Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

3380 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.6896579/5Overall Rating 2.6896579/5rating 2.6896579rating 2.6896579rating 2.6896579
Original
Overall Rating 1.82759/5rating 1.82759rating 1.82759rating 1.82759rating 1.82759
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


EP
Enrique P.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Simply better
I have bought 3 automobiles from this dealership and they have always been great!!!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Dear Enrique,

Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We're happy to hear that you're experience with us surpassed your satisfaction. We hope to see you again soon!

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


JC
Jessica C.
Fairfax, VA
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Margie was great to work with, very professional. She helped me coordinate a shuttle back to Hyundai and helped me prioritize what I needed to work on within my budget.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Dear Jessica, 

We would like to thank you for your great review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give the best customer service to our Hyundai family. 

Customer Care Rep 
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444 


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Timely customer service
Was taken at appointment time.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-Star review! We are so pleased to hear you had a positive experience with us.
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
TMPS Warning Light
TMPS Warning Light was not fixed after 2 visits
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your review. We are sorry that your warning light was not fixed. If you need to speak to our service manager his name is Ricky Bush and he can be contacted at 703-352-0444 EX. 1111. Thank you again.

Fairfax Hyundai


Verified Customer
Burke, VA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Generally Good
Everyone here is pretty nice and helpful, but the last time I was here my car was returned with the front plate bent up and the license plate frame cracked.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

We are sorry to hear about your licence plate being bent and your frame cracked.  We will be more than happy to install a new Fairfax Hyundai license plate frame to replace the 1 that cracked. The issue is the car wash.

Thank you and have a great day

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


CD
Calvin D.
Fairfax, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Convenient
Always fast and friendly!! I'm greeted with a smile even without an appointment. Alix is great!!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/15/2018

Calvin,

Thank you so much for the great review! we are very happy you were pleased with your service and enjoyed working with Alix! Hope to see you again soon!

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


TV
Thomas V.
Annandale, VA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
good
good service
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Thomas,

Thank you so much for your comments and great review! we are very happy you are pleased with your service and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Thank you,

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always impressed by their customer service. They always go the extra mile to keep their customers happy at this location.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for your positive comments! we are very happy you were pleased with your service and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Need to improve
I hope they improve customer service.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Dear Customer,

We are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the service you recieved. If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to give us a call or offer any suggestions to improve!

Thank you,

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
A+ Service
The techs and service advisors I interact with are always really nice and helpful.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Dear Customer,

Thank you so much for the great review were happy you were satisfied with your service and look forward to seeing you again next time!

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


CD
Curtis D.
Gainesville, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Good experience
They did good.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/14/2018

Curtis,

Thank you for the great review! we are veryy happy that you were pleased with the service you recieved and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2018 Category: Service
The service advisors & the saleman CJ.
The service advisors could use a better location thats out of the extreme weather, with air conditioning.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are glad to hear that we've exceeded you satisfaction and hope to see you again soon!

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


MA
Maria A.
Falls Church, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Allwais improving
For more than 10 years and three hyudais. I am very happy to take my cars there. Deliver the service they promised. Provide advice for the future of the car and the cost is not bad. Great waiting room free coffee, bottled water, CNN, clean bathrooms.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Maria,

We would like to thank you for the awesome review. Over here at Fairfax Hyundai, our priority is to always give you the best customer service possible. We thank you for coming in and hope to see you soon

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


JK
Jeanine K.
Herndon, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
I wish I could give it infinite stars
First off, big round of applause for Miguel. He is amazing and should get something amazing for just existing. I always love coming to this dealership to get my car serviced but this time around was so above and beyond. They helped me figure out what I needed and was accommodating to me with my 2 year old in tow. Super professional and so quick. My car runs like a dream.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Dear Jeanine,

We would like to thank you for the awesome review. Over here at Fairfax Hyundai, our priority is to always give you the best customer service possible. 
I will pass on the good word to Miquel
We thank you for coming in and hope to see you soon

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


GN
Gregory N.
Burke, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Superior Service
You have set the gold standard based on our visits. We are loyal customers and have recommended your dealership to many others.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you, GREGORY, for the amazing 5-Star review! On behalf of Fairfax Hyundai, we are so pleased to hear you always have a great service experience with us!
We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great service
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are more than happy to hear that your experience was well served. We do hope to see you again soon!

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


VK
Vernon K.
Clifton, VA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Very satisfied!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Dear customer,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are very happy that you were satisfied with your service and look forward to seeing you again next time.

Fairfax Hyundai 
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Reston, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Vague details and dealership prices
This is a great place to get service done as the staff are all very courteous, but the trade off is the dealership (as of now) doesn't give detailed information on services performed in their paperwork during major services. The invoice broke down certain charges and services, but then other services were just listed as an inspection was completed. I don't know what was checked or what the status is of what was checked. On top of the lack of details, this place is a dealership, so you're paying dealership prices for major services. I only tolerate those prices so I can maintain my warranty. Other than those two points, this place is great and I recommend it to others.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/12/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the 4 star review.  We are sorry to hear that communication was not good.  Please feel free to contact your Service Advisor and they would be more than happy to explain the paperwork to you.

Thank you again and have a great day

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


TB
Thomas B.
Oakton, VA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Always Top-notch Service
My Elantra is eight years old and still running great. Throughout, I've serviced my car only at Fairfax Hyundai. Setting appointments online is easy, and their service managers are always helpful and accommodating.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thomas,

Thank you so much for the great review! we are very happy you were pleased with the service you recieved and look forward to seeing you again next time. 

Fairfax Hyundai 
703-352-0444


KT
Kenneth T.
Mc Lean, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Great Service, More perks for Genesis owners
I love coming to Fairfax Hyundai..just wish Genesis owners got a few more perks such as a separate lounge or a loaner vehicle.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Dear Kenneth,

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy you were pleased with our service and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Customer Care Rep 
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444