Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(723 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toms River, NJ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019
Customer service, knowledge, personable.
Excellent customer service with an extremely knowledgeable staff who truly cares to service others in need of repairing their vehicles.

KR
Keith R.
Manahawkin, NJ
Toyota 86
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019
Excellent Service!
Always there to help when you need them, experts in their field. Reliable and trustworthy. Thanks as always!

Verified Customer
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Friendly
Always great service.

Verified Customer
Manahawkin, NJ
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Fast and efficient service
Great service everyone very professional

MV
Marianne V.
Barnegat, NJ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019
Honesty, caring and integrity.
These guys take the time to talk with you to find out what is going on with your vehicle.
They will let you know what you need and even some things you may not need.
Ladies never worry about being bamboozled or taken advantage of by the guys at Experience Automotive.
Their prices are always fair and they bust their butts to get the job done as quickly as possible.

RP
Rich P.
Barnegat, NJ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019
Nissan extera
Quick and efficient evaluation of problem and helpful advice and repair

VO
Val O.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Vehicle inspection
Had an appt. for 7/29 but I had to stop in for a business call and Experienced Automotive took me right in and completed my inspection a few days prior to my scheduled date. Thanks Rod and Kevin for always looking out for me....

MW
Melanie W.
Forked River, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
Reliable, friendly, and trust worthy..
These two are amazing. Would highly recommend them to everyone.

CD
Cherise D.
Lakewood, NJ
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Trustworthy
I just moved here from northern NJ and needed brakes, rotors and calipers. I chose Experienced Auto from a coworkers' referral. I was afraid of an upsell or being overcharged. Neither was the case! I'm so happy with Rod and his staff and will definitely be returning.

MG
Margaret G.
Forked River, NJ
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Automobile air conditioning repair.
Experienced Automotive was able to repair the air conditioning unit in my automobile, when the dealership was unable to do so!
I would highly recommend them!

JM
Joseph M.
Bayville, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Very honest and decent
Thank you. It was nice dealing with someone you can trust.

AT
Anthony T.
Bayville, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Great Service
Always quick and knowledgeable service here.

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019
Road Trip Ready!
Before setting out on a road trip, let Kevin and Rod assure your safety -- they check everything to be sure you will be safe on the road!

BH
Bill H.
Bayville, NJ
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Bill said he's been dealing with this business for years, he has had no problems with them, was very happy with them, they were loyal and reasonable.

RB
Robert B.
Forked River, NJ
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
trustworthy
Kevin and Rod are Great mechanics and honest guys

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 723 in total