Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(407 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RO
Rich O.
Vienna, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Rich said this business was able to diagnose and repair his vehicle in one day.

JK
JENNIFER K.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Trustworthy, thorough and fair
Fairfax Service Center worked with my insurance company to get a very fair settlement for damage from a pothole. They also recommended other regular maintenance items that I knew needed to be done. Their price was much less than another shop I had taken my car to for the same work. They did a great job and have me as a customer for life. As a female, I am not being taken advantage of here like I have been in other shops I have dealt with. Maryam is the greatest!
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Ms. Knight, Thank you for taking the time to leave another review for Fairfax Service Center. Our goal is your satisfaction and we look to provide great service.
Thank you for your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

VR
Virginia R.
Manassas, VA
BMW 325xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017 Category: Service
Virginia said the person who fixed her vehicle was nice and friendly.

JD
JOHN D.
Oakton, VA
BMW 750iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017
review
quality of service, understanding the clients needs and the personal touch and honesty of the service provided.

JG
JULIAN G.
Annandale, VA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017
Great Service
My car with 170K miles is in the best condition since it was in Germany.

DC
DARIN C.
Alexandria, VA
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2017
Oil Service
Great -- fast, reliable

LF
Linda F.
Fairfax, VA
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2017 Category: Service
Linda said they did a great job.

KP
KEMAL P.
Herndon, VA
BMW 135is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Very professional and clean shop
Great alternative to the dealership. It's a much more personal and friendly experience. They have been working on BMWs for a very long time and know the cars extremely well.
Maryam S., Service Advisor from Fairfax Service Center responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your continued support.

Maryam Sherbaf
Senior Service Advisor
703-560-1700

CA
Colleen A.
Arlington, VA
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Colleen said this business has been very good to her. They are honest and have fair prices. They do quality work. The business will let her know if she is going to need service, they let know what needs to be done first and what can wait.

PA
Paul A.
Vienna, VA
BMW 650i Gran Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Paul said he has already recommended the business, and he always receives very excellent service. He had an inspection and his tires changed.

NM
Nader M.
Vienna, VA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Nader said this business has good service, and he is very happy with them.

CC
chris C.
Arlington, VA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
Caring for an old Z3
I brought my recently purchased 2001 Z3 to Fairfax Service Center for its first oil change and to repair the driver seat slipping during braking. BMW Fairfax had quoted me $2,700 to do that work claiming the entire seat assembly needed to be replaced. Reese at FSC told me that he'd seen that problem before and all that was required was to replace bushings - a $350 repair. Needless to say, I am thrilled at having the repair done at a much lower price. I plan to keep bringing my Z3 to FSC.

EN
Essi N.
Great Falls, VA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Essi said he was satisfied.

SF
Sedrick F.
Woodbridge, VA
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Sedrick said the service was good. It was quick and efficient.

DL
Doriselle L.
Reston, VA
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Doriselle said the business provides very good service and the employees are knowledgeable.