Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

3229 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.51613/5Overall Rating 2.51613/5rating 2.51613rating 2.51613rating 2.51613
99% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


IK
IIL K.
Schaumburg, IL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2015 Category: Service
First Time will be back.
I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Great people.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 06/03/2015

Thanks for the great review! It is our goal for us to be your one stop automotive stop, with the best prices and best service. Thank you for visiting the #1 Hyundai service center.

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


BL
BRANDON L.
Bloomington, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2015 Category: Service
Fast
This was a fast and friendly experience.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 06/02/2015

Thank you for the great review! Its always a pleasure taking care of the service of your Hyundai's.  Thank you again for the great review!

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


EF
ELIZABETH F.
Bloomington, IL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2015 Category: Service
Oil Change Service
Fast, friendly, trustworthy. Comparable in price to anywhere else in town.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 06/02/2015

Thank you for the great review! We price shop all our services to make sure our customers get a great value and honor competitor coupons so we are the best deal anywhere. Thanks again for the great review and visiting the #1 Hyundai customer service department in the district!

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


LM
LYNN M.
Bloomington, IL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2015 Category: Service
Extreme Service
Very personable service that is quick & efficient.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 06/01/2015

Thank you for the great review! It is always a pleasure servicing both of your Hyundai cars for you. Thank you for helping us to be the #1 servicing Hyundai dealer in the district.

Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


BB
Bernadine B.
Decatur, IL
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2015 Category: Service
Staff
Staff in the service dept. Are very friendly. They do the work that I request and don't try to sell me something I didn't want or need.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 06/01/2015

Thank you for the great review! Myself and the rest of my service staff are truly here for customer service.
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


EZ
Ellen Z.
Normal, IL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Concern for customer care
In the past I would avoid going to dealerships for car care and maintenance... they just were concerned with selling a car and not backing it up with service. Extreme Hyundai truly demonstrates overall concern for the customer. It is a welcomed relief to be able to trust a dealership to be honest, knowledgeable, and fair. I would highly recommend Extreme Hyundai.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for the great review! Myself and the rest of my service team I have built over the last 13 years at Extreme Hyundai has been working to achieve just that. Thank you for noticing. 
Thank you again for the great review

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


JE
JAIME E.
Downs, IL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Great service every time
Always friendly, honest and helpful. Wouldn't go anywhere else for service.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for the great review! I shared this with the rest of the service team this morning at our meeting, what a wonderful way to start a Friday.
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


MM
MARK M.
Bloomington, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2015 Category: Service
Service
Friendly reliable service
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/28/2015

Thank you for the great review! It is always a pleasure taking care of your vehicles. Also Thank you for the great review with Hyundai, surveys like this have made us the #1 servicing dealer for six straight months. 
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


KP
Kyle P.
Normal, IL
2009 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Wonderful Service
An excellent experience...thank you
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for the great review! We want to make every visit a 5 star experience.
thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


MG
MEGAN G.
Normal, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Great customer service. Thorough and efficient services.
Great customer service. Thorough and efficient services.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for the great review! We want to continue to be your 5 star Hyundai dealer.
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


DM
DAVID M.
Eureka, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Extreme Hyundai
Great service plus they cleaned both outside and inside of car very well.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for the great review! We want to take care of all your vehicle service needs. Thank you again for making us the #1 servicing Hyundai dealer in our district.

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


KS
KAYLEY S.
Ellsworth, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2015 Category: Service
Friendly front desk service
The service alone is enough for me to keep coming back. I appreciate the customer service.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/26/2015

Thank you for the great review! Customer service is what we build our service department around. Thank you for helping us become the #1 Hyundai service department in our district. Thank you again 

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


Verified Customer
Bloomington, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2015 Category: Service
They're like family!
I love this place always quick honest and friendly I couldn't not ask for more! They keep my sonata running in tip top shape.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/22/2015

Thank you for the great review! We treat you like you would treat you. Thank you for being part of our family.

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


PN
PRASADA N.
Bloomington, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Good dealership and service center
Happy with the service.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/20/2015

Thank you for the great review! I am confident in my staff, that you will continue to have a five star experience when servicing with Extreme Hyundai.
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


KN
Kristin N.
Normal, IL
2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Best Service Dept in town!
I come back every time for the service dept. They are knowledgeable and kind! Renee, Brandon and James are the best!!
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/19/2015

Thank you for the great review! Its always a pleasure taking care of your vehicle for you. I shared this review with James and Renee and it made their day!
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


JM
Joseph M.
Clinton, IL
2012 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2015 Category: Service
your peopel are great.
Best service department i have used.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the great review! It is always a pleasure taking care of your Hyundai vehicles. With so many great reviews i think we will be in the running for another #1 servicing quarter!
Thank you again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


DM
DANIEL M.
Bloomington, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2015 Category: Service
car
As always they do a good and quick job, plus they wash and vacuum the car
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/18/2015

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business. Thank you for making us the #1 service Hyundai service department in the district!
Thanks again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


KM
KYLE M.
Bloomington, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Extreme is awesome and is always courteous to their customers. They are great to me and my car. Keep up the good work
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/14/2015

Thank you for the great review! We strive everyday to provide a five star experience. Thank you again, reviews like this have made us the #1 service department in the district again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


Verified Customer
Normal, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2015 Category: Service
Prompt and Efficent Service
Very prompt and friendly service
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/12/2015

Thank you for the great review! We practice to be the best at what we do to improve your servicing experience.
Thank you again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222


Verified Customer
Decatur, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2015 Category: Service
Very good service
I bought my Tucson about 2 years ago and have all my service work at the dealership. Everything has been top notch all the way.
Brandon W K., SERVICE MANAGER from OBrien Hyundai of Normal responded on 05/11/2015

Thank you for the great review! A 27 point inspection is always no charge at Extreme Hyundai if you get a chance we would like to check it over for you to keep it running great!
Thank you again

Brandon Kessinger
Service Manager
309-664-1222