Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

608 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5rating 4.5454573
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


WD
Wayne D.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!!!
Friendly, professional, thorough, simply the best.

MB
Marie B.
Bloomsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Friendly, easy scheduling and not a lot of time waiting for service to be completed

MG
Margaret G.
Benton, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Terrific Service
From my initial registration by Tony to the complete check up - tires, oil change, filters, the experience was excellent. I am enjoying my Blue Kona and have received many compliments on the design of the car. When I tell my friends about the "atmosphere" at the Service Center they are dazzled.

Meg Geffken

DK
Donald K.
Millville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
the people
the people

PA
Paul A.
Pennsdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment scheduling online
System does not work, vehicle was scheduled for service and sat on lot all day untouched.
JEREMY D D. from Fairfield Hyundai Muncy responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you Paul for taking the time to fill out a review for Fairfield Hyundai. I would like to apologize for the confusion we had when your vehicle was brought in for service. That was My fault for not checking the drop box after 8:00 am. I have been in talk with the Service Advisors and we now are going to check the drop box twice a day and go through all the on line appointments. I was to thank you for your feedback in helping us fix things that need attention. I agree with you that i owed you an apology for what happen. That is not you or your wifes fault of what happen. I take full responsibility for what happen. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any more concerns or things that might help us become a better dealership. Thank you for your time and I look forward to speaking to you again.




Jeremy Day
Fairfield Hyundai
Service Manager
570.567.2000


TT
Terrence T.
Williamsport, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Deb T
Very professional, get us in and out, no problems

HH
Howard H.
Berwick, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
The Service Department went the extra mile during my 5000 mile service visit! They were quick and asked if I wanted a car wash, which did not appear on the bill.

RM
Rochelle M.
Williamsport, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy is awesome
Awesome

AR
Andrew R.
Forksville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Changed oil or no?
Pretty store, lousy brand. Keep getting recalls and extended warranty promises about manufacturing debris maybe was left in crankcase when assembled. Last recall, we also paid for oil and filter change but the oil is so dirty so quick I'd guess they saved themselves $3 and didn't change the filter. Taking it to Jiffy Lube.
JEREMY D D. from Fairfield Hyundai Muncy responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Fairfield Hyundai. I apologize for the issues you have received. Hyundai sticks behind there brand and they do come out with recalls to help issues. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your review.


Jeremy Day
Fairfield Hyundai


JW
Jamie W.
Montoursville, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is friendly! Always willing to help when/if there is an issue with my car and they work hard to make sure I am getting a great deal!

Verified Customer
Dushore, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
This is our third. Love the brand

DH
Danna H.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fairfield made it very easy to get my service. I needed an appointment quickly because my inspection had expired and they made it happen. Thank you very much!!!!

SH
Sherry H.
Hughesville, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and thorough service
I love going to the dealership for all my services. Everyone is very nice there.

AS
Alice S.
Williamsport, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
ALICE SPRINGMAN
VERY PLEASED WITH HYUNDAI, JEREMY DOES A SUPER JOB..VERY HAPPY WITH OUR HYUNDAI AND THE SERVICE.

DR
David R.
Jersey Shore, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
10000 mile.
Fast service!

TF
Theodore F.
Jersey Shore, PA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
And you can't beat Hyundai's warranty!

Verified Customer
Hughesville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Couldn't ask for better service they go above and beyond to help

CC
Christopher C.
Muncy, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Team
Jeremy and Tony are very professional and are top notch employees! They listen and care about our individual needs! You have a great team and Jeremy leads from the front!
Thank you, Sarge

SR
Scott R.
Trout Run, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
It's very nice
The issue with the car washing was explained and understood. Thank you

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/28/2019 Category: Service
It's very nice
I'll be back next time and ask for the car to get washed
JEREMY D D. from Fairfield Hyundai Muncy responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I do apologize that your car was not washed. We will not wash cars if the weather is bad or if its too cold. Customer can request to have vehicle washed if weather is not good. Please stop by anytime if you like and we will wash your car for you. Have a great day and hope to see you soon.


Jeremy Day
Fairfield Hyundai


Verified Customer
Northumberland, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Customer service review
Service has always been excellent -
staff knowledgeable, friendly, and
a pleasure to deal with!