Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(390 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JG
James G.
Cranberry Twp, PA
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Nicole. She said they were phenomenal and nice. They also explained everything to her. She really appreciates how knowledgeable the mechanics are about his vehicle. They let her know what she needed to get fixed right now and what could wait.

DH
David H.
Vienna, VA
BMW 530xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017 Category: Service
David said he called them, thinking they were his dealership. It was indicated to him that this business can provide the service needed for his vehicle and he decided to give them a try.

AS
Alexandru S.
Fairfax, VA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Alexandru said everything went fine with this business.

PN
Peaches N.
Fairfax, VA
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2017 Category: Service
Peaches said they provide personalized service and suggested they keep it up.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Ms. Nicholls, Thank you for taking time for the review. We do our best to give professional personalized service every day. We do appreciate your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

KK
Kirill K.
West Mclean, VA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Kirill said Reed is a very good, certified technician. Most of the time, he is very busy. He has certified and knowledgeable technicians working with him. It was a great experience. They did not call him back or give him the prices of the services, prior to the service. They are very busy and cost less than a dealership.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/09/2017

Mr. Kravchuck, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We also appreciate your business. We never perform any service on customer's car before giving them the price and after talking to you on the phone you had mentioned to Reese that you  wanted to hold off on some of the repairs. I am sorry if there was miscommunication on our part.
Thank you for your support and we look forward to taking care of your car when the need arises.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JF
JOSEPH F.
Arlington, VA
BMW 335xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017
Battery Replacement
I had the battery fail after just 3 years on my BMW 335xi. The last time it failed it was replaced by the dealer. I was able to bring the car in without an appointment and the work was performed in less than a day. They even offered me a loaner. The best part was that the cost was half what it cost at the dealer.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write the review. We appreciate your business .

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

JG
James G.
Culpeper, VA
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
James said they are a good business and he has been going there for 20 years. They always do a good job and he is pleased.

MG
Miguel G.
Vienna, VA
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Miguel said this business does good, quality work. They did a good job and had a loaner vehicle available.

MS
MACON S.
Mc Lean, VA
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017
Excellent Service....As always.
Clutch replacement and battery change. Insightfulness diagnosed my many fault codes as simply a low voltage battery....saving me nearly $1500 for what I thought (from the web) was a more serious problem.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

BC
BRUCE C.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017
Excellent Customer Service
Friendly and very courteous. Provided thorough assessment of problem and the maintenance was completed on time.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a reciew. The team at Fairfax Service Center is thrilled to hear your great feedback.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

HR
HOWARD R.
Washington, DC
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2017
Great service
Excellent

JM
JIM M.
Oakton, VA
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017
Quick repair
My BMW died suddenly one afternoon. After a quick tow to Fairfax, they called with a quote. I picked the car up the next day and was back on the road. Repairs were timely and professional as usual. I highly recommend Reese and his team.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for your continued support. We are happy to keep your car running at it's optimum performance.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

VT
Vinh T.
Falls Church, VA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Vinh said his overall experience was very good. They helped save on labor.

RO
Rich O.
Vienna, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Rich said this business was able to diagnose and repair his vehicle in one day.

JK
JENNIFER K.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Trustworthy, thorough and fair
Fairfax Service Center worked with my insurance company to get a very fair settlement for damage from a pothole. They also recommended other regular maintenance items that I knew needed to be done. Their price was much less than another shop I had taken my car to for the same work. They did a great job and have me as a customer for life. As a female, I am not being taken advantage of here like I have been in other shops I have dealt with. Maryam is the greatest!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Ms. Knight, Thank you for taking the time to leave another review for Fairfax Service Center. Our goal is your satisfaction and we look to provide great service.
Thank you for your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700