Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

3807 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8717977/5Overall Rating 2.8717977/5rating 2.8717977rating 2.8717977rating 2.8717977
Original
Overall Rating 1.82051/5rating 1.82051rating 1.82051rating 1.82051rating 1.82051
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Reston, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Good Job
It was quick and easy. Thank You
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to be the best and we value our customers feed back! We enjoy doing business with you and hope to see you again for future services.

Fairfax Hyundai Repesentative 
(703)352-0444


SP
Suk P.
Alexandria, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

Dear Suk,

We would like to thank you for your excellent review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep 
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444
Respond


HL
Ho L.
Centreville, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
good
very quickly and great service
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/18/2018

Dear Valued Customer, 

We would like to thank you for your review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep 
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


KL
Kristine L.
Leesburg, VA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service! Friendly, quick and easy.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Dear Kristine,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for the incredible 5-star review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your wonderful experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future,

Customer Care representative
Fairfax Hyundai Management
703-352-0444


ML
Mario L.
Centreville, VA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai accent 2013
survey about my hyundai accent 2013
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

HELLO,
I AM SORRY THAT YOUR CAR IS NOT RUNNING BETTER IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BRING IT BACK SO WE CAN RETEST THE PROBLEM I WOULD BE HAPPY TO CHECK IT OVER FOR YOU. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CALL ME MY NUMBER IS 703-352-0444 XT 1111

THANK YOU
RICKIE BUSH


Verified Customer
Mc Lean, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer service!
Awesome!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

We are always looking forward from hearing back from our customers and we appreiciate your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Fairfax Hyundai and we hope to see you for future services.

Fairfax Hyundai Managers
(703)352-0444


JP
Jacqueline P.
Sterling, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service!
Had a great experience after having to get my barely one month tires replace due to going over a deep pothole. Blew both my tires! :( however, they did not place the tire caps on the new tires. I will probably call them about this.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your feedback and are always open to hear more from our customers! Please contact your service advisor to see what we will be able to do for you. We hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai Management
703-352-0444


SS
Shari S.
Dumfries, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Needs some improvement
Needs some improvement. My brakes are worst than they were before. They now sputter/stutter. AndnI have to pump my breaks to stop. I do not feel safe to drive my car, nor do I want to spend another 3 hours to have my car fixed
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Dear Shari,

Thank you for the review.  Very sorry to hear about the brake issue.  Hopefully all will be taking care of when you arrive on Monday. Our goal is to have our customers happy and safe

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


DB
David B.
Springfield, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018 Category: Service
All good
After working through the layers of managers, I was able to get this dealership to honor the tire replacement guarantee. My four tires were replaced and all is good.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

We appreciate your feedback and are always open to hear more from our customers! We thank you for your buisness and hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai Management
703-352-0444


MC
Melissa C.
Clifton, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Fire Safety Maintenance & Oil Change
No complaints, Always great service with RAY, thank you! :)
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Dear Melissa,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review and for the wonderful feedback! We, here at Fairfax Hyundai, do our best to deliver exceptional service to our Hyundai Family. We look forward to working with you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/15/2018 Category: Service
carwash with prepaid service.. is NOT a hose down job only!
If you proceed to wash with a routine oil change,,, i would expect an actual WASH not just a hose down with a water hose and let the dirt STILL on the car. terrible detail.
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

HELLO,
I AM SORRY THE SERVICE TOOK LONGER THAN EXPECTED I AM NOT SURE WHY THE DELAY. WE DO TRY AND WASH EVERY CAR WE DO NOT WASH BY HAND IT IS RUN THRU A CAR WASH AND SOMETIMES IT DOESN'T CLEAN AS WELL AS IT SHOULD AND THEY AIR DRY WE DON'T HAVE THE PEOPLE TO WIPE THEM OFF AFTERWARDS. IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DISSCUS FURTHER PLEASE CALL 703-352-0444 XT 1111.IF YOUR ADVISOR DID A GOOD JOB COULD YOU DO A RESCORE FOR HER AS THIS AFFECTS HER JOB.

THANK YOU
RICKIE BUSH


LM
Lynn M.
Alexandria, VA
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, courteous, dependable.
Have used Fairfax Hyundai for car servicing for years and they have never disappointed me.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Dear Lynn,
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We want to thank you for being a loyal customer and allowing/ intrusting us on reparing/servicing your vehicle. We love doing business with you and hope to see you again for furture servcies!

Fairfax Hyundai Repesentative 
(703)352-0444


Verified Customer
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
They fixed and cerviced my car!
I was panicked, they weren't. Fixed the starter issue, and since it was almost time for my regular service, tacked that on with no issue.
Everyone was super nice, and it was all done super fast.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/14/2018

Dear Valued customer,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We appreciate your feedback and are always open to hear more from our customers! We thank you for your time and hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Falls Church, VA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
satisfied owner
excellent - I have owned my Hyundai for 11 years
and the Fairfax Hyundai service department is
the Only I have used for replacements, service
and repairs
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We want to thank you for being a loyal customer and allowing/ intrusting us on reparing/servicing your vehicle. We love doing business with you and hope to see you again for furture servcies!

Fairfax Hyundai Repesentative 
(703)352-0444


Verified Customer
Chantilly, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Personal touch
Service rep was focus on my interest and suggested better services. And he processed my request so quick and friendly.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to be the best and we value our customers feed back! We are thrilled that you had a great experinece with our service reps and we enjoy doing business with you! 
Please come see us again for future servcies!

Fairfax Hyundai Repesentative 
(703)352-0444


WF
William F.
Great Falls, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Best Service Ever
Fairfax Hyundai never does service I don't need. They do what's required and they do it quickly.Also good neighborhood to wander around in.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear William,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to be the best and we valueour customers feed back! We enjoy doing business with you and hope to see you again for future services.

Fairfax Hyundai Repesentative 
(703)352-0444


Verified Customer
Mc Lean, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Experience But not sure about integrity of recommendations
Hyundai service team has been good to us. On the expensive side for service, but we know we will be taken care of. After this visit though, I have concerns about the integrity of Hyundai's recommendations. Our last Hyundai we were encouraged to replace our tires early - like less than 40K miles. We were told we really needed it. I wasn't so sure but we trusted the service department. With this car, now that we have the 'free tires' clause with proper maintenance (which we do, and did with the previous vehicle) we were in for the 45K service and I asked about the tires thinking we should have similar needs for our tires (same driver, same conditions). They said they almost never go bad this early and should have a lot more life on them. The experience this time makes me wonder what happened differently with my previous Hyundai vehicle? I want to be sure my family is safe driving in the vehicle and want to be sure that Hyundai is consistent in the recommendation for new tires, especially when 'free tires' are part of the deal with the current car we have and Hyundai is incentivized not to replace them.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

First would like to Thank you for the review.  Please feel free to reach out to our Servive Manager Ricky Bush at ext. 1111 to voice your concerns about the tire issues.

Thank you and have a wonderful day,

Customer Care
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


ER
Ejas R.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Impressive Service
Fairfax Hyundai is where I purchased my vehicle and get all my services. Folks that work here do their best to satisfy their customers. Highly recommended.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Dear Ejas,

We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai
(703) 352-0444 


MR
Maribel R.
Reston, VA
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
Have been taking the car to Fairfax Hyundai for 13 years. Very satisfied.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear Maribel,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review and for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you've been a long time, loyal customer here at Fairfax Hyundai. We always try to provide excellent service for our Hyundai family, so the best for the best! We appreciate your business and are looking forward to your next visit,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer treatment
Thorough, friendly and helpful
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for the wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that your experience with us was top notch! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444