Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(723 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LM
Laurie M.
Barnegat, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Trustworthy, friendly, and reliable company
I am always happy with the service I receive here. I can trust that the job will be done correctly and that the cost will be reasonable.

EL
Ernest L.
Beach Haven, NJ
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Jaguar Service
Thank you so much for your excellent service as always

LD
Liz D.
Lakehurst, NJ
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Fast and excellent service.
My experience is great service at a fair price. They know what they are doing!

CB
Chelsea B.
Lavallette, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Nobody is better then Kevin and Rod!
You can always count on Experience Automotive to make sure your car is in its best condition! We have all of our family's cars serviced there for years and can't say enough good things about them. Great service and great guys. Highly recommend!!!!'

SK
Sharon K.
Bayville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great to deal with, got ride home, honest would go back
Great to deal with, honest, gave me ride home

GC
Greg C.
Forked River, NJ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Great Service
I called several times with questions about my repair/install before, during, and after their service and they were so helpful every time. Their pricing was fair, honest, and up front. I will definitely use them again.
Great Service!!!
Thanks Guys

JM
John M.
Beach Haven, NJ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Owner run business
Owned and operated by people that are on there game! Can do will do attitude towards the work they do!

KB
Kevin B.
Forked River, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Name Says it All
Experienced they are! Very satisfied with their work! Won’t take my car anywhere else!

Verified Customer
Forked River, NJ
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Best Automotive Repair Shop in Town
Very friendly & knowledgeable auto repair shop. I highly recommend them to all my friends. They get the job done in a timely manner and at fair prices.

MH
Mike H.
Beachwood, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2019
great service
Kevin and Rod are good, honest guys. Been there several times and they do not disappoint. I highly recommend Experience Auto and these 2 good guys.

DC
Dan C.
Bayville, NJ
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Daria. She said she has never had a problem with them.

BK
Brittany K.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Brittany said the employees provided quick service. They explained her service in understandable terms.

RN
Rick N.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Not the cheapest but honest dependable work.
Not the cheapest but honest dependable work.

MM
Melanie M.
Spring Lake, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Super quick! Very friendly!
I went there to get an oil change. They wer super friendly and did my oil change super quick!

RK
Robert K.
Forked River, NJ
Mazda B3000
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Always there for me.
Friendly, courteous, VERY knowledgeable and above all they are always there for me.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 723 in total