Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(389 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PK
Pierce K.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Pierce said the service was excellent.

LE
LARRY E.
Clifton, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Reese always takes good care of our BMW.
When in need of Safety and Emmissions tests plus a Service, I contacted the Fairfax Service Center and was told to bring the vehicle in at my convenience. When I arrived, the car was serviced and tests completed in a very timely matter. We always receive good service and friendly attitudes at Fairfax Service Center. That is what brings us back for all our BMW needs.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for the 5 star and your wonderful review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with our service and our attitused.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

KS
KAMELIA S.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Great customer care and superb service
Thank you for your efficiency and superb customer service . Gold star and kudos!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you so much for the great 5 star review and your continued support.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

GR
Gaylord R.
Alexandria, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Gaylord said so far, it appears the staff fixed the vehicle and did it at a fraction of what another facility would have charged.

KN
Kevin N.
Reston, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
S U P E R B Customer Service & Technical Knowledge
We have a 1999 MB E320 sedan with 75k miles. Our colleague in the Mercedes Benz Club of America Greater Washington Section recommended Fairfax Service Center and we appreciated the tip. We tried other Mercedes Benz repair shops in Fairfax, but Fairfax Service Center is the most professionally run, uber clean, organized repair facility we found. Mr. Reese and his master mechanic staff at Fairfax Service Center ensures that our bullet proof E320 stays in premium running condition. The staff takes great care in educating us about which repairs to complete to keep our E320 on the road. We had our E320 in for a normal 75k repair/replacement of a front crankshaft seal, accessory belt idler pulley and belt tensioner, main drive belt, coolant flush, transmission plug connector seals, and oil residue cleaning. Fairfax Service Center master mechanic also saved us $1000s of repair from a previous shoddy separate Maryland service by smoothing over a poor older repair. Fairfax Service Center services Mercedes Benz, BMW, and Mini autos. Highly recommend. They have a beautiful large clean waiting area with refreshments, TV, and phone chargers. Thank you.

KN
KEVIN N.
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
S U P E R B Customer Service & Technical Expertise
We have a 1999 MB E320 sedan with 75k miles. Our colleague in the Mercedes Benz Club of America Greater Washington Section recommended Fairfax Service Center and we appreciated the tip. We tried other Mercedes Benz repair shops in Fairfax, but Fairfax Service Center is the most professionally run, uber clean, organized repair facility we found. Mr. Reese and his master mechanic staff at Fairfax Service Center ensures that our bullet proof E320 stays in premium running condition. The staff takes great care in educating us about which repairs to complete to keep our E320 on the road.

We had our E320 in for a normal 75k repair/replacement of a front crankshaft seal, accessory belt idler pulley and belt tensioner, main drive belt, coolant flush, transmission plug connector seals, and oil residue cleaning. Fairfax Service Center master mechanic also saved us $1000s of repair from a previous shoddy separate Maryland service by smoothing over a poor older repair. Fairfax Service Center services Mercedes Benz, BMW, and Mini autos. Highly recommend. They have a beautiful large clean waiting area with refreshments, TV, phone chargers, and gorgeous model display cases. Thank you.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for the detailed 5 star review. We appreciate your business and your loyalty.
At Fairfax ServiceCenter, we pride ourselves in being honest ,reliable and fair. 
We appreciate you being our customer and helping to share the good word about our shop and our team.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JB
JEREMEY B.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great service, and professional team.
Outstanding experience all around. 328XI with a rough idle. Brought it to the team after booking an appointment online. Received a call walking me through what they found without any pressure to complete unnecessary.repairs. Honest, professional and reasonable. Stop reading and book your service at Fairfax Service. Thanks team!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review. 
The team here at Fairfax Service Center is thrilled to hear your great feedback. We strive to provide the best service possible with the highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction.
Thank you for choosing us, we appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JL
JANE L.
Vienna, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Excellent service!
Everyone sounds wonderful. They explained the problem as well. The prices were reasonable.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review. We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

Verified Customer
Burke, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Friendly & Professional, efficient, quality work at a competitive price.
Friendly & professional on the phone and in person. Provided an accurate estimated price for repair with no surprises. Quality repairs and noticeably clean and organized work area.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a great 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience as a first time customer. We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

JL
JOHN L.
Oakton, VA
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Reese’s expertise
Once again my 1995 SL runs perfectly. Instead of replacing expensive parts, they cleaned up a moisture issue and got me back on the road for the fall “top down” season. Saved me money and kept my old Benz running perfectly as he has done over many years.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you  for taking the time to write a detailed 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center. We take pride in our integrity and taking care of our customers.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

MJ
MARY LORETTA J.
Vienna, VA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Work on my car
Everything was done to my satisfaction. Thanks again.
Loretta
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center.  We are very happy you were satisfied with the work done on your car.
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

AH
ALAN H.
Oakton, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Always professional
Reese and Maryam are always friendly but professional and keep me informed on repairs.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you so much for writing a  great review. 
We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

FG
FRED G.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Fantastic service
Great service and quick turnaround. I am very happy with the work.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for writing a great 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center. We are glad you were pleased with our service and the quick turnaround. 
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

RO
RICH O.
Vienna, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Working with me and looking for needed repairs.
Always considering alternatives to dealer parts. Much appreciate your looking out for the customer. Keeping my pride and joy on the road. Have already recommended customers.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the team at Fairfax Service Center. We always strive to provide the best service possible , with highest regard to quality and customer satisfaction. Thank you for the customer recommendations . We appreciate your loyalty and your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700

FN
FREDERICK N.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great Mini Service Again!!
I took my 2005 Mini Cooper S Convertible in because no sound except an intermittent popping noise was coming out of the speakers regardless of the radio being on or off. Mr. Reese Sherbaf quickly diagnosed the problem as an inoperable amplifier and ordered me a refurbished amp at 1/3 of the price charged for a new one. A few days later (after the amp arrived) I returned to have it replaced and he had me in and out in under 90 minutes—good as new with about a $900 cost savings. I’m a happy customer who takes both my Convertible and Countryman to Fairfax Service Center!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 08/29/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Fairfax Service Center. Reese is known for providing precise diagnosis and a wonderful customer service , we are glad that was reflected on your visit.
We appreciate your business.

The Team At Fairfax Service Center
703-560-1700