F. Lofrano and Son - Fulton

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(478 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
San Francisco, CA
FIAT 500c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2017
They did excellent work and everyone I worked with was extremely helpful!

NK
NURGE K.
San Francisco, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2017
I think your customer service is perfect and the workers really strive to build relationships with their customers. The quality of work is always great.

MS
MIKE S.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
Great for Toyotas!

CH
CHRISTOPHER H.
Brisbane, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017
I wouldn't go elsewhere, I have been using the shop for years and I know I will always get great service!

BH
BETHANY H.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2017
I've always had great results!

SP
SHERRY P.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML55 4X4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017
They have always done great work, we wouldn't go elsewhere!

MH
MARY H.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
They did excellent work and everyone was very easy to work with!

JN
JAIME N.
San Francisco, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
I would tell them that they did a good job and in a timely manner.

ET
ERIK T.
San Francisco, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017
Very fair and honest and great communication.

JK
JOHN K.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2017
I think they are very competent.

MH
Matthew H.
San Francisco, CA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2017
Very friendly and great service.

EC
EMMANUEL C.
San Francisco, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful! Especially Don he was great to work with!

DM
DANIEL M.
San Francisco, CA
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2017
They do great work, the staff is nice and respectful. Definitely would use them again!

KC
KATHIE C.
San Francisco, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
They're communicative and they know their job.

FU
FRANK U.
San Francisco, CA
Toyota Camry Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
They do good work.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 478 in total