Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

3583 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8749988/5Overall Rating 2.8749988/5rating 2.8749988rating 2.8749988rating 2.8749988
Original
Overall Rating 1.875/5rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875rating 1.875
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Springfield, VA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Prompt and professional.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

We woulkd like to thank you for your review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family. 

We hope to see you again 

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai
(703) 352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Good services.
I felt a strong desire to satisfy the customers. Also, there are areas for improvements in the reception and communication during the maintenance visit. Overall, I am satisfy with Fairfax Hyundai and I would recommend it to others.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you were satisfied with your service and look foward to seeing you again next time!

Customer service representative 
Fairfax Hyundai 
703-352-0444


AT
Adam T.
Arlington, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
My experience was excellent from dropping the car off to taking it home. Trevor was outstanding.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Adam,

We would like to thank you for your 5-star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family. 

We do hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444
Respond


HA
Hector A.
Fairfax, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Ha
Very good servicie
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Hector, 

We would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great custometr service to our Hyundai family.

We do hope to see you again,

Customer Care Rep 
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


PH
Pamela H.
Reston, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
People make the difference.
Great owner and his staff always provide the best possible experience and service. Always a great experience going to Fairfax Hyundai.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Pamela,

Thank you for taking the time to give us an amazing 5-Star review and feedback about our dealership! On behalf of Fairfax Hyundai, we are pleased to hear you enjoy our service and service advisers and will continue to go above and beyond for our customers. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444 


Verified Customer
Alexandria, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Travis' Excellent Customer Service
Travis of Fairfax Hyundai provided excellent customer service. He explained the reason car needed particular repairs so that I understood why the service was essential for the safety of my car. I appreciate his thoughtful and care!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear customer,

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you were happy with our service department and look forward to seeing you again next time! 

Customer Care representative 
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Burke, VA
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Poor Service Experience
Overall, the service department does a great job. However, three trips for the same repair, not so much. Communication from the overall service manager can be poor to non-existent. The advisers are great and do their job.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

We would like to take the time to sincerely apologize for the quality of service that you experienced at Fairfax Hyundai. We understand the frustration that multple trips and miscommunication can cause which is why we would like to see you again to make it up. If there are any more concerns, please feel free to contact Jeff Sisak at (703)-352-0444 EXT. 1114 at your earliest convenience.
We hope to see you again,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


SB
Sachet B.
Burke, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Service was slow
It took 2:30 hrs for just an oil chnage and this is with an appointment NOT even walk in.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you, Sachet, for taking the time to give us a review and feedback about your service. We apologize for the wait time, due to the influx of business. Our dealership is currently working on that issue to have it resolved and improved for the next time you come in!
We look forward to seeing you soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Annandale, VA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great service and fantastic employees. Will go above and beyond and honor their word when they give it!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you, Valued Customer, for taking the time to give us an amazing 5-Star review and feedback about our dealership! On behalf of Fairfax Hyundai, we are pleased to hear you enjoy our service and service advisers and will continue to go above and beyond for our customers.
Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444 


TM
Tashya M.
Alexandria, VA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The service is always amazing.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for giving us a 5-Star review and feedback, Tashya! At Fairfax Hyundai, we strive to give the best service to our valued customers.
We hope to see you soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


SS
Stephen S.
Arlington, VA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/14/2018 Category: Service
New tires
Please see the previous comment regarding tires.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Dear Stephen,

We would like to take the time to sincerely apologize for the quality of service that you experienced at Fairfax Hyundai. We are always striving to satisfy our valued customers and have contacted your service adviser in reguards of your issue. If there are any more concerns, please feel free to contact our Service Manager, Ricky Bush at (703)-352-0444 EXT. 1111 at your earliest convenience.
We hope to see you again,

Fairfax Hyundai Management
703-352-0444


EP
Enrique P.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Service
I had my automobile serviced and couldn’t be more satisfied, if you had a 10 star rating I would classify your people and service technician are great.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you, Enrique, for the wonderful review and feeback about your visit! We love to see that our service department treated you positively well. Thank you for the 10-Star recommendation!
We look forward to seeing you in the future,

Customer Care Represenative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


PG
Paul G.
Fairfax, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
My Review
Excellent job by my service advisor
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Paul,

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you were pleased with our service and were so fond of your service advisor. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Hardy, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Customer Focused
Service Adviser was knowledgeable and explained each item that was checked/serviced in detail.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Dear Jean,
We woulkd like to thank you for your review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family. 

We hope to see you again 

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai
(703) 352-0444


AG
Alexandra G.
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great service from Trevor
Friendly, fast, humble service from Trevor. I felt like he really wanted what was best for me! Thanks to Trevor and the whole Fairfax Hyundai team!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Alexandra,

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review and for the wonderful feedback. We're happy that your experience here with us exceeded you expectations and a special shout out to our awesome service advisor, Trevor! We hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Hillsboro, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Service
Free oil change
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review and for the wonderful feedback. We're more than happy to see that you're experience with us was a great one! We hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Mc Lean, VA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Good service, slow communication
Maintenance/repair work itself is fine, timely communication on status of work could be improved.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

On behalf of Fairfax Hyundai, we apologize for the service that you experienced. We have been experiencing extra long wait times due to an influx of business. We're sorry for the inconvenience, we are doing our best to resolve this matter for the future. Our Service manager is Ricky Bush please feel free to reach out to him so we can make the issue right with you


Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai 
703-352-0444


MC
Michael C.
Haymarket, VA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The customer service has always been one of the best features of Fairfax Hyundai. They don't try to haggle you on unnecessary items and Josh D. always is honest about timing and costs (except they finished an hour earlier this time than expected!). Thank you for putting the customers' thoughts first.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Michael,

We woulkd like to thank you for your review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family. 

We hope to see you again 

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai
(703) 352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
great place
Just a quick note to say that I've always been impressed with the folks I've encountered at Hyundai. I particularly appreciate that they take they time to explain (and even show me, thank you Trevor!) what the issue is with my car and not talk down to me or dismiss me because I'm a woman. That's a rarity with other service centers that I've been to over the years. Thank you!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Dear Stuart,

Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review and the wonderful feed back. We, here at Fairfax Hyundai, strive to give the best possible service to our Hyundai family. We're glad to hear that your experience with us exceeded your expectations! We hope to see you again soon,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


NS
Nazmus S.
Great Falls, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice
Great Service!
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad you were satisfied with your service and look foward to seeing you again next time!

Customer service representative 
Fairfax Hyundai 
703-352-0444