Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(5,664 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (99)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


WJ
William J.
Oakton, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Great Service at a Great Price
I have always received great service from Fairfax Hyundai and recommend it highly. The service is fast and reliable and I have never had to return due to something not having been done. Their prices are also very reasonable.

MB
Margaret B.
Catlett, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Best place ever!
I love these guys! My car runs great, my advisor Josh rocks! Thanks Mesfin! Xoxo

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
2021 Tucson
Knowledge of the vehicle

MB
Marie B.
Fairfax, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Good Place to do business.
Professional, honest and pleasant.

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Very accomodating, friendly, and professional!
Don Barker - a fantastic salesman!

Raul - great guy in parts!

TC
Tammy C.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Feel confident with service department.
We have had 3 Tuscans and 2 Genesis’ I’ve been going to Fairfax service with all the Tuscans. I’ve always felt listened to and confident they were telling me the truth, and they don’t try to upsell services like my local garage. Jason has been our go-to guy and I feel a sense of loyalty to Fairfax Hyundai. I feel confident my cars are getting the best care.

Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2014 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
Amazing quality of service. Was very helpful.

CM
Charles M.
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
the serivce
a top ten
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Hello,
We want to thank you for using Fairfax Hyundai service department.

Rickie Bush

RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you for talking with Steve the advisor and for the rescore.

Rickie Bush


Verified Customer
Woodbridge, VA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and loyal customer
Fantastic service and great experience

CH
Christopher H.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased with service received here.....
I would like to give a great big thank you to John (our service provider) who handled the repair of our Hyundai Sonata. Unfortunately the engine died (part of a recall) and John did a great job of timely diagnosis, coordination with Hyundai (as part of the warranty repair) and communication with us throughout the process. The vehicle always returned to us sooner than promised and the work was done correctly. Overall we are very pleased.

Verified Customer
Potomac Falls, VA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Miguel’s professionalism is very much appreciated.
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hello,
We want to thank you for the great score and also having your car serviced at Fairfax hyundai.

Thank you
Rickie Bush


Verified Customer
Mc Lean, VA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
?
I already did. See my first written response.
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Hello,
We want to thank you for the great score and for having your car serviced at Fairfax Hyundai.

Thank you
Rickie Bush


AT
Alexander T.
Alexandria, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very efficient and timely service.

ZO
Zeyad O.
Fairfax, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
i love this place
my favorite place to take care of the my Elantra
always friendly, always fast, always satisfied.

Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Your service representative, Alex, is what brings me back to your dealership year after year. Every service is done right - you leave feeling like part of a family, not just another customer