me all the things I needed to have my truck last longer. I didn’t feel that he was pressuring me into anything, I felt that he cared and wanted to help me with my needs

RP
Robert P.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he would recommend this business for service.

KB
Kent B.
Tallapoosa, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kent said the service went well. He dropped his vehicle off and they called him when it was done.