Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(790 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


CV
Chris V.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2019
Service visit Chris V
Rod and Kevin are excellent they take the time to talk about the vehicle and good advioce.

It’s like family when I go their.

RD
Rob D.
Lanoka Harbor, NJ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2019
Oil Change / Vehicle Maintenance
I have been a customer of Experienced Automotive for many years and once again Rodney did a great job servicing my vehicle.

RK
Robert K.
Forked River, NJ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Excellent service
Extremely knowledgeable and always there for us. Thanks Guys!!!

MW
Melanie W.
Forked River, NJ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2019
Everyone is so nice and do the job fast. Will go nowhere else
The two men there are amazing, positive and friendly. Job always gets done quick!!! Never will go anywhere else. Will reccomend them to everyone.

PR
Pete R.
Bayville, NJ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Fast friendly service you can trust.
Purchased a used for for my son, and took it to Experienced to have them check it for safety and to make sure it didn’t need anything. I’m very happy with their service.

PB
Paula B.
Waretown, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Complete Customer Care
Experienced Automotive not only got me a rebate on my new tires, the ASE Advanced Master Technician spotted that I needed brake pad linings replaced -- It's no wonder Experienced Automotive has been voted Reader's Choice Best Auto Repair in Ocean County for 7 years in a row!
Kevin B. from Experienced Automotive responded on 05/01/2019

We strive to help all our customers by performing visual safety inspections of there vehicle while they are being serviced, so they can have piece of mind that they are driving a safe & profesionaly serviced vehicle.


MT
Matt T.
Bayville, NJ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2019
Great Service!
I love dealing with Experienced Auto, they provide great service for reasonable prices!

LM
Laurie M.
Barnegat, NJ
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Trustworthy, friendly, and reliable company
I am always happy with the service I receive here. I can trust that the job will be done correctly and that the cost will be reasonable.

EL
Ernest L.
Beach Haven, NJ
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
Jaguar Service
Thank you so much for your excellent service as always

LD
Liz D.
Lakehurst, NJ
Subaru Tribeca (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019
Fast and excellent service.
My experience is great service at a fair price. They know what they are doing!

CB
Chelsea B.
Lavallette, NJ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Nobody is better then Kevin and Rod!
You can always count on Experience Automotive to make sure your car is in its best condition! We have all of our family's cars serviced there for years and can't say enough good things about them. Great service and great guys. Highly recommend!!!!'

SK
Sharon K.
Bayville, NJ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great to deal with, got ride home, honest would go back
Great to deal with, honest, gave me ride home

GC
Greg C.
Forked River, NJ
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019
Great Service
I called several times with questions about my repair/install before, during, and after their service and they were so helpful every time. Their pricing was fair, honest, and up front. I will definitely use them again.
Great Service!!!
Thanks Guys

JM
John M.
Beach Haven, NJ
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Owner run business
Owned and operated by people that are on there game! Can do will do attitude towards the work they do!

KB
Kevin B.
Forked River, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Name Says it All
Experienced they are! Very satisfied with their work! Won’t take my car anywhere else!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 790 in total