100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RC
Russell C.
Torrance, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/10/2017
Review
Jesse-
As we spoke of, your work on the genset was OUTSTANDING!
After the work on the brakes, the braking was excellent, back to its "like new" performance.
But there was that immediate problem of vibrations over 55 MPH. Saturn reduced the problem somewhat with the new tire installation, balancing, and rebalancing (front only) of the wheels, but the problem remains. It's really intolerable over about 62 - 65 MPH, which is quite inconvenient and sometimes dangerously slow at times on the Interstate highways.
I did try removing the unbalanced left front simulator, and that actually did help a tiny bit. But now the left front wheel looks really ugly.
I'm very much open to suggestions on this problem!
Thanks for asking! Russell
Jesse L. from Expert Truck And Rv Service responded on 08/24/2017

Call me with any questions you have on your unit. But you gave us a low score on your rating of 2 out of 5 stars. If there's still an issue call me. I think there was a misunderstanding on this review. Please let me know and rescore us if you could. Thank you!

Jesse Lesmeister
Manager

LK
Lyle K.
Minnesota
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tammy. She said they have been dealing with them for 3 years and have never had a problem.

TE
Tim E.
Rochester, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff did everything that he asked them to do in a timely basis and that they did a good job.

MM
Myron M.
Rochester, MN
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Myron said he took it in and they fixed it. He had an appointment and they got it done right away.

HA
Hayder A.
Minnesota
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Hayder said he would recommend this business

KL
Ken L.
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Honest Quality Work at a Reasonable Price
I have taken my motor home to Expert Truck and RV for the last five years for maintenance and repairs and I have always been please with their work. Most importantly I value there honesty and integrity in their service which is hard to find nowadays. I would never take it anywhere else.

SJ
Scott J.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford F550 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Great prices, clear communications / expectation management, NICE people!
I have been taking my older class A motorhome there exclusively for 3+ years. One of the few places I've found that can work on the chassis (truck) as well and coach (living areas). Jesse, Mike and the team have always been very helpful and willing to explain, as well as work on, ANY problem. NO expensive surprises and they always give me options.

RJ
Rod J.
Eyota, MN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
HWH leveling system
My driver side slideout was creeping out while driving, also my basement air was malfunctioning. Jesse and Company fixed everything for a reasonable price. I appreciate the fact that there is a local facility (within 20 miles) that I can trust to keep my 16 year old motorhome on the road!

DG
Diane G.
Minnesota
Ford Super Duty F-550 DRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Diane said they are very knowledgeable, very friendly, and they always do a good job. She wanted to give big thanks to the guys for the good work.

MG
Mike G.
Rochester, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Shocks and LP install
The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly and professional.

MG
Mike G.
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Shocks and LP Reg install
The server proved was excellent and the staff was very friendly and also very professional.

DS
Dennis S.
Minnesota
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Dennis said that he had a great experience and has no complaints.

CA
Curt A.
Minnesota
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Curt said the business provided good service.

KW
Ken W.
Hastings, MN
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Very professional and friendly.
Very great place to do business with.

GD
Gloria D.
Minnesota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said the business was excellent and the prices are good. She said the business had to order parts from the factory and they took a really long time to get to the business.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 209 in total