Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
4.7

( 5252 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3508756/5Overall Rating 3.3508756/5Overall Rating 3.3508756/5rating 3.3508756rating 3.3508756
Original
Overall Rating 1.98246/5rating 1.98246rating 1.98246rating 1.98246rating 1.98246
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FA
Fouad A.
Burke, VA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Professional
On time , good customer service
RICKIE W B. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Hello,
Thank you for the great review and thank you for using Fairfax hyundai.

Rickie Bush


PM
Puthsarak M.
Manassas Park, VA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding service advisory
The service adviser explained me very details the points that I needed to pay attention.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Dear Puthsarak,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was well spent! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


KP
Kon P.
Annandale, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service representative Miguel is best person I ever dealt with
representative Miguel was very politeful person I ever dealt with and made my day great.. thank you..
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

We would like to thank you for your outstanding 5 star review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


MD
Mike D.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019
A DEALERSHIP WHO CARES
After an unpleasant experience while having my car there for an oil change, I was given the contact information of the service/parts department manager, Jeff Sisak. I was hesitant to call at first due to my past experiences with other dealerships where calls go unanswered and customers go unnoticed. But to my surprise, he contacted me asking to speak about my experience. We spoke for a bit, he expressed his concerns and assured me that he has implemented a system to prevent situation like mine from occurring in the future. Again, I would like to express my gratitude to that Fairfax Hyundai and Jeff Sisak for putting the customer first.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Dear Mike,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star rating and for the wonderful review. We are pleased to see that your experience with us fantastic! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Fairfax, VA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
review
job was done in a timely fashion. Only problem I had was next day low tire pressure signal. Other than that all was very good.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

We would like to thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We here at Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


JS
John S.
Washington, DC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Very reliable service and friendly staff
Best Hyundai dealership in the Washington DC metro area.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear John,

We would like to thank you for your outstanding review and recommendation! We here at Fairfax Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


RN
Ryan N.
Sterling, VA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Service was completed quickly and easily.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Ryan,

We would like to thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We here at Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,
Customer Care Rep

Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


DL
Dan L.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Estatic in Herndon
Truly professional service people who go above and beyond to accommodate my needs when it comes to servicing my vehicle..Very respectful of my time and schedule.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Dan,

We would like to thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We here at Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


Verified Customer
Clarksburg, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
Service was quick. I only waited half hour for oil change
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was well spent! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


DF
Debbie F.
Falls Church, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Great Overall Experience
Fairfax Hyundai was a great experience. Easy online tool to book my appointment. I showed up early and there was no issue to service my car soon. Josh was very helpful and friendly. Loved that they were able to call and text when my vehicle was ready. I also appreciated the late hours (open to 7 PM on Saturday) to pick up my car.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Debbie,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was top-notch! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


FD
Fantastic D.
Clifton, VA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Very fast service
I brought my car in for an oil change and they where done in 1 hour :-)
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Fantastic,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was top-notch! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


Verified Customer
Burke, VA
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant Experience
Work was completed on time at a reasonable price. Free refreshments an added bonus.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are happy to see that your time with us was well spent! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Care Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


MB
Muhammad B.
Springfield, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Battery
Nice work
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was top-notch! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


MD
Mike D.
Alexandria, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019
A dealership who cares.
After having a not so pleasant experience with the service department, I was given the name of the Jeff Sisak. I left a message expressing my frustrating with him thinking that it would just lead to no where. To my amazement, he took the time to call back and listen to my concern. Not only that, he has implemented a system to ensure his department are aware of the situation. I would like to express my gratitude to the team at Fairfax Hyundai.

DD
David D.
Fairfax, VA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Attention to detail makes a satisfied customer.
I greatly appreciated that Mark, my service representative, was vigilant on the status of my car. He selected a maintenance plan that fit my pocketbook. When the work on my car was finished and he went to the garage to fetch it for me—-I have never seen that done before! He informed me of other work that needed to be done and that I could take care of it later. When I return next time, I hope I have Mark.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great 4-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us and Mark was top-notch! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,.  also you can ask for Mark to be your advisor next time you come in

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


JV
John V.
Springfield, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Genesis
No problems, all was good.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear John,

Thank you so much for the great 5-star review. We are pleased to see that your time with us was top-notch! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you at your future services,

Customer Service Representative
Fairfax Hyundai
703-352-0444


TS
Thomas S.
Springfield, VA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Alix rocks
What’s better than the quality service the Fairfax Dealership provides? Tremendous client-facing skills of the managers such as Alix. She’s quick to communicate car issues and comes with the knowledge to provide stellar recommendations.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear Thomas,

We would like to thank you for your 5-star review and recommendation! We here at Hyundai strive to give great customer service to our Hyundai family.

We hope to see you in the future,

Customer Care Rep
Fairfax Hyundai 
(703) 352-0444


MK
Michael K.
Arlington, VA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Poor communication and poor service
Our service took more than twice as long as promised and the company didn’t take care of the primary purpose for our visit—untie protested and refused to pay the car rental charge. I give them one-one-half stars.
JEFF S. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Good morning,
My name is Jeff Sisak i will look into these comments on the service and will call and email you with in 24 hrs after i research the service visit. i am sorry it took double the time you were qouted. 
my direct number is 703-259-9089
thank you for the comments because i use the feed back as a training tool. 

JEFF S. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Hello Sir ,
I just left a voice mail for you. 
please return my call when convenient for you. 
Thank you 
Jeff Sisak

JEFF S. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the information. i apologize for the inconvenience. I am glad you are able to get gas in the car now. I am making notes in system and please make sure to call my direct line and let me know if you need anything else or if the issue accrues again. 
Thanks Jeff 


AA
Ahmed Qasim A.
Fairfax, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service is awesome
Great 👍
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear Ahmed,

Thank you for your feed back and 5 star review! We're happy to hear your experience with our service department was satisfying. We hope to see you again for future services.

Fairfax Hyundai Representative
(703)352-0444


DS
Dorothy S.
Springfield, VA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Staff
I have been coming to your place for several years. Both the sales people and service department
have always been top notch. Jason always goes out of his way to be helpful.
Customer C. from Fairfax Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Dear Dorothy,

Thank you for your feed back and review! We're happy to hear your experience with our service department was satisfying. We hope to see you again for future services.

Fairfax Hyundai Representative
(703)352-0444